veekay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Congrats Nupur! Enjoy with your Apu before someone takes it back from you! 😛
...er.. Sharmi, when did you complete your 10000? I did not notice. Congrats to you too! 😛
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimdim

FYI , I will be addressing you using your USERNAME ...

Theek hai na?😉 😉

Very cool Madhu......wah wah...😆

I will henceforth change my username to NUPURLOVESAPU......howzthat??🤣😆

Nupur9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: veekay

Congrats Nupur! Enjoy with your Apu before someone takes it back from you! 😛
...er.. Sharmi, when did you complete your 10000? I did not notice. Congrats to you too! 😛

Thanks Veekay......

btw Sharmii is thinking that higher the number of post the earlier she will reach Apu Nirvana....tee hee😆

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iloveapu

Shhhhhhh softly lady, or do you want hubby darling to hear that......😆

-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

CONGO N JI!!!!! 😆

You were doing Dev Bhajan's subha subha??!! Wah Wah Wah!!! 😆 Mujhe bhi bula liya hota!

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Im doing dev bhajan too......

Kya maara mujhe aj.

AS go take in hike in greyness... 😆
Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

If you change you user name to the above. Phir toh Nupur theek hai...howzthat???😆 😃

Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

I am beginning to think her Hubby's name is APU.or something similar......😉 😉 😉

Nupur9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

FYI , I will be addressing you using your USERNAME ...

Theek hai na?😉 😉

Autumn...hubby dear was having big laugh when I was chatting with Payal the other day on phone discussing our Draupadi saga......😉

Btw Little missi has joined hands with Payal...who apparently is taking her to meet DEVU.........

Me thinks...the whole parivaar has lost it....dysfunctional parivaar....hahaha😆

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Autumn...hubby dear was having big laugh when I was chatting with Payal the other day on phone discussing our Draupadi saga......😉

Btw Little missi has joined hands with Payal...who apparently is taking her to meet DEVU.........

Me thinks...the whole parivaar has lost it....dysfunctional parivaar....hahaha😆

Hmmmm lucky you..payal is babysitting..... Now you have all the time in the world...So how was the attaining of Nirvana?😆

Edited by autumnleaf - 18 years ago