today episode update

raju_sky thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Shabnam say without proof she won't tell lie, so raghu mother enter there and everyone shocked, and she claim he is her son raghu, he denies, and she show some photos with raghu to judge, they showed shabnam talking with lady saying this one help to prove he is not sid, so judge decided he is raghu and was about to tell judgemental, sid interrupts saying she is not his mother and who died that was raghu, and tell she is mentally ill, and she need treatment, raghu mother attack roshni, so police take her away, bunty kri scene also there, and kri inform anout sid is alive shabnam tell she want to say something , so she say if he is sid khurana so he must have 3 til(mark) in backside, so judge order to show, so sid do and there is mark. Everyone shocked, court decide he is sid khurana and dd release , rosh dd hug, sid come and signal rosh to hug him rush do. And he challenge shabnam to be aware of them. Last scene RR scene, roshni hesitately ask from where and how that mark comes. He tease her saying how was that mark, and how u felt on look me on that situation ,he tell from book, rosh say don't tell me sid write this all so he tell not in his book, its ur book, so u written all this. Rosh shocked
My English not that much good kindly bear my mistake

abinaya98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Woww...TFS. Yaar.😳 he s sid..still roshni can't believe kya?😕
Edited by Purni12 - 10 years ago
rosesidni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update 🤗 There was not much mistakes, so don't feel sorry😃

So, the RR game is still on😲😲 Roshni still believes he is Raghu😲😲 God !!! when will she have some doubt😭😭 But anyway I'm happy, I don't want the Raghu track to end soon, hopefully RaSi mystery will be revealed to audience on Sat😛
Edited by rosesidni - 10 years ago
skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow thanks for the update.. !! i dint understand last part, he tells her that he found her diary? like both sidni had a diary? and she had written about his til ? :P
raju_sky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Purni12

Woww...TFS. Yaar.😳 he s sid..still roshni can't believe kya?😕

no she still believe he is raghu, and raghu mother did dramas...roshni was shattered seeing raghu and his mother scene
raju_sky thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

wow thanks for the update.. !! i dint understand last part, he tells her that he found her diary? like both sidni had a diary? and she had written about his til ? :P

yes he tell I got it from ur dairy aapne likhi haina ye sab
pree8714 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Any Logic CVs r getting now whats wrong with Roshni not believing he is sid and he pretending to be raghu whats the story is it that they all r playing along for shabnam now he has no reason to lie and again that disgusting shabnam asking him to remove his shirt whats going on and now roshni diary like cvs r jus getting lame and m sure his reason for lying would be utter stupid
skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: raju_sky

yes he tell I got it from ur dairy aapne likhi haina ye sab

oh great! 😳 was the episode good? Did u like it?
raju_sky thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

oh great! 😳 was the episode good? Did u like it?

I feel its kinda drag, showing everyone face so zoom. Today they showed Mr.khurana...kri fully trust he is sid only , she tell bunty he hiding something from us...if it was not dragged its good episode
raju_sky thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosesidni

Thanks for the update 🤗 There was not much mistakes, so don't feel sorry😃

So, the RR game is still on😲😲 Roshni still believes he is Raghu😲😲 God !!! when will she have some doubt😭😭 But anyway I'm happy, I don't want the Raghu track to end soon, hopefully RaSi mystery will be revealed to audience on Sat😛

rosh getting doubts, but raghu covering up from his smartness, so she getting fooled, ya still RR game on he pull her leg why this much shy to ask about til matter...