Mahi78 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cute_Strawberry

I really love this
DD was being her self

It is really fun to watch when she is being herself, just hope they stop giving some routine script and allow her to be herself.😃
Mahi78 thumbnail

Originally posted by: karina88

forum ye sach he kya

Don't be leave any thing witten in the MF just enjoy. Let them go to hell.😛
..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@Bhai
That's why I love you 🤗🤗
I really can't wait for it

#YouKnowWhat

I am ignoring all those posts
From now on ,
They just get nastier by ever min , don't
Am ignoring those posts from
Now on
insight555 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Guys..,Why Salman nd Drashti are not interacting with each other onstage or is it just to avoid controversies???
Mahi78 thumbnail

Originally posted by: insight555

Guys..,Why Salman nd Drashti are not interacting with each other onstage or is it just to avoid controversies???

It must the mahan editing team of rangeela.😆
insight555 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi78

It must the mahan editing team of rangeela.😆

Hmmm..might be possible...
wowmoon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Anybody can Dance 😛
wowmoon thumbnail