Too bad, you have to share anyhow!

Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Hands Off!!

I staked claim 4 years ....Tooooo late!! 😆

Naaaaaahh..that's not cool Sharmii........😛

see how willingly we let you partake in the whole Draupadi saga....

infact went out and invited you....show some generosity towards your fellow Deewanis......😆

Batane se badata hai.......😆

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndianPari

Too bad, you have to share anyhow!

If armaan insists...its no problem for me!! 😆

-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

If armaan insists...its no problem for me!! 😆

Good good, your cassanova will never object! 😆

-Payal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iloveapu

Naaaaaahh..that's not cool Sharmii........😛

see how willingly we let you partake in the whole Draupadi saga....

infact went out and invited you....show some generosity towards your fellow Deewanis......😆

Batane se badata hai.......😆

No worries Nupurji - she doesn't object to having to share her Armu...she knows theres no way around it! 😛

Sharmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndianPari

No worries Nupurji - she doesn't object to having to share her Armu...she knows theres no way around it! 😛

yeah well the secret to trapping armu is:

dont be possessive or he will mistake you for Mallika and run away!! 😆

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

yeah well the secret to trapping armu is:

dont be possessive or he will mistake you for Mallika and run away!! 😆

Your first whacky quote of the day..... 🤣

Great one. I needed the laugh after the heart wrenching episode of DK today...

But of course Armaan held fort just fine....😳

Sharmii thumbnail
Autumn ji dont worry about DK....Dev will be just finein a few days.

Lets enjoy armaan and I enjoyed dev's " Im so damn tired of this adi mahatma..why did I release him from jail" 😆
-Payal- thumbnail

Lets enjoy armaan and I enjoyed dev's " Im so damn tired of this adi mahatma..why did I release him from jail" 😆

I agree - they can't drag this for too long - Devu can take it - he'll be okay!

Armu til then, will continue to hold up the fort! 😛

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Ah yes I hope so too sharmii. My heart is at some peace now. apu in any way is fine by me, as long as he is there.

As for Armaan.... well 2 days of a break is not going to do any good, but well I shall survive......😳