chatterbox Thumbnail
chatterbox

20 years ago

what is goin on in jassi

hi what the hell is jassi story leading to itna apmaan mallika ka and how come a mother doesnt recognise her beti aisa kabhi hua hai kyaa. is it...

Expand ▼
prassy Thumbnail
prassy

20 years ago

Armaan Sir or Apuruva Agnihotri

Hi Friends!!! I've been seeing several posts in this forum regarding Armaan Sir. Can you tell me whether you like ARMAAN SIR OR

Expand ▼
mamata Thumbnail
mamata

20 years ago

Purab

Purab is suitable for jassi

Expand ▼
jammy Thumbnail
jammy

20 years ago

The song that fits every character

Hi, This is one song that fits every character in the serial. My appologies if i am wrong because i have stopped following JJKN long back....

Expand ▼
dancing babe Thumbnail
dancing babe

20 years ago

hey guys!

hey i'm new to this forum so i hope you guys will help me ! love from dancing babe xxx

Expand ▼
bollygal Thumbnail
bollygal

20 years ago

armaan- the perfect lover??

wudnt armaan be like a perfect luver heres how fine at the begining he was an idiot but then he started really loving jassi and (for once)

Expand ▼
bluelotus Thumbnail
bluelotus

20 years ago

Blooming Gulmohars...To JP

This piece is dedicated to the Romantic heart of JPrasad which I am glimpsing occassionally behind all those Nitrous Oxide. Here goes Poem No 2.

Expand ▼
Anitaharry Thumbnail
Anitaharry

20 years ago

Jassi can never marry Purab

If Jassi marries Purab it would be the end and the serial would be out of our hearts forever and if Jassi and ARman marries it would remain in

Expand ▼
LOVE_APURVA Thumbnail
LOVE_APURVA

20 years ago

LOVE that Trademark..Holding hands.& pull

It all started...when Armu..first held..his Darling Jassi's hand..during that party night..when he first told..her the sacred words.."I LOVE

Expand ▼
Anitaharry Thumbnail
Anitaharry

20 years ago

T & D what a blunder

Mallika does not know that Jassica is Jassi, according to Mallika she knows that Jassi is in touch with Jessica so how can she make a plan

Expand ▼
marvelous.malks Thumbnail
marvelous.malks

20 years ago

Queenbee, Rumi, And Daisy..

Your updates rock! hopefully u guys never stop updating, cuz i come to this site and look foward to ur beautiful updates

Expand ▼
sanpan Thumbnail
sanpan

20 years ago

Armaan is hotter than Purab

I think Armaan is way hotter that Purab and armaan belongs with jassi not purab

Expand ▼
india Thumbnail
india

20 years ago

Jassi's video clips please.....

Does anyone know where can I find some of Jassi's episode's video clips.. i want to see the episode where Nandu came to Jassica is a real...

Expand ▼
rajsampad1 Thumbnail
rajsampad1

20 years ago

PICS

THANK U VERY MUCH!!!

Expand ▼
rajsampad1 Thumbnail
rajsampad1

20 years ago

NEW PICTURES

THANK U!!!!

Expand ▼
rajsampad1 Thumbnail
rajsampad1

20 years ago

QUESTIONS????

WHY IS PURAB ALWAYS ASKING QUESTIONS?????????? EG-- KYA TUM JASSI YA JESSICA HO?????

Expand ▼
sumeet_here Thumbnail
sumeet_here

20 years ago

pariz bck!!

so alass pariz bck!! i missed er...now i want jessica 2 go 1 on 1 on her ....tnd bring maddy 2...it shuld b a complete family

Expand ▼
masoom Thumbnail
masoom

20 years ago

Matching Clothes J-A

Hi guys, how are you all? did you notice ? Since that orange dress Arman and Jassi both are wearing same colours... like when she was wearing...

Expand ▼
mehvishrainbow2 Thumbnail
mehvishrainbow2

20 years ago

if u r script writer of JJKN

if you are script writer of Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin then what your story look like and who will end up with Jassi,Nandu,Mallika,Raj,Aryan and...

Expand ▼
marvelous.malks

20 years ago

See Jassi, Not Jessica N Arman Again?

Hey IF Members...here are about 67 pix of jassi and armaan, when arman says i love u to her...(there is gonna be a pic of armu's cell...

Expand ▼
MadhuHC Thumbnail
MadhuHC

20 years ago

to rumi

hey rumi, hope you're right abt the fact that once again jjkn is going to follow the blf track. btw, why have you stopped your posts on the...

Expand ▼
Angelie Thumbnail
Angelie

20 years ago

anyone else notice

that in the april 28th episode after jassi gives her interview on tv and goes to her house to visit her family when they show the back of her

Expand ▼
marvelous.malks

20 years ago

Why give cridet to the spanish jassi??

I dont understand why..they have took the story somewhere else..all this never happened...the murder acussing, jassi changing back to

Expand ▼
usachick821 Thumbnail
usachick821

20 years ago

mallika finds out Jessica is Jassi Story

Ok, this is just my imagination..no offense meant..but i think this is going to happen in a few weeks... " tumne jassi ka murder kiya

Expand ▼
ToxicRebel Thumbnail
ToxicRebel

20 years ago

light comedy after serious stuff!!!

hi guys we been watchin sme serious stuff in jjkn lately. iam posting my version of everyone finding out jessica is jassi!! so lighten up and

Expand ▼
silverfool81 Thumbnail
silverfool81

20 years ago

nandu knows

oh my god i cant believe it that in today's episode Nandu is gonna find out about jessica being jassi....

Expand ▼
mini_fr Thumbnail
mini_fr

20 years ago

mallika

guys i just want to know whether does mallika knows that jessica is jassi? thank so much in advance for answering that

Expand ▼
marvelous.malks

20 years ago

Jassi's Murder..........

this doesnt make sense..she is aucussing jessica of jassi's murder when she is jassi herself Anyways..this is what mallika is gonna say:

Expand ▼
suganain Thumbnail
suganain

20 years ago

JKKN-WHERE'S THE MEANING

OMG! IF MONA SINGH GOES BACK TO LOOKING LIKE THE OLD JASSI ... THEN THIS SHOW JJKN HAS NO MEANING... ISN'T JKKN SUPPOSED TO SHOW THAT JASSI

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".