jyot_puja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smile.sara

Jalal n Ruqayya are true mughal prince n princess. they both are mirror of each other.

RuQLal R C0C0NUT C0UPLE👏

Soft n pure from inside ...dark n hard from outside...

Mughal shahzada aur shahzadi ka nakhra koot koot kar bhara hae dono miya biwi main..

In today's scene bte Ruqayya Jodha it was obvious that ruqayya's arrogance n attitude was fake...she was touched by jodha's care for her hand and she is also convinced that jodha should know about clue...but she didnt tell her bec of jalal's strict orders...but never show it for a second😆

For me Ruqayya seems to be very insecure of Jodha. Shows the attitude of being Mallika-e-Khas. If she is so sure about Jalal she won't be repeating same lines to Jodha again and again. No one can be sure of how original Ruqayya was but this new Ruqayya never impressed me. She was never soft and pure from inside so far.
..KarnaKriti.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
RuqLal--Coconut Couple! ❤️
Waah Sara di kya chun ke naam rakha hai aapne👏
Its just so apt for them...suits them to the T for all the obvious reasons as you have already stated👍🏼
affableana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

Naariyal jodi..

They are very much alike. Bhai~behen 🤣

yeah same blood you know... they r cousin bro n sis 🤣