Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: IndianPari

I think Autumnji can take care of herself...I'll just come with you...u know, help you check on a few essential things....πŸ˜†

Welll.....looks like not everyone is as caring as sharmii...πŸ˜†

sigh.....oh the esssentials.....they are nothing....just my blue suitcases...πŸ˜‰

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Welll.....looks like not everyone is as caring as sharmii...πŸ˜†

sigh.....oh the esssentials.....they are nothing....just my blue suitcases...πŸ˜‰

Blue suitcases......πŸ˜† God today's menu shall be blueberry everything....πŸ˜›

Sharmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

Blue suitcases......πŸ˜† God today's menu shall be blueberry everything....πŸ˜›

Since pyal ji is on 'helping' spree if not a caring one...

I definitely think she should help you with the blueberry pie...πŸ˜›

-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

Sharmi, if you're so caring, why dont you go take care of Autumnji?!?!πŸ˜‰

-Payal- thumbnail

Since pyal ji is on 'helping' spree if not a caring one...

I definitely think she should help you with the blueberry pie...πŸ˜›

I think you should stop trying to get rid of me - its not happening! I take back the truce...I don't think I can trust you...So, Devu is MINE and we'll fight for Armu...get your armor on dear....its gonna get ugly!

Edited by IndianPari - 18 years ago
Sharmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndianPari

I think you should stop trying to get rid of me - its not happening! I take back the truce...I don't think I can trust you...So, Devu is MINE and we'll fight for Armu...get your armor on dear....its gonna get ugly!

Payal needs a stress ball...πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

yeah lets get the army on.....we can switch on the truce when it starts getting too crowded...πŸ˜†

-Payal- thumbnail

Payal needs a stress ball...πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

yeah lets get the army on.....we can switch on the truce when it starts getting too crowded...πŸ˜†

Nope, not a stress ball dear, just my Armu! No truce this time...last time you tried to take advantage of the situation...i'm not taking any chances!

Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wah wah....I was doing some family seva during the weekend....and look at this whole toli of deewanis kudoing at the ranbhoomi for Armu....
πŸ˜†
Har har....
Here I come.........
phurrr...phurr......
Dekhe kis mein hai kitna dum!!!!
πŸ˜†
Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Welcome back Madam Har har... πŸ˜†

Missed you friend..... 😳 😳 😳
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Missed you and your cafe......
Looks like Cafe is doing overtime today.....
😊 c'stait super!!!