sweet_n_simple thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
😭 im soooo upset about raghav dying i was in tears wen i was watching the show..i wsnt bothered wen purab or malaika died..even when abhay and kkusum died in kkususm..but y raghavv what did he do i want him bakkk 😭😭😭 it was such an upsetting scene wen he falls into jassis lap 😭

leo_pooja thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yea..for once, i simpathized with raghav..he really was a good guy, CJ is soo inhumane 😡 😡
sadiaali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_n_simple

😭 im soooo upset about raghav dying i was in tears wen i was watching the show..i wsnt bothered wen purab or malaika died..even when abhay and kkusum died in kkususm..but y raghavv what did he do i want him bakkk 😭😭😭 it was such an upsetting scene wen he falls into jassis lap 😭

i am with u😭he was really good guy.......T&D aap na accha nain kaya😭
Clana_621 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh my god!! thts how he dies by falling into jassi's lap!! thts soooo sad!! 😭 😭

I didnt see it yet!! but this so unfair!!
Hera
Lovely-Maiden thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes i was abt to post this in a new thread, but aap logn ne toh keh di. i felt very very bad for the innocent person raaghav, i was already feeling bad , the sorrows he was going thru, with all hope he came to declare his love, start a new life, but he had to sacrifice hsi dearest wish...ppl i am not saying ke i wanted him and jassi united, jassi-armaan union is nly fair, but look at this man...first emotional pain, then betrayal and loss of life.
cj is a sinner, such a degraded gira hua insaan..!!!he ahd earlier done many mishaps and now this...he is a satan.

and see this is the difference betn witches like malika and raghav, if malika wanted armaan, raghav also loved jassi, but for his sacrifice, his big heart and good deeds one respects him and hates maila for her evilness. now here i cna say i'll miss raghav and may his soul rest in peace and he gets happiness and goodluck in his next birth.

it was a very sad scene, i cried and felt very depressed.