Yaa who can take so much insultsOriginally posted by: Euphoria_V
I don't think I will watch this scene.
I am going to skip this....
Degrading women is not ok for me

Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Happy birthday Namik Paulβ€οΈ🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika starts shooting for King
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Yaa who can take so much insultsOriginally posted by: Euphoria_V
I don't think I will watch this scene.
I am going to skip this....
Degrading women is not ok for me
real premi of Jhanak
even before Ani made his entry in her life
ani has become statue now
He just stands still everywhere when his family is near.
Yaa who can take so much insults
& not man , but woman insulting woman
π‘ first it was Shrishti & now Bips
Shristi and bips are the real vamps of this show.
If Ani is going to keep quiet even after this humiliation then
This is happening because of him only. He brought her to the hell.
from today onwards
when time to roar he is notOriginally posted by: Euphoria_V
ani has become statue now
He just stands still everywhere when his family is near.
& he is aware also π€¦ββοΈπ€¦ββοΈπ€ so frustratingOriginally posted by: Euphoria_V
Shristi and bips are the real vamps of this show.
If Ani is going to keep quiet even after this humiliation then
This is happening because of him only. He brought her to the hell.
when time to roar he is not
.. now suddenly what has happened
earlier when did he cared for his family or society
Because he is GHULAM now
& he is aware also π€¦ββοΈπ€¦ββοΈπ€ so frustrating
Mr.Ghulam
Originally posted by: Sampada_14
https://youtu.be/6okNctVsDow?si=AVCwVFAjdXzWlXmo
Ani-Arshi couple dance is there
Donβt want to watch! Let him post in his story and keep the comments section offπ
Letβs see β¦ I donβt know what else need to happen for them to now confess to each other
Agr itni badtameezi ke baad Ani mute spectator bana raha to Ani bashing day on the way π‘