insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: a4j4ever

actually TD got me alll excited for no reason...i mean there was this scene where vedhika tells a&j she wants to sleep alone and i thought maybe they will show armaan taking advantage of the situation...but heck no all we get to see is bhoot..i mean vidhi's bhoot and A&j in night clothes...😭😆

I knowwwwwwwwwwwwwww...i was so happy that V is not a kabab mein haddi and that we might get to see a goa part 2...but booooooooo......armaan lectured jassi as to how they have to act as good parents and jassi too went on blabbering....

insouciance thumbnail

Originally posted by: a4j4ever

why dont a&J have any hot scenes....all couples in telly have had it...ekta makes full use of her artistes but here...alll of a sudden we get to know jassi is pregant and everyone is left clueless... 😆 😆

accha...i am going over the top....need got to bed..sweet dreams for sure! 😳 😉

you posted this message three times...😆😆...even i want to go to bed but i have to update for the update section..so it will take soem more time....🥱

insouciance thumbnail

Originally posted by: blyton

yaay.....Buffie, he did, he did.... 😳 😳 😳
J was like "Good news" and A came up with a swagger (that's the only way to describe it--he always does that when he is in a flirtatious mood) and asked her "What? Are you pregnant??" and i was like "Heyyyyyy!"

And you know what, i think it wasn't even part of the script. It was AA's own improvisation 😕 . I mean, i can't imagine Rekkhhaa Mmoodddiii coming up with a dialogue like this...and anyways the flirtatious way in which he sais it had my MandA antennae up in an instant... 😉 ahem-ahem!!

Woo-hoo! SS's ghost popped up right in front of vedika! Talk about scaring the poor child! TnD shud be arrested for cruelty to children!! 🤢
And best of all...Bebe is back!! Yaaay!! 👏

why dont you explain the arm gripping and the subsequent shaking(if i can call it that😕)...see, you are better than me at it..and where is II😕

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

raj....👍🏼😳

*triple post 😕 busy editing*

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i know every telly coupek have special songs and sizzling scenes picturised on them and ekta makes it a point to show ahem ahem explicitly .......
here for 3 years we didnt get to see anything of that sort,the most we got was some romantic dialogues and a eye kiss and then later in goa nothing i mean just walking by the sea and an almost kiss
but a-j dont require them dont they to show us their chemistry
aankhon aankhon mein baat hone do 😉
insouciance thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

i know every telly coupek have special songs and sizzling scenes picturised on them and ekta makes it a point to show ahem ahem explicitly .......
here for 3 years we didnt get to see anything of that sort,the most we got was some romantic dialogues and a eye kiss and then later in goa nothing i mean just walking by the sea and an almost kiss

you forgot the kiss on the forehead after the miscarriage and the kiss on the cheek during the flashback...

but yeah, JJKn is special..in all the K soaps, ekta makes the protagonist fall in love , separate, make up, separate again, all in the very first year...look at kasamh se or KYPH..but what's unique about jjkn is that janda took two years and 4 months to fall in love, 2.6 years to unite and they have ust split once till now, unlike the K soaps where everything happens in the first year itself and then she doesnt know where to take the story and how to take it forward and thus it gets all cliched and deplorable.......i heard that nimmo is good...hope she doesnt ruin even that as she always in the beginning of a soap says that it is different but it all gets sucked into the same whirlpool

blyton thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Buffie

why dont you explain the arm gripping and the subsequent shaking(if i can call it that😕)...see, you are better than me at it..and where is II😕

Hee Hee...thanks for the compliment!😆

To tell the truth, there wasn't as much MandA as i would have liked (see...i'm totally besharam..😳) . In the first scene, when JandA are talking to Vedika, notice how often J turns to look at A...and he seems a little confused. But then, in a little while, when he is talking about "ab tumhari do mommies hai...ek jo angel ban gayi (why oh why did he smile while saying that....he is supposed to be talking about Vidhi not SS😡) aur ek yeh..." he bangs his forehead against J's and all of a sudden she relaxes. Then when the scene ends, just before the hug, he grins at her and then J grips both of them. Aawwww.......😛

Yeah, i lowed seeing J back in those halters....in the Bebe's b'day party scne, notice how A (who is standing a little apart, with Jaggy) comes closer and closer to J, till he is standing right next to her. But he doesn't hold her (does the ghost of Shrieky McScreamsperson still haunt him??😉) immediately...there was no Shoulder psychosis this time. He only grabbed her right at the end....and pulled her towards him....that was queet!!😊

And yeah, even i thought that we might expect some ahem-ahem actoin today. See, Vedika wanted to sleep alone and while A was doubtful, it was J who said OK...i was like J, are you getting besahram?😆 But all they showed us was janda giving parenting tips to each other...They might have cut that scene..i'm not sure, but it ended rather abruptly. Maybe they DID shoot some JandA roamnce and then edited it out. I have my doubts, though.

insouciance thumbnail
why dont TnD realize that their USP is NOT lectures and advices and confusions and misunderstandings..they have a particular unique selling proposition ...parhaps, they are more interested in their new shows and dont care about jjkn 😡
blyton thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

Yeah, no Kekta couple can ever make me shudder or blush with rapture the way jandA do.....all of them look so indifferent in roamntic scenes; there is no eye contact, while JandA's eyes speak to each other.😛Only Hiten-gauri have some good chemistry but even they are nothing comapred to JandA....

And while Kekta couples have weepy melodramatic remixed versions of film songs picturised on them, our JandA have Thum Ja and Tu meri Jaan and Choo LIya hAi picturised on them.👏 Nobody can beat that!

indiainspires thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi!!

wow!!!!! finally some a-j scenes n a-m talk 2day!!
but havent seen the episode as yet so cant comment...