Poll

What do you think about Parul's elimination?

Login To Vote

window2 thumbnail
i think gauher should have gone not parul. parul performance was so clean but gauhers was messier, she needed to make it clear...i think judges are biased not including vaidehvi but definately juhi. juhi really likes gohar and no matter how bad gohar performs she gives her high points. I really am dispointed with juhi judements. GOHAR is good but parul did better than her in dance off. and as we all know that judges never favor tv actors and acteress. u see last performance Karan deserved a 30 but stupid juhi had probs...whatever the tv actors/acteresses do, judges r not going to b appreciated.
srkbest thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i don't think it was right to compare the level of difficulty in two acts .....how each of them performed the act should have more importance. Parul was much better.
Parul's VT was so sad and the way she was crying in the end.....it almost made me cry
hello75 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I had that feeling ki if parul n guhar than judges will choose guhar over parul.It was truely unfair.This was happended when ram and guhar was there in danceoff judges should be fair.That day hanif couldn't perform still they chose guhar saying she is a good dancer.Isn't it unfair?What is dance off for ?How do You perform on that day that matters. You don'tdecide on that day who is a good dancer?
Vaibhvi has lost respect as well she was criticizing them then why did she said for aao na act ki i want to seee it again it's that knd of performance.and deepak you have done a better job than me.Come on give me a break.Think before u speak.
Last week she said karan and nicole are not up to the mark this week she find it in parul-deepak.
I think vaibhvi needs to sit back at home and watch her performances again.
For desi girl she deserved more than 20 for sure and vaibhvi said ki apsara bhi ap ke jaisa nache.Again i am repeating think before u speak.
Choli ke piche if she would have completed it she would have gotten 30 for sure.
everybody is making fuss of her heroine wala act but i truley belive they were showing guhar's vt to her agin and agin(Voh daily soap kar rahi hai na to unko to rehersal me nahi ana padega) then what will u do if u are frustrated? same thing is happening with HK at the moment they are showing that vt to her again and again she is replyin her back.
Everybody was pointing at her for fainting act but just imagine urself at her place.I can assume that was the reason she was looking disturbed for ishq na krariyo performance(llok at her expression just befor she was coming to perform)That was the only perfomance where i felt she lacked in energy.
Aao na mindblowing.
Then dance off she performed really well
bachata aai mehrban wonderful perfomance vaibhvi tumene accha kiya achha karvaya very good wonderful perfomance.
Rngeela act you can see judges knowledge here.
Dum maro lambada surely underrated she was fantastic i would say.
Circus act underrated syn was superb clean act
really sad she is out.She has much more to offer than other semifinalist.
Parul-Deepak well done 👏
FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
parul was adorable in her last dance performance... i loved it totally! she didnt deserve to go...
gauhar's performance was soooo overrated... parul was much better than her imo!

HK n Parul deserved to be in the finals... hmmm......
now atleast i hope HK makes it to the top 2...
iwillbyteyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
how can judges judge based on level of difficulty, it should be based on performance, they change as it fits with whom they want to move forward to next round. this was unfair
Sidrom thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Gauher's performances r always overrated.......her dance was not well choreographed....she added too many props which made it look kind of messy and moving from one thing to another with out any concept didnt look good at all......while Parul might have chosen simple steps but they were perfect for the theme and their expressions were really good....but after all those VT;s I was sure no matter how good she performs she will be out today.
ahana_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it is very unfair dat parul is out....in d dance-off parul was far better compared 2 gauhar.....in parul and deepak's dance everyone got 2 see circus as well as dance..whereas in gauhar's dance v hardly got 2 see some circus....niether i m a parul fan nor a gauhar's fan...but if we compare d 2.....i think parul should have been stayed back....she deserved 2 b in semi-finals
ahana_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidrom

Gauher's performances r always overrated.......her dance was not well choreographed....she added too many props which made it look kind of messy and moving from one thing to another with out any concept didnt look good at all......while Parul might have chosen simple steps but they were perfect for the theme and their expressions were really good....but after all those VT;s I was sure no matter how good she performs she will be out today.

completely agreed 2 u😊
indian_chick thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i fortt it wass totallii unfair cozz...parul dancedd betta dan she did on fridayy....n shee didd waiii betta inn daa danceoff dann gauhar did....nn wen gauhar was dancinn n was suppose2 jump on2 her cherographer[sorry dnt memba his name]..it wentt wrongg...n shee didnt perform as wel as she did on fridaii!!soo i finkk it was nott fairr!!
Veritas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think it was scripted,they had already made up their minds even before the dance off.
Look at Juhi's Diary entry,she had already decided on Gauhar.

And all those press releases on Indya.Com,those are handed out by JDJ.they were trying to ready the public for her exit
I don't think it had anything to do with performances,they had already decided on who was staying.Its fake