Originally posted by: elasingh
Welcome dear...I too was relieved to see maham but it was a short scene and maham has become a pale shadow of herself...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
How saiyara became hit
Originally posted by: elasingh
Welcome dear...I too was relieved to see maham but it was a short scene and maham has become a pale shadow of herself...
Ela,through that scene his eyes only searched for Jodha. Ruqaiya has stepped up to new lows. Gosh, I wish next week to come. This time I want Jodha to give her back to him. MM will do us the honor. Btw, MM and Jalal will come a little bit closer after this incident.
Originally posted by: preetgurti
Noticed one thing for ruq marriage means only physical intimacy without emotinal love bonding
her theory of relationship is so weak
only on such proximity relationships never survive
Simple because I don't give mportance to Ruku Bhavana...I saw Ruqlal scene but my focus was not on Ruku but Akdha...Jallu was doing his duty but looking only at Jo, which mattered the most...By giving Ruku too much importance you are actually not enjoying what you want to see and enjoy (i.e. Akdha scene)...Don't give her so much importance, that you cannot relish/cherish some precious Akdha moments dear for which we always wait eagerly😃Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv
Pallu how cud u njoy akdha scenes aftr seeing ruklal massaging scenes in bt? I felt lik pukin 😡 can't they stop showing ruklal scenes for smetime wats wrong with cvs
is she related to humayun ???and i have stopped taking ruqaiyya seriously ..she is a joke ...but i am tired of seeing jodha turning errand lady
Originally posted by: Pals2411
Yes, it was actually a filler episode and the only scenes that worked for me were Akdha and no one else😳...
The captive is a woman😃...Guessed right and as per precap some Chand Bibi forwarded letter to Jallu...Is Chand Bibi the Captive😕...Just guessing...I am not going to speak about RUKU HAMAM SCENE😡...Jallu was looking at Jo all while but massaging Ruku's neck😡..Only if he had daboed her neck hard or immersed her in hamam water I would have been happy😡I loved Akdha scene...Especially the hojra scene😳...I might be repeating again but Parijat have become comfortable while shooting romantic scenes now...They don't stand or sit very far but close enough😳 and here a special thanks to the director for making them comfortable👏...Jallu's gift to Jodha was very thoughtful😃...Radha/Krishna imprinted coins and Jodha was so so happy and the return gift made Jallu all blush/surprise/shock (No baandhi interruption but we had to imagine the kiss😆...Still chalega, the scene was beautiful😳)Ruku-BB scene was good...Their talk was positive and Ruku genuinely felt happy for BB...But I don't understand how Ruku accepts the gift so happily and is smiling throughout as if she is actually pregnant...This BB turns a volte face when Jo comes...Ahsanfaramosh BB😡...Jo did so much for you and look how you are treating her for your pervert hubby's daydreams😡...PRECAP: The letter didn't say bacchao me from Jallu as shown in ME promo😕...It actually addressed the letter to Jallu saying that some Chand Bibi needed help🥱...Lets see tomorrow the suspense enfolds
Originally posted by: Pals2411
Simple because I don't give mportance to Ruku Bhavana...I saw Ruqlal scene but my focus was not on Ruku but Akdha...Jallu was doing his duty but looking only at Jo, which mattered the most...By giving Ruku too much importance you are actually not enjoying what you want to see and enjoy (i.e. Akdha scene)...Don't give her so much importance, that you cannot relish/cherish some precious Akdha moments dear for which we always wait eagerly😃