pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Episode Review: 23/07/2013

Ermmm the episode picked up pace!! 👍🏼

Ruquiya has changed... can't believe she would leave jalal alone at such a sensitive moment.. smiley wali ruquiya would never have done that... looks like lavina has been given the brief that ruquiya is totally negative... does this ruquiya really love jalal?? 😕

MA seems to have genuine feelings for jalal... the way she was angry at ruquiya's insensitivity... she even went ahead and adviced her and warned her of these actions... Enough of 'jalal-has-no-heart' jaap... 🥱..CVs are making it easier for us to hate ruquiya...

Beautiful scene of Jalal and Jodha praying 😊..Rajat was really good in that scene..😊..Paridhi came across as too 'strong' for me.😕

Strange that Jodha is present in these pre-marriage rituals and Suryabhan is no where to be seen... this is the second time he is not present 😕

Sujamal with the help of Sharifudin attacks amer... Jodha is very angry that Sujamal has joined hands with Sharifuddin... Wonder Jalal saving Sujamal will have any effect on her?? 😕

Mainawati's superstitions on thunder-lightning a bit silly for me 🤪😆...

War scenes are not up to the mark..but then it is a daily soap so can't expect high standards so it is ok..

Sujamal still has a heart...was not ready to kill his brothers...

Suryabhan finally enters the war... and the first day is over I guess..

Sharifuddin putting sujamal in moral dilemma... kill jodha's fiance...or forget amer... Maybe that is why he doesn't attack Suryabhan ...and Suryabhan gets an upper hand ..

Precap: ..ahh...was wondering how jalal comes into war picture...Even MA is curious to know why Amer is soo important...will she realise that Jalal is behaving oddly here... According to Jalal, Amer has something which is found no where in hindustan..😳...we all know what is that...😳😛😆

ppluvkuch thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

Episode Review: 23/07/2013

Ermmm the episode picked up pace!! 👍🏼

Ruquiya has changed... can't believe she would leave jalal alone at such a sensitive moment.. smiley wali ruquiya would never have done that... looks like lavina has been given the brief that ruquiya is totally negative... does this ruquiya really love jalal?? 😕

MA seems to have genuine feelings for jalal... the way she was angry at ruquiya's insensitivity... she even went ahead and adviced her and warned her of these actions... Enough of 'jalal-has-no-heart' jaap... 🥱..CVs are making it easier for us to hate ruquiya...

Beautiful scene of Jalal and Jodha praying 😊..Rajat was really good in that scene..😊..Paridhi came across as too 'strong' for me.😕

Strange that Jodha is present in these pre-marriage rituals and Suryabhan is no where to be seen... this is the second time he is not present 😕

Sujamal with the help of Sharifudin attacks amer... Jodha is very angry that Sujamal has joined hands with Sharifuddin... Wonder Jalal saving Sujamal will have any effect on her?? 😕

Mainawati's superstitions on thunder-lightning a bit silly for me 🤪😆...

War scenes are not up to the mark..but then it is a daily soap so can't expect high standards so it is ok..

Sujamal still has a heart...was not ready to kill his brothers...

Suryabhan finally enters the war... and the first day is over I guess..

Sharifuddin putting sujamal in moral dilemma... kill jodha's fiance...or forget amer... Maybe that is why he doesn't attack Suryabhan ...and Suryabhan gets an upper hand ..

Precap: ..ahh...was wondering how jalal comes into war picture...Even MA is curious to know why Amer is soo important...will she realise that Jalal is behaving oddly here... According to Jalal, Amer has something which is found no where in hindustan..😳...we all know what is that...😳😛😆

haan bhai haan itna toh hume pata hi haiii JALLU...ke kitni important hai jodha...sorry...amer
Edited by ppluvkuch - 12 years ago
-Khush- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yuddh aarambh ho ! 🥳

Poor sujamal ! His emotionally weak heart will not let him gain amer ! I think he will not harm suryabhan and it will be Jalal only who keels him and sujamal will always be on the run for long to find support to get amer like in the movie ! But given the protests looks like this wedding might be jalal's deciet only by swapping grooms ! Still wonder how will they show bharmal doing this protestors will burn kekta ke hoardings ! 😳

So looks like Its clear ! Be it BK or MA ... They did have selfish motives and that is to control Jalal or make adham the wazir ! But at the end of the day they don't hate Jalal or want bad of him ! MA will hate jodha for making Jalal a different person than she wants and mostly as she will be superior ! But chalo at the end it's good she doesn't have anything against Jalal ! 👍🏼

Ruq is still blind in her own heartless theories trying to make her place in harem ! Chalo one day she will weep in MA ki godi when she will realize it ! 🥱

Ditto at MA ... Presence of tears and pain itself are the proof of emotions and a heart ! 😎

The prayer scene was very badly edited in Jodha's part ! 😡 it looked as if they took an angry jodha edit from the earlier Epi when she swears revenge on Jalal and added a VO of paridhi to just show so called prayer connection !

Bharmal ! Instead of giving so much stuff to surya invest that money in your family ka wardrobe and jewels ! 🤣

I guess they showed greenery everywhere since in MP so called protestors were against the show showing mewar / Rajasthan as a dessert ! 😆 *head desk*

Precap !
Amer mein woh hai jo Agra hi Nahin pure Hindustan mein nahi hain! 😳

A very nicely paced epi compared to the slow ones last two weeks! Looks like wedding should be here Friday like I am hoping now ! 😳
Edited by -Khush- - 12 years ago
LadyMacbeth thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Will Jalal be a part of the war ? I'd thought Sharifu wouldn't inform him n would try to take the entire credit of winning Amer n Jodha in his bag .
But from the precap it seemed Jalal is planning to head towards the war-ground .
I don't think the Bakshi Banu - Jalal scene will be shown in tomorrow's episode . I think it's chopped off , i hope n pray I'm wrong .
MA showed , for the first time in the show I think , that she has feelings for Jalal .
Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I loved the fact that Suju didn't kill his brothers today. He loves them. <3
Why Jodha is so angry at Suju ? Jodha, u should understand that all this is ur idiot of a father's fault to start with. Suju was d eldest prince n d true waaris of throne n also much worthier than ur 4 bros for d throne n ur dad did extreme wrong to him.
I totally support Suju.
Morana thumbnail
Those brothers never did any thing but wrong to Suju n Suju spared their lives. In the same circumstances they'd have never done d same with Sujamal.
Btw I was totally erm.. gushing n drooling on seeing Sujamal's bare back.
I really think today's epi is the best epi of JA so far. So many actions in 1 epi! Kash har epi ki pace aisi hoti! *sigh*
Absolutely adored Jodha's strength today. She was so calm n confident even trying her best to instil +ive thoughts on others.
Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bamonforever

I loved the fact that Suju didn't kill his brothers today. He loves them. <3
Why Jodha is so angry at Suju ? Jodha, u should understand that all this is ur idiot of a father's fault to start with. Suju was d eldest prince n d true waaris of throne n also much worthier than ur 4 bros for d throne n ur dad did extreme wrong to him.
I totally support Suju.

Sujamal joined hands with the Mughals who are not only their enemies but are also seen as foreigners. That is something only a traitor would do. So her anger is justified.

If you actually think about it, its quite stupid. What makes him think that the Mughals are not just using him? They could capture Amer and give it to someone else or in this case its only for Jodha, they will leave Amer and sujalmal will anyways never get the kingdom back..
Morana thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

Sujamal joined hands with the Mughals who are not only their enemies but are also seen as foreigners. That is something only a traitor would do. So her anger is justified.

If you actually think about it, its quite stupid. What makes him think that the Mughals are not just using him? They could capture Amer and give it to someone else or in this case its only for Jodha, they will leave Amer and sujalmal will anyways never get the kingdom back..

Well, it's not as if Sujamal straight ran to the Mughals first thing after fleeing from Amer 😆 Did you forget that he went to various Rajpur kings at first , but it's really very bad thing that none of them agreed to help him , had he any other choice but to do what he did ? No! He was desperate for help from any quarters n the moment he saw some hope he grasped on to it. I can't blame him . He was burning with the level of injustice done to him, n the royal family of Amer ( except Jodha ) doesn't deserve an ounce of loyality from him after what they did with him, so where even comes this question of treachery ? 🤪
As I said he'd lose every thing only because he has too big a heart to understand n learn the skill of back stabbing n deception as the mughals. Yes, he was indeed foolish to place his trust on them, but that doesn't make him a bad person in any way. If any thing, today we got to see what a golden heart he has, when he'd rather risk his own life than take his brother's , who'd not have thought twice before taking his if he'd got chance.
Tomorrow we'll see , he'd rather lose the battle than kill Jodha's fiance, that's how much big a heart he's got, he'd rather sacrifice his dreams than risk his relation with Jodha.
disha15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

I've never seen a war with such greenery before..

Sujamal and Shaifuuddin paused fighting. Chatted for 2 mins and then continued.😆

greenery 🤣

they were promoting ndtv's greenathon 😆
Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bamonforever

Well, it's not as if Sujamal straight ran to the Mughals first thing after fleeing from Amer 😆 Did you forget that he went to various Rajpur kings at first , but it's really very bad thing that none of them agreed to help him , had he any other choice but to do what he did ? No! He was desperate for help from any quarters n the moment he saw some hope he grasped on to it. I can't blame him . He was burning with the level of injustice done to him, n the royal family of Amer ( except Jodha ) doesn't deserve an ounce of loyality from him after what they did with him, so where even comes this question of treachery ? 🤪
As I said he'd lose every thing only because he has too big a heart to understand n learn the skill of back stabbing n deception as the mughals. Yes, he was indeed foolish to place his trust on them, but that doesn't make him a bad person in any way. If any thing, today we got to see what a golden heart he has, when he'd rather risk his own life than take his brother's , who'd not have thought twice before taking his if he'd got chance.
Tomorrow we'll see , he'd rather lose the battle than kill Jodha's fiance, that's how much big a heart he's got, he'd rather sacrifice his dreams than risk his relation with Jodha.

Jodha would rather die than join hands with the mughals. To her, its the worst thing he could ever do. It seems to me that his desperation has led him to his own downfall. He is just isn't thinking straight. Probably that is the reason why he wasn't given the kingdom in the first place.