12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks dear
okay i will PM you
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
CHAPTER 3 - AkDha ke SR

Finally , the night occurs for which both Jalal and Jodha were waiting .. Jalal was so excited as well as a bit shy , this was the biggest day of their life ! They are going to be one with heart and soul ... Jodha was waering red color saree today , she was looking so much beautiful , her necklace her earings and all her jewellery was very descent .. She applied a red color lip stick .
On the other hand Jalal was happy as well .. the whole day Jalal couldn't concentrate on any of his work and he kept thinking about Jodha and the night they are going to spend tonight ! And finally the night occurs ..

Jodha was sitting oon her bed .. All very shy and blushing .. Jalal comes in , her heart beat runs faster ! Jalal walks smirking and comes and sit on bed next to her .. He kept his hand over Jodha's hand and said .. " Jodha Begum hum ek baar phr aap se pouchna chahte hain k kya aap tayyar hai " Jodha nodded her head .. Jalal smiles and caressess Jodha's hand and kisses the hand , Jodha closes her eyes because she was getting seductive feelings inside her body .. Jalal comes very near to her and removes her bindiya .. and kisses her fore head , Jodha breathing heavily .. then he moves his hand towards her ear to remove the earing , and touches the ear and moves his fingers over the ear , jodha breathes very heavily and heart beats very fast , Jalal could hear her breathing voice and looks at her and smirks .. and removes the earings from both the ears ... Then he moves his hand towards her neck to remove the necklace , jodha closes her eyes .. Jalal removes it and moves very near to Jodha and Jodha lies on the pillow , Jalal lies over over , both of their body touching each other and then he kisses her neck , Jodha couldn't control her breathe anymore and she put her hands inside Jalal's hair and caressess them .. Jalal then gets up and holds her up as well .. he hugs Jodha very tightly .. then while doing this he open her blouse dori , Jodha's eyes wide opened .. she was getting very much shy .. Jalal removes her blouse and then kisses her lower part of the neck ( not the chest ) Jodha breathes very very heavily .. then he comes down at the chest part and he was like he couldn't move his eyes from that part .. He kisses that part again and again and caressess them .. then comes the belly .
He kisses her belly , Jodha closes her eyes and took hold of Jalal's hairs .. Jalal busy in kissing , he kisses whole part of her upper body again and again .. Then both of them kisses on lips , Jodha was bringing Jalal more nearer to her .. Both tasted each others lustful lips , Jodha and Jalal sqeezes each other very tightly , Then Jalal softly bite her ear lobe , The weather was so cold that each touch was making waves of heat in their bodies , then Jodha removed Jalal's jama and keeps her head over his bare chest and sqeeze him very tightly , while Jalal moving his finger up and down over her bare back ... both of them removes their clothes they were whole bare now ! Jodha got wild and turned and pushes Jalal over the bed and lies over him and kiss him wildly on his lips and while caressess his hairs ... Jalal massages her chest
Jalal started the real work ( uhhh aahhh ) jodha cries with pain , and Jalal caresses her .. Then Jodha turns wild again and softly wishpers in Jalal's ear .." Ab hamari bari " Jalal smirks .. and she started her wildness ..

I hope you all have like this seductive Suhaag raat of AkDha , if any mistake please forgive me , and i hope ke sab GM walon ke umeed per utri ho main 😆

Hit likes and comment if u like it

Precap : Morning mai romance
Edited by ---Mehak--- - 11 years ago
shahbhavini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
SUCH A CUTE😉 ROMMANCE!!!!😛😛😛😛 LOVE IT!!! KITCHEN ... EYE LOCK VOW REALLY LOVED IT... SO SWEET!!!!
COMING UP SR😳😳😳
UPDATE SOON!!!!
ashpat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I just read both parts. I like it a lot. Plz pm me when u update.thx
Jaisoif thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh wow this was so cute, I loved the passionate scene between them, Chalo kahi to AkDha ek dusre se pyaar karte Hain, please update soon, you're doing an awesome job, please update soon, thank you!!!
princessSonia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesum part...

Loved it...

Seems interesting...😉

Do cont soon n do pm me...
Luv-IKNMP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
That was awsm!!!... 👏 👏
Thnx u soo much for updating