Painted_Lady thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
think its all a matter with injustice..karan fans start topics and indulge in heated discussions when they feel the judges had done injustice to karan and gave him low marks even though his performance deserved more..same way some people hate karan just becoz that because of the high votes he gets every week their favourites are losing their position in the show..they feel its injustice and start topics then..i think people should deal with it in a sporty way other than simply barking and shouting..we all have the right to express the love or hatred and argue over topics..problems arise the topics deviate from a good reason to something very nasty..i feel even karan would get upset seeing whats happening in the name of 'healthy discussion'..people who use bad words should realise that it reflects illeteracy..
by the way,please dont bash me now..i dont think i told anything wrong here..and i am not advising anybody too..and please dont come back with replies like''who are you to ask us how to behave or not to like karan?''...please..it happened so many times before whenever i try to stay in the neutral side..if somebody replies rudely again i will report to the moderators..
Radhika_ksgian thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
yaar i totally agree
i hope dat all karan haters listen 2 us
sonia_92 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Mickee

think its all a matter with injustice..karan fans start topics and indulge in heated discussions when they feel the judges had done injustice to karan and gave him low marks even though his performance deserved more..same way some people hate karan just becoz that because of the high votes he gets every week their favourites are losing their position in the show..they feel its injustice and start topics then..i think people should deal with it in a sporty way other than simply barking and shouting..we all have the right to express the love or hatred and argue over topics..problems arise the topics deviate from a good reason to something very nasty..i feel even karan would get upset seeing whats happening in the name of 'healthy discussion'..people who use bad words should realise that it reflects illeteracy..

by the way,please dont bash me now..i dont think i told anything wrong here..and i am not advising anybody too..and please dont come back with replies like''who are you to ask us how to behave or not to like karan?''...please..it happened so many times before whenever i try to stay in the neutral side..if somebody replies rudely again i will report to the moderators..

lol...dont worry abt the bashing...atleast i wont do tht...
i do understand wht u r trying to say...bt the question is...why do ppl hate him for getting more votes? its not his fault tht WE love him...haha its not his fault tht WE r CRAZZY abt him... so if someone wud hate me for loving karan, i think i'd be better off wid tht...lol!!! coz actually it has nuthing to do wid karan...cumin to d next point tht other celebs r losing their position in d show due to KARAN? now tht is wrong...again it is not his fault tht his fan following is sooooooooooo huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuge...he has nuthing to do wid it...y blame him? n plus i seriously dont think tht any celeb has till date been ELIMINATED due to KARAN...n plsss sont say tht parul came in d face off last week coz of karan...noooooooooooo...she came in d face off becoz either karan or parul as per their scores were to b in d face off...so karan won wid votes...n maybe paruls fans didnt send enuf votes...n if u guys blame karan for this cause, then it is v.lame!!! similarly i cn say tht d cuming week if baichung doesnt get eliminated (which em sure he wont n neither do i want him to get eliminated) n someone else gets eliminated i cn blame baichung for the other celeb's elimination...bt i wont do tht, coz i knw he is not to b blamed n neither r his fans, ppl love him so they r gonna vote for him n i dont see anything wrong wid tht... similarly if u say tht gauhar came into d face off earlier i mean when she ws wid hanif n also later wid himanshu, u myt blame it on karan bt their were more ppl who cud b blamed too... so why blame the celeb's? they aint at fault... n its a popularity based show toh mashaallah the popular celeb's get their part of votes!!!
pls take this in a positive way...n iw s not bashing u up...lol!!!
tc
sonia
surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
MODZ! Please close this topic!!!!!
bohat hogaya supporters and haters!
from a simple contestant to religion thing! stop it please! modz! please please pleaseeeee lose this topic!!!!!!
and by tha way.. bohat hogaya ye karan ko support karna.. dear if some1 dont like him u shuld just ignore them.. or simply support him naa ke unki opinion badlne ko post banana
itna hi ho raha hei then vote for him.... woh waha par isiliye tika hua hai bcoz he has fans!!! karan fans starts a topic abt him EVERYDAY!! EVERY second topic is related to him.. oh come on... our bhi contestants hei who are also much much better than him! i hope he comez in dance off and jugdes kick him our!!!
and NO OFFENSE AT ALL THNKS!!!!!
Edited by surveen_kapoor - 16 years ago
sonia_92 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: surveen_kapoor

MODZ! Please close this topic!!!!!

bohat hogaya supporters and haters!
from a simple contestant to religion thing! stop it please! modz! please please pleaseeeee lose this topic!!!!!!
and by tha way.. bohat hogaya ye karan ko support karna.. dear if some1 dont like him u shuld just ignore them.. or simply support him naa ke unki opinion badlne ko post banana
itna hi ho raha hei then vote for him.... woh waha par isiliye tika hua hai bcoz he has fans!!! karan fans starts a topic abt him EVERYDAY!! EVERY second topic is related to him.. oh come on... our bhi contestants hei who are also much much better than him! i hope he comez in dance off and jugdes kick him our!!!
and NO OFFENSE AT ALL THNKS!!!!!

come on all u negative ppl...why do u always take things in d rong sense...i never said tht i wanna change the opinion or view of d ppl who dont lyk our dear karan...all i asked for ws a lil less criticism n a lil less interference n insult...
n u say no offense after saying "i hope he comez in dance off and jugdes kick him our!!!" thts strange...how cn this sentence not b offensive? anyways...
tc
sonia
roxthefox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ksg_sonia

wht do i say to u? em really sorry if anyone actually said tht...
bt u see...i requested u all to stay calm bt this is a very offensicve post...i mean come on dude i wsnt talkin in such a negative manner...all i requested ws for everyone to mind their own business's...n plsss u cant insult me lyk this... plsss... n plssssssss do not compare karan to god!!! HE IS NOT GOD! N WE DO NOT WORSHIP HIM!!! we vry well knw our limits..we love him n support him bt tht doesnt mean tht we worship him...how cn u even say such a thing? i wont question u on religion ... theres a limit to everything... n thanku bt i very well knw wht bashing n criticizm means, em not a two yr old... n i didnt say tht PRAISE KARAN...huh! i said jus dont bash him up, n whtever u guys say against him, is actually very rude n inappropriate! which i include in abshing him up...jus yesterday i came accross a post related to karan...the person had posted 9 or 10 points (bad ones) abt karan...he cant do this, he cant do tht, he is this tht...n all...blah blah blah...n it really hurt...i do call it bashing n criticizing, if u dont thn u need a dictionary sweets!!!
n kindly dont comment on me, or my abilities or my likes or my thinking!!!
u have no right to talk abt me lyk tht...
god u ppl r unbelievabel
tc
sonia

Thank you for proving my point. You basically admitted that, if anyone doesn't praise Karan to high heavens, he/she is not allowed to post anything. IT'S NOT CONSIDERED BASHING. If you can't handle different views on Karan, whether they be bad, then it's a good idea you stop coming to IF, because this is a forum, and it's meant to have discussions. You can't stop people from discussing. If people think that KAran can't dance, that's not called bashing, FYI. It's called an O-P-I-N-I-O-N.
280616 thumbnail
karan is very gud boy but can't dance
raj5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Moderator's Note:

No need to open such topics! Not allowed per section rules and general COC on IF.
Dev has already given enough reminders and best practices in such scenarios.
We had also opened a feedback post for such views, if there are any suggestions etc no need to open a member related topic, PM us or report offensive post.
No more member related topics, such topic creators will be dealt strictly in future.
Thanks!