Originally posted by: ArabellaPearl
hey Farah !!! been a long time ... how U??? i was back like a month before on the MB forum ...n i couldn't see u there much ... u aint active there nymore ??
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Rathores are here- Gen 5
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Originally posted by: ArabellaPearl
hey Farah !!! been a long time ... how U??? i was back like a month before on the MB forum ...n i couldn't see u there much ... u aint active there nymore ??
Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-
<font color="#6600CC" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">
@Bold: Again, I call that a delusion and should I feed someone's delusion, I think not 😆😆
The fact that you agreed being holier-than-thou proved who thinks he or she is a saint 😛
P.S: Agreed, you can't stoop to our levels for sure since you have already stooped way below us with your condescending and judgmental attitude.
Ciao now
</font>
I am a silent memeber of this forum but I have seen that there are some members who get into constructive debates and genuine criticism of her performance but I also did see many many bashing and hate posts for Drashti too in this forum which were actually very disgusting ,unwanted and made with the ppurpose of hate. The only possible reason for this which comes in my mind is just that Drashti is famous and loved and shockingly enough some people enjoy such purposeful hate posts..Quite amusing😲
Originally posted by: niki_2293
i m sorry if u feel that...i noe its easy to point out someone's faults and equally difficult to look at your own stubbornness...anyways i may nt be a saint but am happy to live in my dilusions coz i know that my little world is much better that that urs as i am proud to live my life loving someone rather than hating someone...let this case rest in peace and time decide who is right...thnx for chatting though
I am a silent memeber of this forum but I have seen that there are some members who get into constructive debates and genuine criticism of her performance but I also did see many many bashing and hate posts for Drashti too in this forum which were actually very disgusting ,unwanted and made with the ppurpose of hate. The only possible reason for this which comes in my mind is just that Drashti is famous and loved and shockingly enough some people enjoy such purposeful hate posts..Quite amusing😲
Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-
Oye Ms.silent member of the forum, how come you only saw the bashing/hate posts for DD and not the ones few DDians made bashing the members. So does that mean, some of the members are quite famous and loved while others enjoy such purposeful hatred directed towards members, quite amusing, ain't it 😆😆
Welcome to the forum, glad DD brought you outta your cocoon 😉
Originally posted by: T1ddlyW1nks
What is amusing to me is that you saw the bashing posts and hateful posts towards Drashti. But you didnt see bashing and hateful posts which were directed towards the members?😲Where were you when we got called "dogs/ rapists/terrorists/ and death was wished upon some of them"?😕For simply stating that, DD could have done better, we were bashed.To me DD is the same as the other contestants in the show. But its her fans who fill this forum with filth...attacking each and every member who says anything negative about their angel.
Haha..Tussi bhi ho idhar Samdhanji?😲 🤗I thought you also were not active on IF...but I guess I was the only one, My assumptions🥱..LOLSamdhanji , I am not that active here so I have no idea of such posts but the number of Drashti hatred posts that I see on this forum each time I open this forum is ridiculously amazing and astounding. At times its freaking shocking to see some senseless Drashti bashing posts like the one on her Bra size😲..I mean seriously..these posts are indeed very amusing Samdhanji..don't you think so?And Samdhanji I am not referring to the posts made on her dance performance and evaluation , I am talking about such senseless and cheap posts which are actually way beyond any star and celebrity.Chalo koi nahi! I'll rather try enjoying the forum😆