Page
of
1BUY FIRM BACK 29.12
Being Holmes S4: A Study in Treason (Sign Up Open)
Let's make if official
MITTALs CASE 30.12
Love And War Budget Shoots up ,now eyeing Aug/Sep release
Hrithik Roshan is the most beautiful man to ever exist
Tara Veer are now being compared with the OG Deepika Ranveer ☠️
📚Book Talk January Reading Challenge: Let us Read, Review & Revel📚
This actress was the original choice of Chalte Chalte opp Shah!
Kartik Aryan to start work on Bhool Bhulaiyaa 4 / Kabie Khan film!
Shantiniketan n Mihir ki vastu n kundli dosh hai😂
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 5th T20I 🏏
💋Lets Sorts out Piano Hindi Songs
actually reporter ko bolne me galti ho gyi audition for new roshni means new girl opposite ravi after leap.srsky auditions r going on !! Till now no confirmation came a,d even news channels were saying nothing is confirmed and today auditions for new Roshni😆😆!
Most imp thing !! DAY BEFORE SBAS SAUD ROSHNI CHARACTER WILL END AND SOMETHING WILL HAPPEN TO HER !!today saying auditions for new Roshni !😆😆This is so funny ! Even makers have not said not anything ! And y will auditions happen so early wen leap will come in Aug end ! M sure this is false news ! Dere is definitely some big suspense due to which no one is conformingone more thing auditions means Roshni will not die that means either Sid will die or Ravi will play double role (Chances r less as playing double role is not easy ) !For sure Ravi will not play only a dad's role after leap because after leap they will focus on new love storyEven if dey r doing auditions for new Roshni den y not finalise Nia as a heroine opposite Ravi after leapAfter all NIVI has a estsblished fandom ! And Nia will not have any issues doing young role
Originally posted by: uncanny_person
actually reporter ko bolne me galti ho gyi audition for new roshni means new girl opposite ravi after leap.
and yes i agree auditio has started all things have been finalised toh confirm karne me kya ho raha he inko just say NO and end it. better to say now than rebealing few days before.
Originally posted by: uncanny_person
earlier they use to like or atleast rt fans tweet aboi leap or something but this time sab bhoot ban gye hein though they r online most of the time
Originally posted by: WanderingNomad
i so agree Rids... and lets not forget these news channels are the ones who time and again have come up with rubbish stories be it Rakhi Sawant one, then JR ending in Aug and now this leap, nia exit.
i don't see need of leap even in near 3-4months thus why so early auditions.. it is only possible if nia has decided to leave but none of that makes sense also.
i think the frustration is getting high because no one is declining this news this time. i'm seriously hoping that they confirm by 4th aug so that fans can either way celebrate 2nd anniversary.