RTee Thumbnail
RTee

20 years ago

TELE EXPRESS - Mistaken identity?

Monday , November 22, 2004 TELE EXPRESS Ear shot Nitin Joshi New Delhi, November 21: Mistaken identity? Name game: Has...

Expand ▼
lamhe Thumbnail
lamhe

20 years ago

is the sudden turn to original story dige

JJKN 180* turn is it digestible? Tony and Diya it seems have got a good spanking from the Sony people that after taking a 180 degree turn

Expand ▼
xPoojax Thumbnail
xPoojax

20 years ago

Somthing about jassi

Wright somthing about jassi here it could be a Fact Question Comment Others and plzz write it in english were everone can understand it

Expand ▼
Seeta Thumbnail
Seeta

20 years ago

strange !!!!!

The serial is getting more more strange. Few episodes back when Jassi had just become CEO, Armaan would get irritated by her very sight. Now He

Expand ▼
devi Thumbnail
devi

20 years ago

The most boring show without Purab

I have not watch this show since Purab left. Its's unbelievable what they did. There is no cohesiveness in the show. I only read the updates

Expand ▼
pujas Thumbnail
pujas

20 years ago

Any Jassi fans on this forum?

Just Curious if someone in this Forum is actually logged on because of miss Jasmeet walia ? Kudos if some is.

Expand ▼
jammy Thumbnail
jammy

20 years ago

Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahi Nov 30 Update

Hi, First for the daily dose of comment on todays episode. Well those who dont like to watch sugary things and thought that purab was...

Expand ▼
isis006 Thumbnail
isis006

20 years ago

Jassi 3 days a week..

I dunno if anyone would want to try this, but if you all want Jassi back on 4 days a week, we could compile a petition to send to Sony. I know

Expand ▼
sahhar_jassi Thumbnail
sahhar_jassi

20 years ago

MONA AT ITA AWARDS VIDEO

man did u guys see that video in the yahoo group jassi_pals of mona at the awards and she enacted a negative role?, man, she was really good,...

Expand ▼
jammy Thumbnail
jammy

20 years ago

Detailed Preview for 6th DEC.

Armaan has planned a sweet and thoughtful surprise to bring Jassi out of the doldrums.... a little table set up for two with smileys,...

Expand ▼
manisha Thumbnail
manisha

20 years ago

Flaws in the storyline

How can Poorab disappear for the city so suddenly? how 3t people dont know about his whereabouts? who is taking care of his 400 crore company?...

Expand ▼
HUMM Thumbnail
HUMM

20 years ago

CopyRights issued!!

Hey fight betwen mw and ritu has finally ended so we r friends now and as we have decided we have issued some copy rights!! [QUOTE=ritu] ...

Expand ▼
vishakha Thumbnail
vishakha

20 years ago

Makeover

Who will be giving Jassi makeover? Any guesses ??

Expand ▼
sahhar_jassi Thumbnail
sahhar_jassi

20 years ago

NEW PROMO- IN DETAIL

armaan and jassi are sitting in a dark place on a table with candles and having a very serious conversation. armaan: jassi, tum mere bare

Expand ▼
Jups Thumbnail
Jups

20 years ago

Hi

This serial is going down the hill and lot of people have quit watching it. How many people really want this serial to continue ?

Expand ▼
munizaaa Thumbnail
munizaaa

20 years ago

Start new topics

PPl you suys need to start new topics in jjkn section i am gettuing really borred i tried the joke section but i dont get any of the jokes and i

Expand ▼
sahhar_jassi Thumbnail
sahhar_jassi

20 years ago

PREVIEW FOR MONDAY DEC 6TH

Tonight, Armaan has planned a sweet and thoughtful surprise Jassi. How will she respond? Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin Mon – Wed, 9.30pm

Expand ▼
fnahmed Thumbnail
fnahmed

20 years ago

jassi jassi koi nahin

please tell me about the above polls

Expand ▼
jammy Thumbnail
jammy

20 years ago

Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahi Dec 1 Update

Hi, The Daily Dose of comments :- Well, todays episode was the shortest. There were more advertisements then the serial. For a min

Expand ▼
_Anonymous_ Thumbnail
_Anonymous_

20 years ago

Which character do you hate the most?

Pari and Malika annoy me so much!ack!

Expand ▼
RTee Thumbnail
RTee

20 years ago

Changing Colours - News Article

TELLY BUZZ Changing colours Posted online: Friday, December 03, 2004 at 0000 hours IST The only characters in Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin

Expand ▼
Paheli Thumbnail
Paheli

20 years ago

are n’t you glad Jassi Jaisi koi nahi

I know guys this is just a story, but don't you think there is a big contrast and inconsistency in Jassi's character? She is shown too...

Expand ▼
xPoojax Thumbnail
xPoojax

20 years ago

Purab left

i cant belief he left jassi i dont think that was very nice.

Expand ▼
Pindai Thumbnail
Pindai

20 years ago

The new Jassi!!

Hi everyone, I don't know how the character of Jassi will look like after her makeover in the serial JJKN, but I think it will be similar to

Expand ▼
Daisy Thumbnail
Daisy

20 years ago

Jassi receives ITAawd from her Armaan Sir

Hi all, I just saw the Hero Honda ITA awards on Star and here is the best part... The best actress awd in the popular category was shared by

Expand ▼
xPoojax Thumbnail
xPoojax

20 years ago

Jassi should marrie??

Hey u all i hope u all like my pool u guys wanna know who i think should marrie her well its between purab or armaan cant make up my mind so who...

Expand ▼
npanchal Thumbnail
npanchal

20 years ago

Question regarding Samir?

Hey guys, Just wondering if anyone knows if Samir Soni has a brother in real life and where he grew up (not regarding his university0?

Expand ▼
jprasad Thumbnail
jprasad

20 years ago

What do I do?

Can someone tell me what do I do till Monday? I need to find a new hobby... Perhaps by Monday I will forget all about Jassi and start a new

Expand ▼
Naivedya Thumbnail
Naivedya

20 years ago

WTF?!

What is this Khwaish crap that they're airing...where's JJKN? I thought the show was back on Thursdays? Man, I'm pissed!

Expand ▼
xPoojax Thumbnail
xPoojax

20 years ago

im mad

omg im so mad that they didnt play jassi yesterday

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".