nikitagmc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Jhamoora Chang aur uska bandar Shampoo... 😆

Oh man, I love this awesome foursome!!!
Riddikulus thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Oh, and there's a new IF video out, of the rehearsals for this week. Unfortunately, there's no interview of Sushant like there is of both Chang as well as Yana, but there's a clip of his rehearsal with Shampa. By the looks of it, they're doing a Contemporary for their duet. All the best to them for tomorrow! 🤗
Riddikulus thumbnail
Nikita...lol, I think they picked it because it's one of their strength areas. Contemporary is Shampa's home turf, so to speak, and Sushant has fabulous lines to make it look really good. I hope it works out well for them tomorrow, if and when they perform it.
--Rachna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: bonnefille

KSG is just 10 percent popular even less to what Baichung Bhutia is. Northeast India are football fanatics....Bhutia is like god to them.....and also the region is a popular voting belt......Indian idol winners and India's got talent is proof of it.

Oh wow really? 😲 I'm sorry, I really did not know that. I didn't even know who Baichung was before Jhalak. So he is more popular than KSG, hmm interesting...
--Rachna-- thumbnail
Oye hoye, my Sushi ❤️

He's looking different but in a good way 😆

Riddikulus thumbnail
So the TB article's finally out. and it feels awful that Sushant and Shampa didn't do well in the duet!
Do you guys have any idea if the finalists will perform once more on Tuesday's episode? 😳
Thankfully, Sushant's solo's fetched him a 30 though. Yay! 😊
lunza thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
nandini , sushant scored just one mark less

here is the article :

Mahi Vij out of Jhalak

Gaurav Malani, TNN | Mar 5, 2011, 01.09pm IST
Email this article
Save this article
My Saved articles
Reduce font size
Increase font size
Share on Hotklix
Share on Messenger
Share on StumbleUpon
Share on Yahoo Buzz!
Share on Digg
Share on Reditt
Google Bookmarks Newsvine
Live Bookmarks Technorati
Yahoo Bookmarks Blogmarks
Del.icio.us ApnaCircle
Tags:Sushant Singh Rajput|Meiyang Chang|Mahi Vij eliminated|Mahi Vij|Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 4|Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa|Jhalak|JDJ 4|Grand finale
Jhalak Dikhhla JaaMore Pics
Mahi Vij will be eliminated from Jhalak in Monday's episode. More surprises in store with Sushant Singh Rajput getting the lowest score.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa has reached its final stage and the Grand finale is all set to happen in the coming week. And we bring you the latest scoop from the show. While Sushant Singh Rajput, Meiyang Chang, Yana Gupta and Mahi Vij made it to the finals, in this Monday's episode Mahi Vij will get eliminated from the dance reality show.

"Yana Gupta and Mahi Vij landed in the danger zone in this week's episode", says a source present on the shoot that happened last evening. "While Yana was the usual suspect when it comes to the danger zone, it was surprising to see Mahi land there since she is a popular television actress and has always had an upper hand when it comes to getting SMS votes".

There was a face-off between Mahi Vij and Yana Gupta from which the latter outshined the former. "While most contestants who were eliminated have been taking it sportingly, Mahi got extremely emotional and was teary-eyed. While she made it till the finale week, Mahi was expectedly upset on being eliminated at this stage", reveals the source. Madhuri Dixit said, "I will miss my Chota packet".

Monday's episode has more surprises in store. Sushant Singh Rajput who has been getting the highest scores throughout, ended up with the lowest score this week. "There was a tie between Chang and Yana with both scoring 29 marks. Sushant came second missing by just one number and scoring 28", says the source.

The grand finale episode to be telecast on Tuesday will be shot on the same day. However it won't be a live telecast with a small time difference between the telecast and the televised version. Sushant, Yana and Chang will compete for the title. All earlier eliminated contestants of Season 4 will also be making an appearance on the show for the grand finale episode.
Edited by lunza - 14 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail
@rp..thanks for the pic.. Sushi looks different.. hmmm... looking fwd to his act..
@lunza.. thanks for the article.. .n umm 28/30 is great score.. but dun like Sushi to be less on score... Guess have to wait to see the epi...!! Wishing him all the best and want him to sweep the finale 🥳
nikitagmc thumbnail
Oh yaar, yeh kya ho gaya! Sushant-Shampa got 28! I'm sad!!! :-( But I hope Sushant got the highest in his solo.
lunza thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
ok , so chang and yana score 59/60 and sushant scores 58/60 ..

but the way most of the articles started (sushant didnt do well , sushant scored lowest etc..) .. i thought sushant score a combination of 7's and 8's ?

and whats with all the articles declaring chang the winner ? after all that bull that was reported about ragini and ankita being sure shot finalists , i dont feel like believing any of these articles ..
but still , i cant help but feel a bit uneasy..