Rumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

i think Armaan will be a friend to Jessica.he wil say every thing about his love for Jasi to her!don't be so upset !!!this part may have resemblace with Armando-Alezandra part of BLF!!!! they will never make Armaan negative again!😊!

jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rumi

i think Armaan will be a friend to
Jessica.he wil say every thing about his love for Jasi to
her!don't be so upset !!!this part may have resemblace with
Armando-Alezandra part of BLF!!!! they will never make
Armaan negative again!😊!

I hope so, Rumi.

Why do T&D have to add such STUPID twists???? STUPID! I
mean the situation is simple enough!! Why can't Armaan just
make Jessica a valid offer and see if she accepts or not??? Is it
just too logical or something? 😕
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
what rumi said is exactly what i felt as well....qb.jp,tablet....relax....im sure he'll patkaafy/maskaafy/glorify and do all other fys to jessica but hell still love jassi in his heart of hearts.........

and piscean.....your words had me bowled over 👏
Deli thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piscean

I'm sure they won't completely transform Armaan all over again and bring the story back to square one! That's just stupid. What I don't get is why not ask someone else to woo Jessica, I'm sure Raj would've done the honours without any doubt! Raj also still considers himself the VP of GM so I'm sure that has some sort of authority! Oh well, for whatever reason that Armaan agrees to this charade, he's not going to completely become the playboy that he was. In fact this might be for the better in that Jassi will realise first-hand how much Armaan is in love with her and this could bring them closer for all you know! Agreed that there will be the initial misunderstandings but that's the only way T&D can buy more airtime so eventually they're gonna have to show them getting together as Jassi and her true love Armaan. So not to worry!

And tablet please don't curse anyone (in regards to "plz god unko kabhi koi khushi mat dena" that you said earlier).....trust me what goes around comes and around and noone would want anything bad to happen to you so even if it is for a joke please kisiko bhi baddua mat dena.....I guess T&D mean well in their own way so let them be....disagree with them but cursing them is a harsh step to take (again even if it is a joke trust me I truly believe in that saying that I put up "what goes around...." so try to avoid it). Besides I also believe in the saying whatever happens happens for the good so just wait and see and maybe what you wanted will come true after all!

Wow, just wow. I love your optimism and way of thinking Piscean. Bravo! 👏👏👏

Jyoti_2006 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deli

Wow, just wow. I love your optimism and way of thinking Piscean. Bravo! 👏👏👏

I second that...

vishakha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jprasad

I hope so, Rumi.

Why do T&D have to add such STUPID twists???? STUPID! I
mean the situation is simple enough!! Why can't Armaan just
make Jessica a valid offer and see if she accepts or not??? Is it
just too logical or something? 😕

Exactly. She is so eager to go to GM. This wooing business is totally unnecessary.
KiRaN_K thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

O GOD...w/e armaan just get her into gulmohor..and everything will flow back into place...😃

tablet..kya yaar..be happy seeing armaan...chill😃

mikagurl23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
do you guys think that armaan will start falling in love with jessica?
nishi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
well !!!!!!!!! ab armaan ko koi nahi bacha sakta !!!!!!! coz if he starts wooing jessica , jassi will further start to feel like killing him !!!!!!!! and she will kill him completely !!!!!!!! bhagwan uske aatma ko jassi oops shanti de !!!😆
smita24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishi

well !!!!!!!!! ab armaan ko koi nahi bacha sakta !!!!!!! coz if he starts wooing jessica , jassi will further start to feel like killing him !!!!!!!! and she will kill him completely !!!!!!!! bhagwan uske aatma ko jassi oops shanti de !!!😆

Now who is shaanti ??? Another twist ??? 😭 😭