adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -aady-

Good episode! They made Jalal look independant and at the same time, showed that Jo can not always be right! I love the Jo-TM wife and that last Akdha conversation.

Today it was Jalal all the way!

Can u pls explain to me how???????
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Its a good episode..!😊
Cv's planned this track in dramatic way with some spiritual sign..Loved today's script.. ..I loved today's episode ..😊

Coming to today's episode..!😊

Jalal near Tarasu..!
Jalal standing near tarasu , he looks depressed , painful and more over he couldn't get a solution..HB come to him , she comforted him by saying as a king u should take a right decision JMA.!, only u can handle it..As a mother only she give her statement and she left out..real akbar must be chopped out this shehnaaz before getting into pressure..Although I loved this drama too 😳

Harem..! 😲
Whole kingdom bad mouth about this fiasco..Rukaiya believing TM..? Kya baat hai..! Why I want to believe this girl , at very next day , she will change her color..That was evident that TM can't do this from every reactions..

In DEK..!
Jalal eyes looks frustrated , gloomy , heavy-hearted ..Now this was a time for Kajas to screw up this matter even more..Finally Jalal declared his fatal judgement for TM..So sad most prominent , dignified man gonna to lead fateful death for unknown reason...Terrible part , TM wife crying so much...Shehnaaz smiling hardly , in FB scene ,,,TM caught shehnaaz , he warned her bringing all her mis-deeds infront of Jallu...Shehnaaz moved out her card cleverly..Maham had a great laugh , but Maham u are really a great player..yeah.! well good in handling shehnu's weakness..its all her wishes and desire in which she wants a war b'w Jalal and Shehnaaz...
Everyone had a shocked reactions when Jalal decided his judgement for TM...TM taken to jail where Zakira visited him , TM reveals that Shehnaaz is a real culprit...Hopefully she will get released ..😊

Jodha's Hojra..! šŸ˜”
Loved it when TM wife blasted and conveyed her uncontrollable emotions..Her dialogues was a power packed one...She looks miserable , more than shehnaaz I know about my husband..well done job by that actress..She too claimed that this begum can also do a mistake , she too instigate that she will die along with him..With that she left in crestfallen mode..There was a sudden change in weather conditions , heavy blow of wind rushing out all places including Jo's hojra...Khana spiritual lamp struggles a lot to light out..Its a huge bad sign for Jodha..She couldn't believe what was going around her...Its a sign from her Khana today u are on a wrong side..No human its just a god signature to get into her places and enlightened her submerged thoughts..One could see today's episode presented with both spiritual belief with human belief..Again I will take it as a positive mode..this was one of the test mode for Jo to learn about people intentions...In each track , either we could get eye-opener for JoJa..Its been more than a year , still they are fighting , contradictory in overcoming all their odds..Either this was way which cv's actually planned this track , then they must scheduled that Akbar tagging title episode later...

JoJa..!ā­ļø
Jo and MB trying to lighten the lamp but they couldn't it..Yeah..! Jo got her answers from her Khana..Here Jalal looks even more in desolate mode..JoJa facing each other ..Jalal's dialogues were super awesome..Right now I was breathing through my heart , don't know what makes me so despondent in giving such a disaster jugdement today..TM never can do this..For the first time I felt that I was wrong in declaring my decision which looks hearbroken , left away...Just a awesome shot..! ā­ļø
.RT ..awesome shades of emotions either in DEK or along with Jodha..! looks splendid..šŸ‘
PS..steal away from her expressions..ā­ļø

Precap..! What a blasting precap..! Jodha..! way to go girl..😃
Awesome Update Ela..! šŸ¤—Haha..! ur emos..šŸ˜†
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ---Khushi---

šŸ˜†I had told u so, Ela...

And the worst thing is, Jalal has been shown as a hen-pecked husband of his self-righteous wife who has probably taken this decision to please his wife...šŸ˜†...Jalal, u are indeed a very wise king šŸ‘

Khushi when he said "ab toh aap khush hai na? aap jo chahti thi wohi hua", I felt like gala dabao him😔😔 what the hell was that? so he did this to please Jodha? he didnt have any brain? throne pe baithhke tum Shehenshah ho ya pati?🄱🄱he didnt do any investigation in the first place!!!😔 and he is ruling Hindustaan!šŸ‘

uurrrghhh🄱🄱

aaj se pehle main Jalal pe itna gussa kabhi nahi hui😭😭
Edited by tamy267 - 11 years ago
Susan.Dsouza thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ---Khushi---

I think Jodha deserves an even tighter slap...

no comment
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I like todamal wife scene she is right jo made mistake identifying person
Edited by flamenco - 11 years ago
Khushi_love thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adianasr

Can u pls explain to me how???????

Me also in the queue, please šŸ˜•
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ann2012

Good episode today 😊

I am happy JJ didn't have a complicated plan up their sleeves. All those plans about 'i knew everything but didn't tell anyone and allowed the person to be humiliated for truth to come out' seem unreal. This reaction of JJ is unfair for TM but very much real. It is good to show that even Jodha can be wrong. It is good to be righteous but one should also be practical. Hopefully Jodha will learn something from this incident.

Ann to be honest I wanted Jo and Jallu to have a plan up their sleeves...It would have reddemed Jo.But any way I guess what you are saying makes sense and they are trying to show that Jo can be wrong too...Yes the scenes and the reaction are very much real...The only thing that bugged me today was why Jo slapped Shenu only once..?.Do chaar lagane the na...
Jais1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the update ela
Today i am disappointed with episode they once again show that our leads are dumb and foolish. There was no plan between jalal, jodha and todarmal .
My heart was weeping for todarmal. I like todarmal wife she gave jodha good back and also told her she can be also wrong i liked it.
Last scene was too much dramtic. Kaash jalal wakai mein purana wala jalal hota kas se kam woh investigate to karta.
Love the precap
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ridhiAkdhafan

I too didn't like this way of thinking...So if the wheather is pleasant means TM is culprit...so everytime this storm will come to make to help them to take correct decisionšŸ‘ŽšŸ¼...such an illogical thinking of CVs

Its just a spiritual symbolism of current Jo who can also be wrong..And its a powerful words speech by TM 's wife..It shows that how much purity lies in TM character..😃
akdhalover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

Rhea I find HB 's scenes ok...but am upset that Jallu did not investigate properly...and what was that saying to Jodha that now she should be happy that TM is punished? He should not bother abt Jo's reactions but give correct verdict...Agin I did n't like this symbolism of aandhi toofan dear...Jaane kitne begunah marte honge? Kya har baar aandhi toofan aata tha?

I loved when TM's wife said Jo can be wrong too...

Ela the convo between TM's wife and jo was the best
I just loved her dialogues
The way she put across the point