Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I agree...We HAVE TO DEMAND that Sony apologise to Karan & Nicole!!! They were soo wrong yday, they have NO RIGHT to talk to people that way!🤬
sonia_92 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: riti04

It will be of now use. In Shilpa's case what happened was not right but yesterday what they showed was very much the truth!

GOD!!! I HAVE NEVER COME ACROSS SUCH A SICK PERSON...GURL U R JUS SOOOOOO SICK!!! SHEEEESH MAN!!! U DONT GET TIRED OF BOTHERING EVERYONE HERE...HOW MANY TIMES DO U HAVE TO BE TOLD TO CUT THE CRAP N SHUT UP!!! GET LOST FORM TOPICS WHICH ARE WITH KARAN!!!
sonia_92 thumbnail

Didnt you post the same topic in DMG forum? Support mila kya? No even the members out there said that what they showed yesterday was the truth, karan cant dance.

GOSHHHHHH...U FORCE ME TO USE BAD LANGUAGE...I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO RUDE TO ANYONE ON THIS FORUM EVER...BUT U SICK PERSON...U FORCE ME TO TALK IN SUCH A DISGUSTING MANNER...I DO NOT LYK BASHING PPL...BT NOW...I WUD LOVE TO HAVE A SPECIAL TOPIC WHERE EVER KARAN FAN SHUD HAVE THE RIGHT TO BASH U UP!!!
sonia_92 thumbnail
Someone give an email address?
yes they (karan n nicole) soooooooooo need an apology...this ws insult on international television... it is soooooo rong...my mum ws also saying k its not ryt... they have no ryt to treat a person lyk dis n be so disgraceful...this is d limit...
how cn dey talk to a person soooooooooo rudely??
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ksg_sonia

Someone give an email address?
yes they (karan n nicole) soooooooooo need an apology...this ws insult on international television... it is soooooo rong...my mum ws also saying k its not ryt... they have no ryt to treat a person lyk dis n be so disgraceful...this is d limit...
how cn dey talk to a person soooooooooo rudely??

send the complaints here:
http://www.setindia.com/feedback.php

also complain to sbs@starnews.co.in so that SBS do a segment on how rude Sony are
sonia_92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preeti_285

send the complaints here:
http://www.setindia.com/feedback.php

also complain to sbs@starnews.co.in so that SBS do a segment on how rude Sony are

thnx preeti...i hope atleast u guys dont mind my post bt dis gurl is gettin on my nerves...
sonia_92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rukz-

😆...They watch each and every single of his performance closely, listen clearly as to what he says during the rehearsals, how come they did not hear him apologize ??

becoz un sab k ears mein JEALOUSY ke ear buds husse hue hain...hahaha
sonia_92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehak_Luvs_Rani

Sachchi...patti bandhi hui hai??😳 Jab aap jaante hai toh yahaan post karne ka itna zyada kasht kyun utha rahe hai??? Sweetheart...Spend ur time on sumthing else then...why r u wasting ur time here when for u its not worth it??
Seriously u guys need to be taught an essay on "Time is Precious..Don;t Waste it for something you are not interested in"😆

hahahahahahahahaha
rotflmao
hahahaha
mehak i love u for saying this
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
425092 thumbnail

Whatever you say but you cannot change the truth. Noone has any problem with what happened yesterday except karan fans.

👏

👍🏼
425092 thumbnail

RIGHT! We want an open apology from karan for bashing the guard.

LOL i am with you 👍🏼