ketaki_ry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
nope. wedding singer only sings at run-away weddings.

so as long as aishah didn't runaway frm mandup. wedding singer won't open a mouth!
jprasad thumbnail

ok so! no more sad...always glad! 😛😛
angel_111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ketaki_ry

nope. wedding singer only sings at run-away weddings.

so as long as aishah didn't runaway frm mandup. wedding singer won't open a mouth!

May be we can make WS to sing a happy song for a change 😆 but the tune remains the same .. Imagine aaj mere yaar ki shaadi hai in teh AAAH AAAH tune
ketaki_ry thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_111

May be we can make WS to sing a happy song for a change 😆 but the tune remains the same .. Imagine aaj mere yaar ki shaadi hai in teh AAAH AAAH tune

ok, this is really wierd. but i can actually sing it... in my head.😕 kaash main tumhe sunaa paati! 😛

angel_111 thumbnail
Nahin nahin thank u very much .. Please keep it inside ur head only 😆 May be u can ask TnD for an audition and sing it at J and As shaadi ..

BTW are we the only two bhhootnis around right now ?
sukh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nop there r some more. 😉 😉 😆
angel_111 thumbnail
😆 Good GOod it was getting lonely
bluelotus thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashforever

For yer info...latest picture clicked of lashy --> 😈

JP i thought my computer was the one playing up when i couldnt see anything in this post of yours or in the other one 😆

ermmmm so what shall we do to you ....

Deport her to Moon with one Mr. Arman Suri. That will be an apt punishment.............😆

ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
When there will be cricket watches played by indians there will be no top 100 posts for sony 😆 i have observed this from a long time
cutelovelygirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
interstin TRPs JP 😆 😆 😆