Rutuja... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deejagi

Yes, that is the precise word we can say here. She has been used by each and everyone according to their will and tarnished her character and murdered her soul.

Ma & people in the Harem used her delicate situation to their benefit and Jalal's words were about her body.

In the process no one thought of her soul.

yaa Agree dear 👍🏼 Poor Jodha
Amor. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nabiii

1 thing clarified to me we wl have to face different forms of these roles..sometimes we wl see hb comes as survior for jodha n sometimes with bitter behavior,sometimes we wl see ruq is doing chugli on jodha n sometimes she wl think positive abt jodha but 4 roles won't b changed ever. 1.jalal wl remain unpredictable.
2.jodha wl keep high prejudice.
3. MA wl remain chugolkhor witch always.
4. Salima wl remain mature n modest.
I don't count adham n cheapuddian as human being..ye dono bakra hai.

bakra 🤣
smile.sara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I always dislike her...she never ever tried to understand her son...never tried to understand his problems and here when she went to accuse jodha she also go against her emperor son's will...she must go to jalal firsy because...even she bleives maham then 1 thing is obvious..her son the empror doesn't want to know his doubts to public... but no she went to jodha start blabbering disrespect her status as mother n queen infront of others n then shouting on jalal..raised hand infront of his subjects ... today they showed ruqayya was also talking ill to salima about jodha but she didn't go to jodha and make fun of herself n her emperor husband infront of jodha...
Edited by smile.sara - 11 years ago
petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Like someone made a post yesterday and said...

She proved that she is a MIL first .
Hamida could've sought jodha or Jalaal in private and have clarified this issue ... Before Jodha could open her mouth how could she go to the extent of saying she has to leave the place.
She was a big disappointment...There were times when she needn't have supported Jodha but at the crutial time, she let Jodha down.
Amor. thumbnail

Originally posted by: smile.sara

I always dislike her...she never ever tried to understand her son...never tried to understand his problems and here when she went to accuse jodha she also go against her emperor son's will...she must go to jalal firsy because...even she bleives maham then 1 thing is obvious..her son the empror doesn't want to know his doubts to public... but no she went to jodha start blabbering disrespect her status as mother n queen infront of others n then shouting on jalal..raised hand infront of his subjects ... today they showed ruqayya was also talking ill to salima about jodha but she didn't go to jodha and make fun of herself n her emperor husband infront of jodha...

the way hamida behave today really disgusted me 🤢
Amor. thumbnail

Originally posted by: prejudiced

Like someone made a post yesterday and said...

She proved that she is a MIL first .
Hamida could've sought jodha or Jalaal in private and have clarified this issue ... Before Jodha could open her mouth how could she go to the extent of saying she has to leave the place.
She was a big disappointment...There were times when she needn't have supported Jodha but at the crutial time, she let Jodha down.

it is the tym when jo needed her more but she just go bla bla n bla reacted so much firstly to jo n then to jalal 🤢😡
smile.sara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Amor.

it is the tym when jo needed her more but she just go bla bla n bla reacted so much firstly to jo n then to jalal 🤢😡

this is a time now she start respecting her emperor hubby...nhi tau apna aur apne mighty hubby ka aise hi tamasha banati rahegi😕
Tohru thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
no i dont hate HB even now but her character lost the charm 👎🏼
i hate cvs for buturing her character 😡
dont know for how long saleema character is safe from cvs
about AkDha i am hardcore 😆 no matter what happen how much grina or waiting 😆 khambakt dil se nikaltey hi nahi 😆
Amor. thumbnail

Originally posted by: smile.sara

this is a time now she start respecting her emperor hubby...nhi tau apna aur apne mighty hubby ka aise hi tamasha banati rahegi😕

thy both need to start a new journey
Amor. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tohru

no i dont hate HB even now but her character lost the charm 👎🏼
i hate cvs for buturing her character 😡
dont know for how long saleema character is safe from cvs
about AkDha i am hardcore 😆 no matter what happen how much grina or waiting 😆 khambakt dil se nikaltey hi nahi 😆

lolz evbven i luv jalu no matter wat ppl say n wat cvz show but yes i hate hamida bano now
she's not in my gud list now