I WOULD FRM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART LOVE TO THANK NICOLE⭐️
A MILLION TIMES
FIRSTLY FOR BEING KARAN'S CHOREOGRAPHER, HE WUDN'T HAVE GOT SOME1
BETTER THAN YOU, WHO WOULD HAVE MADE HIM AN AWESOME DANCER, WHO
COULD DANCE ON SKATES....😃😳
AND MOSTLY FOR UR LAST STATEMENT AT THE JDJ3 FINALE
"KARAN IS A WINNER IN MY EYES COZ FOR A MAN TO COME BACK ON STAGE WHEN HE
KNOWS HE'S NOT WANTED....I FEEL HE IS A TRUE WINNER"👏👏👏
I JUST LOVE U FOR THAT COZ I REALLY WANTED THIS ISSUE TO COME UP N KARAN WONT SAY IT
BT THANKS ALOT FOR SAYING THIS 😊👏⭐️
WE WISH U ALL THE VERY BEST IN LIFE N HOPE U N KARAN REMAIN FRNDS FOREVER😛

-Humaira- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I too want to thank nicole for all that she said that time!...those 3 sentences were absolutely true...!!! n karan i respect u a lot...n i salute u for having been so confident...even though he knew it all....!!!! mannnn...karan is a true winner!!!!!!!!!!!
Karan1502 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

thanxzzz a lottttttttttttt Nicole fr saying dat....n ya karan is a winner in mah eyez too

sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I luved what nicole said yesterday - kabhi kabhi bolna bohot zaroori hota hai !!!..........what she said was like.an Indirect slap on judges faces!!!!!!!👏
TerrificTina09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

i know!! i agree with u!! and that host was like karan was always wanted here whatever im pretty sure like two weeks ago he was the one saying that karan cant dance and should be eliminated!! lol

nehaluvsKSG thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I luved what nicole said yesterday - kabhi kabhi bolna bohot zaroori hota hai !!!..........what she said was like.an Indirect slap on judges faces!!!!!!!👏
I TRULY AGREE WID U THANK U FOR SAYING THIS
:::pooja::: thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I love nicole for saying that!!
i wonder what the judges reactions were when nicole said that??
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjain

and karan's ouster at third place was a direct slap on his fan's faces.

*general remark*
TerrificTina09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

and karan's ouster at third place was a direct slap on his fan's faces.

*general remark*

umm not really! im just glad he made it to the finals!
*Woh Ajnabee* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tinamalhotra09

umm not really! im just glad he made it to the finals!

yes, that's what they all say when they lose.