agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --Shukti--

If not Shakti-Ashish, then SUKHI JI should have been the winner!!

Ya. And even Malishka :P She danced well in her last act :P 😆
Edited by SuckerPunch. - 10 years ago
Endurance thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Well I have lost hopes..

Will be a miracle if a deserving person will win.
SM_maniac thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja98

but some article say that shakti was in bottom 2?

http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/jhalak-dikhhla-jaa-7-kiku-sharda-eliminated/

I don't know about this article, but my friend said it was btwn TJ-Kiku

..Rish.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
TM are you sure that TJ was in bottom 2 with kiku??
Pray_For_Peace thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OK...I will confess something...
This is the reason why I never warmed up to the idea of Shakti participating in a show like this, from day-1...

entirely my point of view, no offence to anyone...

She doesn't deserve this...😒
SM_maniac thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Rish..

TM are you sure that TJ was in bottom 2 with kiku??

I can't be 100% sure as I was not in Jhalak set, I'm totally counting on my friend. she said Tj was in faceoff.
insight555 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuckerPunch.

Colors can make Mouni win too. So its Karan or Mouni. I think. Shakti-Ashish and their fans are here for the much needed hype and popularity. WOW Colors showing its true colors.

Yeah Mouni is there too nd Remo's fav Puneet can also win but I guess Mouni lacks in voting dept...
Vaise to Akshat is also there, I think he has not been in bottom till now...
..Flame.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Big LOL top two participants with massive fan-followings in bottom two 😆What strategy colors 👍🏼
pooja98 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
why all of a sudden there is lot of negativity? I am not getting a good feeling looking at all these articles and discussions in this forum.
Going by this they be they will make karan/mouni/akshat win
Karan: because of his growth and hurdles he faced due to choreo change. This sudden improvement in his scores, male winner, fan following etc.
mouni: mainly because she is punits partner, it the pattern continues i.e. previous season best dancer doesn't win but the next season the chorepartner wins. if this pattern continues then mounit can win
akshat: could be the first child artist winning, he is also being promoted well in most on the colors show
..Flame.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SuckerPunch.

So, Colors means to say...SOPHIE who got 27 last week, And Shakti too got 27 last week. But SHAKTI lands in bottom NOT SOPHIE. WOWWW!

No Upi they wanna show look Shakti got 27 last week ie her lowest score to public ne use vote nahi kiya 🤣