elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tamy267

cant post long as I am traveling..

lovely episode...Khaibar's human side came out as soon as Jodha told him she is pregnant...shayad uska koi past juda hai pregnancy se..probably he became darinda after someone killed his wife carrying his baby??!! I felt so.

I also felt bad for Khaibar when he tried to speak to Jodha...Jalal did what he supposed to so..attacking him...he doesnt know anything.

precap is sad..lil funny when Jalal was trying to hit him using elbow sitting on his shoulder😆 but stabbing his feet was sad..but Jalal used his brain I liked it..only if he knew Khaibar actually saved Jodha.

Eid Mubarak Tammy...🤗
Yes I too feel bad for KZ...Tomorrow Jo will tell Jallu the truth...She may ask Jallu to forgive him but I feel Jo should keep distance from KZ...I think KZ should become body guard for Jallu after proving his loyalty...but he should not be trusted too soon...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akanksha_33

Dramatic episode! I liked the episode. It was fun to watch.

Khyber's hriday partivartan happened so jaldi! 😲

Yes Aku...So sudden hriday parivartan of a haiwan...they are rushing...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

Ela thanks for the update..yet to watch the episode...but first trimester can you manhandle a woman like this???

welcome sun...Sorry but muzhe samazh main nahi aaya.😳...hindi main bolo...
Arieltabi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ela I think the cvs have run out of ideas. That's why this copy of king kong. If they had follow the actual history of Akbar they would have never run out of ideas. But who wants to see Akbar the audience only wants to see heroin Mahan. And the makers only care about trps.
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

Thanks, Ela,

So episode,was, Khyber, Heart, change, by listening news of, Jodha pregnancey,😆,

so any past of Khyber is connected,is his pregnant wife, killed by someone.😕

But surprise was that, a devil cum man come in Harem, & picks a women;;;;;;;;;;queen women,, (feeled bad, ), not liked, seeing this condition of women,🤢

Kangan scene was good,

recalled, childhood story, A devil closed a queen, & shut the cave, by, Stone, queen sings, & saved by King, but jodhu did own effort, & came out.( so don't loose hope, tough situation, what can i say )

Jodha cure, by, Khyber, so now jodha will treat, him, by medicines., because, Humen side of khyber, is Good.

jalal atleast found jodha,with the help, of ornaments.

Acting, wise, everybody superb.

precap, jalal used trick, & attack on foot of khyber.

Episode was good...funny in fact...How can KZ kidnap a queen in full view among so many sainiks...and if he is such a king kong then how a single and chota sa jallu will save him? ...Jo throwing her jwellery pieces to mark the way was taken from Ramayan...but yes KZ is good hearted man and has a terrible past probably...
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: elasingh

maine cvs se logical question pooch lia😆..the first three months in pregnancy is very crucial na...usme aise utha ke patakna sab ais dangerous for the kid 😕
Khushi_love thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Ela..first 3 months of pregnancy is 1st trimester...which is the most delicate situation of any pregnancy...n the way king Kong was handling her...any woman would have lost her baby...I toh was on complete bed rest in my first trimester...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Flag

Good episode... finally we see some action😳

Actually ...yes...because it was a bit thrilling , all liked the episode...I guess we all are bored with harem and want to get out of it...
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Ela mujhe lag raha hai ki khaiber ka certain scene edit kia hai isliye this change of heart looks sudden...

i really hope kucch characters ab exit kare iss show se...
elasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhi786

Ela the episode is OK... Kyber melted easily seeing Jo crying saying she is pregnant and that too applied sand on her wounds along with him. I still can't understand what is the need of this track ? Looks like JO softness towards kyber will creat rift between JJ and Jallu will admire Alifa...

Yes even I wonder why introduce stupid track? Yes I feel Jallu wont like Jo's attention to KZ...I hope Jo doesn't go all ga ga for KZ the way she did for Shenu...Hope Jo has learned something and maintains distance