Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin
was mallika the girl who left............... raghab.........ji.........
DID JASSI REALLY FORGIVE ARMAN OR WAS IT A DREAM? I HOPE OTS NOT DREAM
hi a couple of weeks ago on sony max(new channel which has been launched.) i saw parvat lal in a film and he was younger then...... he
Rekha Modi scripts Jassi's destiny Modi scripts Jassi's destiny By: Tushar Joshi September 3, 2005 After penning Kasautii Zindagi Kay on
guys the viedo is not working pls help it is a request if any body can upload into gigsa or something b'cause megaupload makes my computer
6th October video http://www.megaupload.com/?d=TRKGB1s / Edited by mikagurl23 - 2005-10-07T15:47:29Z
PLZ if u dont have any thing nice to say abt apu or aarman plz dont say any thing!!!!!!!!
hi everybody, i will be really thankful if anybody could tell me where to get the version of the song, "nee main shagan manawa"... thanks in
heloo everybody! i am watching jassi since its first episode in europe. i like the serial quite alot but u know what these guys r really...
hey.. i havent been watching Jassi for a while so plz cud sum1 tell me who Neha Shastri turned out 2 be???
Hey, This question has really been bothering me. Can someone please tell me if A-J had really done "it" and what episode this might have...
Below are the perfect dream partners in JJKN: Armaan Jassi Raghav Rhea Aryan Pari Parvatlal Nakchadi School Teacher Noone Mallika
The hottest pair on indian tv -arman -jassi the sexiest pair on indian tv-arman-jassi made for for each other-arman-jassi jodi made in
Lolz after reading 2nites previews ive come to one conclusion: we are all a bunch of hopeless romantics!!-after all the cursing at jassi and
First is on 5th aug episode..when Armu..takes the garland from the photo...in the conference hall..."mein jeeyunga toh Gulmohur mein jassi ke...
as u all r aware that new serial is comin up in place of jassi according to the papers and juana wud be on air end of novemeber.. its sonys...
Last ending was just elastic plastic bombastic!! OMG!! It was so romantic and…. and…that touch that hug oh!! Just healed this broken heart!! ...
ok so now all of us saw ydays episode, and were quite happy to see the end scene even if it was a dream and like sid says it was D.A.T (dimples
"Food in the Far East can be terrible!!" Who can blame them if they feel the need for respite after working 24*7, most
Ho my God i never expected something so thrilling would happen the way the story was going on i thought its out of reach to get something like
I thought if there's a list for Armaan Purab, then why show gender discrimination by not having the very main charcter's brigadiers here? So,...
hi guys. I ve just posted today's update in JJKN daily upodate section, and its not that short! anyways, thought i should let u know as u
The last time I watched Jassi was when she was at her engagement party and Anjali read the pre-nup out loud and then Jassi and her family left....
Armaan will become *** and marry Raghav!(they both look like kids from a chocolate ad- dimples and all....) Mallika will become a ****** and...
(Taxiwalaa - (nope! not global one) no its not late sir! ) "not global one" - i did not get the meaning of this comment ?
hello friends, Today there is a massive power-cut at Rumi's so she can't write an update now. I will be giving a short update today.(and
i m gettin bored here now. where are all the mods and viewbies. pls someone put something interesting topic here. before when i joined...
Hey Guys Who lives In Chicago have a good news for u...about Jassi... Jassi is coming to play Dandiya along with... Pooja, Kripa, vedika,
Hi guys, sorry it's late...my daddie was on the computer like it was his job! 1) CRUSTY CANCER: I know we've been through this a million...
Head over heels! Does it take two to tango? • "In our case it's more like tango and crash!" chuckles Apoorva. "We are both such lousy dancers...