ashpat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
janvie totally agree with each word. i have been in akdha land since last 2-3 episodes and still have not come out. i agree PARIJAT as AKDHA are perfect and best ever... ☺️
--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ashpat

janvie totally agree with each word. i have been in akdha land since last 2-3 episodes and still have not come out. i agree PARIJAT as AKDHA are perfect and best ever...☺️

Thanks alot yaar for agreeing with me.😃 🤗
And Well Aaj toh Mera sone ka man hi nahi ho raha hai.Just don't want to come out of Akdha land.😆
And Yup ofcourse PariJat are totally Perfect as Akdha.They just are without a doubt.😃I love them with a madness.❤️ 😳 ❤️ 😆
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: --Janvie--

Yes Mages Our Akdha is back,Our JA is back.🤗Again The PariJat magical chemistry don't need touching also,They proved it today that their intensity in their eyes and expressions creates such magic which is far beautiful than any touching scene...😛 😳 😳
After centuries I really felt like I was watching The Jodha Akbar-The show I have fallen badly in love with.That feeling and anticipation is back.😳But Do you really think We should expect too much from these CV's when It comes to romance?!Do you really think They'll shower us with Akdha romance???!
And Ya... 😃That Hug was just Breathtaking yaar. ❤️ 😳

true janvie...Akdha chemistry even overshadow ruku's plan in the episode...their eyes spoke volume of love...pain and passion...this is what our JA is all abt...the JA we were badly and madly obsessed with...i agree the feeling and anticipation is back...JA is back on track...

we should not keep any expectations...just go with the flow...we will be surprised like what happened tdy and in the precap...

the hug...its still stuck in my head...i am in Akdha paradise...

janvie a request from you...when the hug scene is shown...can you pls do the hug avis and stack it yaar...i need that hug in my dhabba😳
--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@Mages:- "Ya You are right!!Lets not expect anything and enjoy and We might get surprise always like today.😆
I didn't give a DAMN to Ruq or anyone today I was just so madly lost in Akdha.🤣Yup Me in Akdha paradise too and I don't want to come back,so much that I don't want to sleep also,Bass I can't wait for tommorow and that Epic Hug moment to come.
Avis?!😲Sorry yaar but I don't make avis and sigs 😆Don't worry,Ek baar scene telecast hone do,I'm sure many people will make and stack it too in our CG.😳
Edited by --Janvie-- - 11 years ago