'If they get 2gtha noone will watch'

aishah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

lol guyz i just saw ms kektas interview on sbs and lol when she was asked about the viewers demand to see angad and kripa 2gtha she shrugged it off saying that if they get 2gtha noone will watch!!

..wow what thinking all these makers share-im guessing tnd are thinking along the same lines!😡 she went on to say that viewership is maintained by the lead couple nt getting 2gtha!

..interesting issue raised though-wud we still watch if anj just gt 2gtha?-I KNOW I WUD!!

reetsk thumbnail
I have been waiting so long to watch A-J together and I am sure I will still watch when A-J are together. I am sure, there are many other issues which could be raised to keep the story going, keeping the lead pair together.
aishah thumbnail

Originally posted by: reetsk

I have been waiting so long to watch A-J together and I am sure I will still watch when A-J are together. I am sure, there are many other issues which could be raised to keep the story going, keeping the lead pair together.

well i guess thats what differentiates us intelligent viewers frm the dumb a** makers!!

reetsk thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishah

well i guess thats what differentiates us intelligent viewers frm the dumb a** makers!!

👏

I know but then we are still watching it.....

No Angel thumbnail

YEAH!!!!!!!!!

KEEP THE LEAD PAIR

"JASSI ARMAAN"TOGETHER!!!!

luv_ranveer thumbnail
Wah kya funda hai. Sab log kekta & T & D milkar viewers ko paagalkhaane bhejne ka jugaad kar do. 🤢
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

lol guyz i just saw ms kektas interview on sbs and lol when she was asked about the viewers demand to see angad and kripa 2gtha she shrugged it off saying that if they get 2gtha noone will watch!!

..wow what thinking all these makers share-im guessing tnd are thinking along the same lines!😡 she went on to say that viewership is maintained by the lead couple nt getting 2gtha!

..interesting issue raised though-wud we still watch if anj just gt 2gtha?-I KNOW I WUD!!

I definitely wud. I wud love to see A & J come together in GM, then take Mollie, Aryan, CJ and the rest to court and put them behind bars for a change, instead of Jassi!

aishah thumbnail

👏

I know but then we are still watching it.....

i know we are still watching yaar but thats nt bcoz we are dumb!-but bcoz we really are senti romantics😉

Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I definitely wud! I'd love to see A & J come together, in GM, take Mollie, Aryan, CJ and the rest to court and put them behind bars for a change, instead of Jassi!

aishah thumbnail
welcome to the forum hansa!!!!! 😊