Last Post on this Forum 10 years ago
Posted by: ..Asya.. · 12 years ago
today drashti said that she is very exicted because salman khan and judges will watch me dancing with salman dd this is not your first time that
Posted by: Shayshay1206 · 12 years ago
Hey guys have you noticed how skinny DRASHTI is now?? I think she looks absolutely GORGEOUS!
Posted by: Ambibamby · 12 years ago
Just started watching I know the reason why there was no elimination. Don't think it's fair. Lauren and mukti were in bottom two. I think to save...
Posted by: kashvi786 · 12 years ago
there will be 2 eliminations on jhalak next week surely this will happen mukti and kids will be out shayad and drashti will win
Posted by: Sharpay.Evans · 12 years ago
I dont care even if itz in the Grand Finale or whatever. They created MAGIC last year! I would LOVE seeing them dance together again! So many of...
Posted by: enigmatic_zephy · 12 years ago
LU..so bear with the typos, flow, comments... The other stuff Kaddo ke pakode... So we have finale next week? DD ki kyun baja raha tha Kapil..
Posted by: Arnav90 · 12 years ago
Lol The very famous Lauren once came dropped 4m 60 to 58 only 2 points down and She landed in bottom Kahan gaye lauren fans yaar tum log apni
Posted by: Rafangirl · 12 years ago
my guess on jhalak- shaan,drashti safe. kids,lauren,mukti in bottom three. later kids will be safe n lauren,mukti face-off...and mukti out..
Posted by: orchid70 · 12 years ago
Does anyone know when season 6 of Jhalak is ending?
Posted by: ..Asya.. · 12 years ago
Edited by ..Asya.. - 2013-08-31T06:57:10Z
Posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu · 12 years ago
Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 6 D A N C I N G W I T H T H E S T A R S B A N N E R C O N T E S T # 1 V O T I N G R O U N D #1 Hello amazing JDJ-ians, And
Posted by: StarkGirl93 · 12 years ago
Hmm mukti's vote bank is not that big compared to other contestants unfortunately. I would like Lauren as the winner she has really performed
Posted by: Asya_KaJen · 12 years ago
Heyaaa guys Im from the Qabool Hai forum but I really love Drashti shes amazing her dance and her expressions are really amazing!!! I came on...
Posted by: neelamra · 12 years ago
omg I can't wait for next episode. Absolutely love Salman khan. His jokes and everything amazing. All In all an entertainer. With Drashti is...
Posted by: BulletTrain · 12 years ago
Is Lauren the sole reason of not having an elimination in this week ? I think judge didn't want to have a face off between Mukti and Lauren :)...
Posted by: oOSaraOo · 12 years ago
hi everyone .. Punit Pathak I wrote this Topic coze Im a Fan of Punit since Dance India Dance .. I like everything about him .. and the best
Posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan · 12 years ago
Drashti came last week, Shaan also came and now Lauren as well. So everyone in the show has been in the bottom-3 at some point. I think the
Posted by: enigmatic_zephy · 12 years ago
Dancer nahi..judges... Trained also sucks, untrained also suck... They should go for an intern panel... who have some knowledge but not so much...
Posted by: Roop4U · 12 years ago
Top 10 Hindi Shows of 2013 This year not only Indian Cinema came out with some excellent concepts but Indian Television also witnessed few cool
Posted by: Suchi_ASR · 12 years ago
U knw who! i mean i dnt hv nythn against DD she s pretty,gud actress v knw dat. but wat d hell was dat?? wen kapil asked her today abt who do u...
Posted by: ChocoSoul · 12 years ago
SMS Code : DRA to 56882 ONLINE VOTING IS FREE. http://colors.in.com/in/jhalak-dikhhla-jaa/#nav 1. Go to the link 2 . Click "VOTE" in the top
Posted by: JsparrowJ · 12 years ago
i have seen a poll containg sd and lp only but baki contestant bhi toh hain pls vote P.S. sorry if shaan's parteners spell is wrong
Posted by: -Nafisa- · 12 years ago
Saturday and Sunday both. Episode 27 Shahid Kapoor http://colors.in.com/in/jhalak-dikhhla-jaa/videos/sneak-peek-episode27-43122-4.html#nav...
Posted by: 76manesha · 12 years ago
Vote from ur hearts.
Posted by: qubool_hai · 12 years ago
what are all the songs drashti and salman performed on in jalak?
Posted by: Roop4U · 12 years ago
iDubba's prime time guide for weekend " Pick from a long list of reality shows, movie premiere much more! " Maine Pehne Party Shoes ... Theirs...
Posted by: Drasti8 · 12 years ago
Has DD been chosen to go in big boss 7???
Posted by: SnowGirl18 · 12 years ago
Everytime Drashti is wearing short clothes dancing showing off everything, but after the dance she goes off and covers herself with some over...
Posted by: bestlover · 12 years ago
IMAM @ImamSiddique small 18h /small @biggboss @beingsalmankhan @drashti10 @biggboss_s7 #Imperative that bhai signs Ms.Dhami. She is a STAR !
Posted by: luvlovely · 12 years ago
http://www.deccanchronicle.com/130722/entertainment-tvmusic/article/%E2%80%98i-don%E2%80%99t-question-creatives%E2%80%99-manish-paul ...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".