-AMIGAIL-LOVER- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sakshiluvskaran

40 pages o my god!!!!!!!!!!!!! seriusly i think u karan haters want to make your topic popular and the best way is to point anything against karan.........
why not praise your favourites than bash karan..............
he is the part of jdj and super popular.............. and thus there will be topics...................
and dmg being not so popular so lemme tell dmg is a youth show and is very popular with the youth and jhalak watched mainly by teenagers so karan is getting highest votes for his dance as well as popularity and dunno how u cant see his improvement in dance?

Well said sweet heart totally agree u are dammmm right!

Originally posted by: Preeti_285

us mein rab dikhta hai,politicallyreal hum kya kare?? 🤣

and i dont know about the TRP's or whatever coz a lot of audience of tv shows watch online n stuff anyway so TRP's is never the perfect judge...but Sony is for sure making a lot of money from Karan's votes🥳

and anyway all that aside.....this topic is still unfair nobody can stop ppl frm making topics on KSG so long as the topics are abiding IF Dev team's rules !

i duno why KSG's fans supporting him, is hurting other ppl....??

I know preeiti agree with u!

Karan we lvoe you sooooooooooooooooo much you are our jaaanu! karan my prince u are the best and u well of course win jdj no doubt!

Originally posted by: akki2211

Raina: LOL! KSG bashers are helping me in voting more for KSG!!! They get me angry and I end up voting more and more for KSG..haha..!! Should i thank them..??LOL!

I know dear totally agree me to mwhah😆
Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
golly...!! 😃
@Raina, Preets, Zainu, Akki, Crystal, Steff, Rukz and everyone else...i cannot understand how on earth i missed this...maybe the topic title kept me away, coz i knew i'd find a bash-fest again, and was pretty tired of those now...lol...😛 but this is something else dude...😆 hehe...a Party is really the best word for it... although i do hope it'll stay healthy for as long as possible...
i don't mean to offend anyone...if you don't like KSG, it's your opinion, and i respect it...infact i think the topic starter was pretty decent about it in her post...but the issue being raised is the topics opened on him...and i don't see anything wrong with opening topics on him if they abide by the rules...multiple topics on the same thing is a drag, true...but that's just once in a while, and the topic gets closed anyway...and it's not like no other celeb gets talked about around here...there are more topics on Karan only coz he has a larger fan-base on IF...but that's a factual detail, and can't be helped...the more fans there are, the topics on him will be relatively more na...tw...😳
and if you want to encourage your favourite celeb, just go ahead and open topics on them too...we'll be happy to comment on them without bringing Karan in anywhere ...everyone can root for their favourite...there's enough space on the forum for us all, if we're willing to live and let live, and not pounce on someone for supporting their celeb, or speaking against a celeb they don't like...the only thing i have issues with is some personal comments certain members end up making...but that doesn't change anything anyway...i've learnt to laugh them off now...😆
@Topic starter...respect what you're trying to say, but try and understand the other side of the coin...as long as it's not against the rules, and done responsibly, i think it's okay to start a topic on your favourite celeb, Karan or anyone else...everyone has a right to their view, and this forum's been made for them to express it, whether it's a serious topic or something as light and airy as how cute your favourite celeb is...hehe...😉
@Karan haters...ahem...whatever...😎
cheers! 😃
Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
oh, and yeah...just went through some of the comments shuru se...quite a task considering the number of pages...big bash, eh? hehe...i just realised how this entire discussion's gone soooo off topic...it's hilarious, really, the kind of things being argued about...hehe...🤣
Faizy_khan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raina_luvDMG

@Rukz, Aamigail, champ_junaid, zainab, preeti, akki and all you lovely KSG fans👏👏👏

WHAT A ROCKING PARTY!!!!!!!

Ahh cannot believe I missed this😔

And yes we will not bash any other celebrity, cuz our dearest KSG doesn't do it either. He's our inspiration and our role model. Muah KSG
Yes we are all too used to KSG bashing now...and such topics are a way to unite us further and fall more in love with KSG. This is surely a "PARTY"

All you KPS guys are hilarious🤣🤣🤣
@Rukz.........Loving your soo very helpful nature to help KSG bashers figure out their issues and actually open topics abt their fav celebrity😆
I agree......I gotta catch up on KS Blog comment reading, I should be ashamed of myself that even Karan haters have read that 🤣

yaa v r alwyz der for karan
nd his bashng is ike a party only coz in logo ko samjha ke koi fayda nahi hota😆
R1U2K3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nandinidev

golly...!! 😃

@Raina, Preets, Zainu, Akki, Crystal, Steff, Rukz and everyone else...i cannot understand how on earth i missed this...maybe the topic title kept me away, coz i knew i'd find a bash-fest again, and was pretty tired of those now...lol...😛 but this is something else dude...😆 hehe...a Party is really the best word for it... although i do hope it'll stay healthy for as long as possible... Like they say no, *don't judge a book by its cover*, same was tha case here .. A party was going on rather than discussing the actual topic babe, and i SO had a great time ..😆
i don't mean to offend anyone...if you don't like KSG, it's your opinion, and i respect it...infact i think the topic starter was pretty decent about it in her post...but the issue being raised is the topics opened on him...and i don't see anything wrong with opening topics on him if they abide by the rules...multiple topics on the same thing is a drag, true...but that's just once in a while, and the topic gets closed anyway...and it's not like no other celeb gets talked about around here...there are more topics on Karan only coz he has a larger fan-base on IF...but that's a factual detail, and can't be helped...the more fans there are, the topics on him will be relatively more na...tw...😳
and if you want to encourage your favourite celeb, just go ahead and open topics on them too...we'll be happy to comment on them without bringing Karan in anywhere ...everyone can root for their favourite...there's enough space on the forum for us all, if we're willing to live and let live, and not pounce on someone for supporting their celeb, or speaking against a celeb they don't like...the only thing i have issues with is some personal comments certain members end up making...but that doesn't change anything anyway...i've learnt to laugh them off now...😆Thats what i do now .. really .. Its funny and entertaining ..
@Topic starter...respect what you're trying to say, but try and understand the other side of the coin...as long as it's not against the rules, and done responsibly, i think it's okay to start a topic on your favourite celeb, Karan or anyone else...everyone has a right to their view, and this forum's been made for them to express it, whether it's a serious topic or something as light and airy as how cute your favourite celeb is...hehe...😉
@Karan haters...ahem...whatever...😎😆
cheers! 😃

Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Oh wow party abhi bhi chal rahi hai🥳

Nandini exactly hun...i understand the topic starter but fact is if nobodys breaking IF rules,they r more than free to open topics about KSG n anyone else...we'r not stopping ppl from opening topics about the other celebs r we..its not our fault KSG is so popular and theres so much we want to discuss about him😍

and sorry to say but at the end of the day this topic is a big contradiction in itself.....its asking ppl to not make topics about KSG when its about KSG itself....😃 Hes too irresistable

lagta hai,like yday..aaj ke bhi essay breaks i'l spend here😆

Edited by Preeti_285 - 16 years ago
R1U2K3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Preeti_285

Oh wow party abhi bhi chal rahi hai🥳

Nandini exactly hun...i understand the topic starter but fact is if nobodys breaking IF rules,they r more than free to open topics about KSG n anyone else...we'r not stopping ppl from opening topics about the other celebs r we..its not our fault KSG is so popular and theres so much we want to discuss about him😍

and sorry to say but at the end of the day this topic is a big contradiction in itself.....its asking ppl to not make topics about KSG when its about KSG itself....😃 Hes too irresistable

lagta ha,like yday..aaj ke bhi essay breaks i'l spend here😆

ROFL .. ha ha ha .. so true