haroon Thumbnail
haroon

20 years ago

hi jaissi

Hi jaissi, and hi arman you 2 are a nice couple for each other.. aapka drama sabse acha hai. Kea aap dono kabhi bhi nahi shaadi karo

Expand ▼
misskatrina Thumbnail
misskatrina

20 years ago

Malika

Why doesnt Malika just leave Armaan alone i mean is she that desparte to get a guy? theres soo many more guys out there for her .

Expand ▼
akalra Thumbnail
akalra

20 years ago

sister and brother?

U no what i think is really wierd, why do angel and armaan keep calling eachother sister and brother. Like they go "i am really sorry brother,

Expand ▼
fnahmed Thumbnail
fnahmed

20 years ago

drama

hey guys isnt the drama getting boring. they should ed it what do u think. i just dont know why T D are stretching it. it looks like they are

Expand ▼
mohinee Thumbnail
mohinee

20 years ago

hi i am new

Hi ! i am new but i have been watching the discussions on this forum for quite a long time. i must say this i luv this forum and specially...

Expand ▼
bluelotus Thumbnail
bluelotus

20 years ago

Happy Birthday Tablet on 3rd July

Dear Tabu, Wish you many many happy returns of the day. May all your wishes come true.

Expand ▼
marvelous.malks Thumbnail
marvelous.malks

20 years ago

After JazzArmu Marriage FanFiction By Me

Hey Guys...This Is The First Time I am writing a fan fiction, so if its not that good. Forgive me...

Expand ▼
mikagurl23 Thumbnail
mikagurl23

20 years ago

What if....

What if Jassi and Armaan had 8 children?

Expand ▼
ms-tabu Thumbnail
ms-tabu

20 years ago

A-J and nainital trip---

i got a scare , when arman told jassi, he wants to take her to nainital, reason i got scared- that leaky story,a nd shocking promo, came back...

Expand ▼
tina59 Thumbnail
tina59

20 years ago

JJKN IS truely different .....i love it

JJKN is truely different.....i mean when i think abtit esp ektaa serials i truely admire JJKN right from the start it has been so diff and

Expand ▼
sowmyaa Thumbnail
sowmyaa

20 years ago

Ila a Bad Mother!

Guys, Do you think Ila is a bad mother? She knows that her son's happiness lies in marrying Jassi. and Jassi is not someone that any parent...

Expand ▼
princessno.1 Thumbnail
princessno.1

20 years ago

Why everyone over here blaming Armaan!

why is everyone blaming armaan, for everthing. He is innocent, he did everything cause he love jassi.

Expand ▼
Selina Thumbnail
Selina

20 years ago

Jassi's hair

Is Jassi wearing a wig, or is that her real hair. Her hairstyle is really different from before. What do you guys think??

Expand ▼
marvelous.malks Thumbnail
marvelous.malks

20 years ago

With whom mona should marry in real life?

hehehehehehehehehehehe!! What A quistion!

Expand ▼
peacestead Thumbnail
peacestead

20 years ago

jassis mom and the frilly saree

I dont know why they made jassis mom Amrit wear such an ugly saree, the frills were a bit too much, she could easily have worn a simple, silk

Expand ▼
ToxicRebel Thumbnail
ToxicRebel

20 years ago

Vikas Bhalla- Purab's friend

Hi guys I've heard that Vikas Bhalla is gonna be playing the role of Purabs friend. What do u think is he ugly of cute????? Rav BTW it

Expand ▼
Angel_Preeti Thumbnail
Angel_Preeti

20 years ago

What do you think abt me?

I was just wondering, by reading my post, what do you guys think of me? Please tell me the truth, be mean, be nice, be in what ever state you...

Expand ▼
princessno.1 Thumbnail
princessno.1

20 years ago

To Moderators and Members!

I think we JJKn forum should also have Aavtar contest, like YMLH and KKusum forum. we should make Aavtar and than we can vote for the best one!

Expand ▼
suganain Thumbnail
suganain

20 years ago

New Promo- My thoughts

[QUOTE=Deepa_iyer] CJ tears a photograph bearing our adorable pair and says: "Jassi tumhaari Khushi ab tumhaari nahin rahegi" Not sure

Expand ▼
SPECIAL Thumbnail
SPECIAL

20 years ago

ARMAAN - HOLDING PHONE WRONG WAY ROUND!!

Grrrrrrrrrrr......... I noticed in yesterday's episode, but also in a lot of previous ones, that Armaan is holding the phone back to...

Expand ▼
simi1295 Thumbnail
simi1295

20 years ago

Purabs future!

hey guys,,, why is purab doing this... he knws jassi loves armaan then why cant he levae them alone.. why is he sendn this new guy to break jassi

Expand ▼
Deepa_iyer Thumbnail
Deepa_iyer

20 years ago

New Promo!

CJ tears a photograph bearing our adorable pair and says: "Jassi tumhaari Khushi ab tumhaari nahin rahegi" Not sure about the exact dialogue!

Expand ▼
sowmyaa Thumbnail
sowmyaa

20 years ago

Where is Aryan?

Does anyone know where Aryan is these days? Not that I miss him just curious! looks like usne bhi apni pyari bahen ka sath chod diya!

Expand ▼
sumaira.daud Thumbnail
sumaira.daud

20 years ago

Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin Bloopers

Hi guys, This is thanks to xentrix. This has been started in the Kyunki and Kkusum forum. I thought I'd introduce it here too. List some...

Expand ▼
beagleboy Thumbnail
beagleboy

20 years ago

Pre-Nup? youve got to be kidding me!

This whole pre nup issue is SO freakin stupid. It is not something that people usually do...even in the west- itsjust a whole load of crap...

Expand ▼
neha9 Thumbnail
neha9

20 years ago

Jessica proves she is Jassi

A voice comes it says: i told you i would have proved jassi is alive, then the court room doors open and there is jassi with her old cloths on

Expand ▼
usachick821 Thumbnail
usachick821

20 years ago

armaan and jassi twist #2

k...so i'm gonna collaborate kkusum and jjkn a lil bit.... it has bin a month since jassi has gotten out of the hospital, and everyone has

Expand ▼
deslovetiny Thumbnail
deslovetiny

20 years ago

Happy 1st Wedding Anni. to Shilpa/Apoorva

~HAPPY 1st WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO SHILPA N APOORVA AGNIHOTRI ON JUNE28th ~ Hi everyone, let's wish one of the most beautiful,romantic,and...

Expand ▼
gilmores Thumbnail
gilmores

20 years ago

jassi jaisi koi nahin trivia game

hey guys, there's a trivia game on astitva, kusum, kareena and its real fun so i thought why not start it here too ok so i guess i'll start-

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".