Prince_007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hawa_hawai

Arre yaar, I know your rehearsing to perform on Comedy Circus but that joke fell so flat.

Especially since all the judges and the hosts make fun of Baighungs ONE expression.

It's Ok...work harder... 😆

Lol, i know B.B and pappu both have 1 expression..
But atleast B.B can dance unlike pappu and doesnt get told off every week like a school boy by his teacher..
hawa_hawai thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prince_007

Lol, i know B.B and pappu both have 1 expression..

But atleast B.B can dance unlike pappu anddoesnt get told off every week like a school boy by his teacher..

Pappu was giving lots of expression is in mawali act. Perhaps your definition of expression is wrong =)

And getting some comments from Juhi, Vaibhavi and Saroj is hardly a big deal. They clearly have no dignity. even HK has gone and bashed them for voting her out.
Prince_007 thumbnail

Pappu was giving lots of expression is in mawali act. Perhaps your definition of expression is wrong =)

And getting some comments from Juhi, Vaibhavi and Saroj is hardly a big deal. They clearly have no dignity. even HK has gone and bashed them for voting her out.

Wow, really, he gave an expression in the mawali act - u must be sooooo proud of pappu.. He done something correct finally..
Lol, the judges have no dignity, obvoiusly they must be jealous of pappu..
Dont worry, every1 is jealous of pappu - judges, contestants, srk, brad pitt, everybody..
Pappu has alot of dignity 2 stand there and be humiliated every week n begging for votes..
hawa_hawai thumbnail

Wow, really, he gave an expression in the mawali act- u must be sooooo proud of pappu.. He done something correct finally..

Lol, the judges have no dignity, obvoiusly they must be jealous of pappu..

Dont worry, every1 is jealous of pappu - judges, contestants, srk, brad pitt, everybody..

Pappu has alot of dignity 2 stand there and be humiliated every week n begging for votes..

Why would I be prd of him? I'm not his mom. That was a point.

Ans really everyone is jealous of KSG? Are you conducting some sort of telemarketing survey?

KSG is begging for votes? I guess so is everyone else then since they ALL ask for them

In the end, jo jeeta woh sikandar aur jo hara woh bandar.
mz.gigglez thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
BB in not an actor jo usko nautanki karni aati hai.. ksg on the other hand is an actor.. but bb has gone out of his way from a sportsperson to a dancer he has proved tht he can do both equally well while karan still sucks at it.. Just giving expressions wont get u marks either remember that
hawa_hawai thumbnail

Originally posted by: mz.gigglez

BB in not an actor jo usko nautanki karni aati hai.. ksg on the other hand is an actor.. but bb has gone out of his way from a sportsperson to a dancer he has proved tht he can do both equally well while karan still sucks at it.. Just giving expressions wont get u marks either remember that

You don't need to be an actors to give two expressions.

I saw Gauhar, who is a MODEL, give good expressions. HK, a rapper can do it.

Mohinder Amarnath...ANOTHER SPORTSPERSON can do it.

WOW are all BB fans soo obsessed with KSG? It's so sad.
Prince_007 thumbnail

Why would I be prd of him? I'm not his mom. That was a point.

Ans really everyone is jealous of KSG? Are you conducting some sort of telemarketing survey?

KSG is begging for votes? I guess so is everyone else then since they ALL ask for them

In the end, jo jeeta woh sikandar aur jo hara woh bandar.

U seem 2 defend him like ur his mum..
Its the pappu fans who think that every1 is jealous of pappu - i m just repeating their words..
Every1 asks for votes but pappu begs for them as he would be knocked out without them..
I m looking 4ward 2 2morro when Saroj ji insults pappu again.. Lol, will be fun 2 watch..
Yep true, jo jeeta wohi sikandar aur jo harra woh pappu.. 😆
mz.gigglez thumbnail

You don't need to be an actors to give two expressions.

I saw Gauhar, who is a MODEL, give good expressions. HK, a rapper can do it.

Mohinder Amarnath...ANOTHER SPORTSPERSON can do it.

WOW are all BB fans soo obsessed with KSG? It's so sad.

listen im not like u to make this place into a war zone ok ?
let me stick to my opinion .. no one can make me chnage it so dont even try !
why dont u stick to ur opinions rather than fighting with others
BB is the best !!! And im not obsessed with any loser
mz.gigglez thumbnail
Gauhar and BB - Both of them deserve to win bcuz of thr obvious efforts and hardwork which showed in their performances. GK has always been a great dancer and BB has made himself from scratch with CONSISTENT performances.
hawa_hawai thumbnail

U seem 2 defend him like ur his mum..

Its the pappu fans who think that every1 is jealous of pappu - i m just repeating their words..

Every1 asks for votes but pappu begs for them as he would be knocked out without them..

I m looking 4ward 2 2morro when Saroj ji insults pappu again.. Lol, will be fun 2 watch..

Yep true, jo jeeta wohi sikandar aur jo harra woh pappu.. 😆

Maybe I am his mom....TAN TAN TAN!!!

I never said anyone was jealous of pappu. thats your words. Clearly you have problems with stereotyping!