shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

Get those pants off now-Rakshanda

Get those pants off now! Sheree Gomes-Gupta Tuesday, September 12, 2006 22:30 IST It's a dog eat dog world, and women in the city seem...

Expand ▼
Diya10 Thumbnail
Diya10

18 years ago

listen everyone

you have any mp3?cause i have the biggist ipod that can do anything. .

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail
-Nadii-

18 years ago

Video of Neha on JKK

Part 1 http://www.zippyvideos.com/3973539595599826/559145_4a86f/ part 2 http://www.zippyvideos.com/8488220655599926/559153_91ab6/

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

When Irfan Pathan uttered those three wor

When Irfan Pathan uttered those three words to Rakshanda! ROSHNI OLIVERA Rakshanda Khan is happily single. "But the world is not letting...

Expand ▼
Me_Anonymous Thumbnail
Me_Anonymous

18 years ago

JKK Audio Contest 4

Link to JKK Audio Contest 3 Winners Guys I'm trying to get some dialogues, like a clip (audio) from a film/serial/show so i might include...

Expand ▼
paayal007 Thumbnail
paayal007

18 years ago

HELP!!!!!!!!!

CAN SOME ONE PLEASE TELL ME WHEN HUSSEIN WAS ON? AND WHERE I CAN FIND THE LINK TO WATCH THAT! THANK YOU.

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

Knowledge is a weapon-Rakshanda

Knowledge is a weapon' Monday, September 04, 2006 20:39 IST lessons i've learnt... Rakshanda Khan / TV actor Be nice to people on...

Expand ▼
kiran05 Thumbnail
kiran05

18 years ago

HELP!!!

i just noticed this forum right mow and i was wonderin if i could get the video of wen neha bamb was on jkk plz on a zippy putafile zshare

Expand ▼
desi_baby07 Thumbnail
desi_baby07

18 years ago

i have a question

has JKK ended or something cuz the past 2 episodes were repeats? just wondering

Expand ▼
KARAN_VIRANI Thumbnail
KARAN_VIRANI

18 years ago

JKK--SPE 9---PIC

THANKS TO DESI9 ENJOY GUYS AND PLZ CLICK ON THANKS BUTTON!!

Expand ▼
bernzy101 Thumbnail
bernzy101

18 years ago

septtt 2cnd video

hi guys i was just wondering is jodee kamal ki over and are the shows on saturday s goin to be repeats or will there be a new video uploaded for

Expand ▼
vikasgupta Thumbnail
vikasgupta

19 years ago

video

Can anyone please post kavyanjali's jodi kamal kii video thanks in advance Edited by vikasgupta - 2006-08-19T19:44:37Z

Expand ▼
Himani85 Thumbnail
Himani85

18 years ago

Request

Guys Today I surfed the whole picture gallery of jkk and i found so many coments i want reaquest all member not to do this please i will really

Expand ▼
sumiyyakhan Thumbnail
sumiyyakhan

18 years ago

Banner contest winner!!!!

Hi friends and welcome to the Jodee kamaal kii banner contest winner!! It was a tuff competition but we have got our winner!! Any...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

TRP 20-26/8/06:JKK 2.3

Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 1

Expand ▼
Me_Anonymous Thumbnail
Me_Anonymous

18 years ago

JKK Audio Contest 3 Winners

Link to Audio Contest 3 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=387373 Right answers were: first 2 lines of the song; Yeh Dhuan

Expand ▼
Kshiti Thumbnail
Kshiti

18 years ago

where is 2nd september jkk video????

i'm dying ,where is 2nd september jkk video?????????

Expand ▼
Himani85 Thumbnail
Himani85

18 years ago

2ND SEPTEMBER REPEATED SHOW

if u guys alrdy watched jkk with varun bodla or sumthin then its repetead for sept 2nd btw if u have not let me no and i will post the video for...

Expand ▼
sumiyyakhan Thumbnail
sumiyyakhan

18 years ago

bye!!

hi firends this post is to tell u that i wont be coming onlnie that much since my skool is starting in one more day but i will try my best to...

Expand ▼
Me_Anonymous Thumbnail
Me_Anonymous

18 years ago

Chaska Meter:Rate 2nd September JKK

As it was a Repeat telecast of 3rd June's Video, Please watch that episode of JKK from 0-4; 0 being the lowest 4 being the highest

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

TRP 13-19/8/06:JKK 2.3

Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 1 ...

Expand ▼
aanandi2003 Thumbnail
aanandi2003

19 years ago

Is Rakshanda married?

Hi All, Is Rakshanda khan married ?

Expand ▼
sumiyyakhan Thumbnail
sumiyyakhan

19 years ago

DATE EXTENDED:JKK Banner contest!

Jodee Kamaal Ki Banner Contest! Hey Friendz its time for our Jodee Kamaal kii banner contest! This show has been on air for quite a time now

Expand ▼
ssshhh1 Thumbnail
ssshhh1

19 years ago

host should be changed !!!!

i think she is quiet boring she should be replaced by someone ..

Expand ▼
h134 Thumbnail
h134

18 years ago

host

other than rakshanda who do u think would be a good host for jkk

Expand ▼
Me_Anonymous Thumbnail
Me_Anonymous

19 years ago

JKK Audio Contest 3 Link updated

Link to JKK Audio Contest 2 Winners This week it's audio (again ) and next week it could be anyother game played in JKK e.g. Visual (m

Expand ▼
Shezzy12 Thumbnail
Shezzy12

19 years ago

Im new,,,,,,,,,

Hey guys!! im new i luv jodde kamaal ki!! lol

Expand ▼
irum360 Thumbnail
irum360

18 years ago

yaar, will sumone please help me?

can somone please please please send me download links for: -April 15th -29th July -13th May and -march 11th i would really appriciate if

Expand ▼
lali_lali Thumbnail
lali_lali

18 years ago

today's video

where is 26th video????????????????????? can someone post it please please

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".