Last Post on this Forum 8 years ago
Posted by: Ridhi20 · 9 years ago
How do u all came to know dat divorce has been rejected?? Btw Do sidni know that dey r not divorced and it been rejected ?? If not I hope it...
Posted by: Suzi01 · 9 years ago
TOP 10 TELLY CELEBS HAIRSTYLES FOR MEN Bored of your hairstyle? Want to get some cool and trendy hairstyle? But don't have any idea what to get?
Posted by: Suzi01 · 9 years ago
TELLY ACTRESSES AND THEIR LOOK-ALIKES You will be surprised to see these telly actresses who have quite a resemblance with other celebrities.
Posted by: ChurriBurri · 9 years ago
Since SidNi are not married then SidYa (who are not actually married) and NeeRag. SidNi are still officially married but none are aware of it...
Posted by: Rara22 · 9 years ago
So nothing is being unravelled but everything is getting more complex.How is DD Patel and ND related and what letter is that she read? It looks...
Posted by: Armu4eva · 9 years ago
[NOCOPY] Part 1 Its storming. Roshni runs to a figure and hugs him and says thank god u came. She says lights went out and i was.. she freezes...
Posted by: Himani128 · 9 years ago
Then both marriages are illegal na.
Posted by: Just_Smile · 9 years ago
If aanyas truth comes out
Posted by: abinaya98 · 9 years ago
Today pic . Abt Roshni petition cancelled since no1 reached court and..so it has been rejected.. So neerag aanya Sid both r illegal.. Thank...
She asked sid to stay back at home..its good bcz he will not see neil trying to pacify roshni ..if he sees it he will think they are happy n he...
Posted by: lovepreet29 · 9 years ago
link- http://tellyexpress.com/2016/06/28/jamai-raja-and-meri-sasu-maa/
Posted by: kokubaba · 9 years ago
How many of you are waiting for sid to hit neel badly..in front of all same like he hit ranjeeth...
I guess Neil pushed Roshni again I guess another hurt in her head.. Snapchat story of sunny...nia was seen so a bandage on her head... I will...
Posted by: MysticNights · 9 years ago
Ravi Dubey Throws Surprise Party For Technicians On Jamai Raja Sets!
Ths pathetic mentality disgusts me ,some 1 had to put a stop to itWell done @kkundra ths really sets a precedence ' https://t.co/xWpTWJYyGV
she said to neil that even u have gf, mein bhi chedungi if she comes back. So can we put any hopes on neils ex-gf entry? i want it very badly kam...
most of the ff's are stopped in the middle when will they complete yaar. i dint miss any ff/ss/os from when this forum started previously my
what's next expectation from neil?
why all other show leads gets into big accidents even sid will always have a big bandage on his head when he meets with accident but roshni, she...
just now kokubaba posted roshni got hurt on her head
They are showing rosh as ablanari just imagine, when ND blames roshni for neil's condition roshni says ''ok so let us part our ways by taking...
kisi machar ki mout hogayi kya? why forum is so silent today?
Posted by: prathe · 9 years ago
sid also has seen neil drinking ros in tension so he may agree to nd and help neil ros
don't get scared when CV's started S2 most of us wanted justification for roshni's behaviour. but CV's made a horrible mistake by showing her as...
Posted by: babithaj · 9 years ago
What he is thinking of Roshni's tears for him now???? did he got that , that she too misses him and she is doing all this for his unborn child,...
Posted by: Ridhi20 · 9 years ago
I don't get wat does this girl wants In the last part Roshni goes and hugs Sid so tightlly thinking its Neil and wen Neil gets close to her she...
My Reasons : SidNi felt that they should not be there longer, so they tried to go out, but trapped... Roshni , fully drenched in rain, want to...
I so want to see NiVi in this retro style sidni scene... will we get one...???
Pls... Roshni, you better don't mistake Sid For Neil hereafter... its shame on you and your love for him... CVs, plzzz don't show her like
okay i loved precap... i think we may get good 5- 7 mins of sidni tomo looks like sidni may try gng home but due to rain they may not go n will...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".