divyavm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandhya.A

Teda or seedha, jodha lover or atifa admirer I am loving this sher jalal. Was sick of the cutie pie cat.

Roars at papita for calling him out of DEK
Snaps at Adham with a steely resolve
Totally brushes aside MA
Puts jo in her perfect place in precap

👏. Bravo Jalal. What do you drink in the morning these days.

Jalal has become a Complan boy 😆
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnirony

Btw the maha somwar promo tht jalal saying tht im getting married bcoz of love is jodha's dream. Nd also when did Khyber sacrificed his life to save jalal? He commited suicide. I mean CVs r just too much. 😆

And Shreya, you fall for it everytime 😆
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: al_pal

I loved epi , ufff jallu all the way , be it TE or angry . I told u girl our jodha darling did not understand depth of whole situation , depth of hand holding , she is on her own la la land , pregnancy hormones are working over night , poor thing is seeing all kind of nightmares . She is focusing on all wrong thing. I just hope now that Zakira has mention Ben , our Jo might go over broad with her action reaction. Waiting for ur take divya whenever u get chance. Special mention -our Salima begum .

Jalal rocks, Jodha will get there!

Sorry brief responses to get to all the posts!
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhiya2

Even if Jalal is wrong, if he is really getting married to Atifa or even attracted to her, I just dont cate.

I love this Jallu. After watching Jodha's attitude today, enough of her Ego and righteousness. Jallu u rock.
Jodha who???

But we can never forget Jallu's happiness is Jodha ...

If Jalal is teda hai par mera hai,
then Jodha bohath seedhi hai par mera hai
Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
After sharing hubby,now Ruku and Jo share dreams too.Again they set the fire on screen with their chemistry.The girls share an awesome chemistry.My Jo had oops moment today ,😭
I know the almonds dosage should be increased for her.Salima did a good job with my lovely doll Zakira.
Jalal was great today and yes that Aatifa aukat dialogue was "This is it."
Good ,so today the guy is showing everybody his or her place
In Precap ,he seemed more sad while saying this to his ladylove .Yes the girl too has to learn lessons
And Munim khan gave so cute exp ..
Toddy and his sexy nose talking was
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishtidoi

Divya...your TM rocked today..even my Jalal was bowled over...TM seems in forever meditating stance, calm, composed and serene. 😛

Of course! I wrote a take just for my TM 👏
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: al_pal

yup totally forgot about him , sorry divya , u have to watch epi for him even our jallu was admiring him 😉

I wrote a take just for him!
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishtidoi

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4135824

Look Atifa again in new dress..come on start dissecting...cartwheel et al 😆😆

Zee will tweet: Shaadi ya barbaadi? 😆
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

After sharing hubby,now Ruku and Jo share dreams too.Again they set the fire on screen with their chemistry.The girls share an awesome chemistry.My Jo had oops moment today ,😭

I know the almonds dosage should be increased for her.Salima did a good job with my lovely doll Zakira.
Jalal was great today and yes that Aatifa aukat dialogue was "This is it."
Good ,so today the guy is showing everybody his or her place
In Precap ,he seemed more sad while saying this to his ladylove .Yes the girl too has to learn lessons
And Munim khan gave so cute exp ..
Toddy and his sexy nose talking was

Great points- underlining my favorite portions!
divyavm thumbnail

Originally posted by: najma123

havent seen the episode myself... no zee. i am loving this track... Yippee!

Let me know what your thoughts are on my take!