t-bonegirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

eewww🤢..how where and why...yes the moron wants a wedding asap...i hope he trips and falls into that sacred fire itself and no one bothers to help him out and ragini faints to be on the safer side 😆😆

And I like this 😉
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Filza.

N's main reason for wanting to get Aarav out is not to teach R a lesson but because now that he has been in jail he knows how difficult it is.

this was a big relief!
Thank God he is not driven by revenge..

He asked for a drink at the end of tonight's episode..
I think we'll get to see an emotional Nachiket tomorrow..feeling betrayed..

ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

How does it matter anymore Sam?

I think Nr should kill each other as in The War of the Roses and end it once and for all. 😕😆

It does it does it does..
Ek hafte me shaadi karni hai na Aman ko.. means ek hafte me parda faash ..
because that wedding is never going to happen! 😃
JessySadu thumbnail
I am just giving up..why cant NEIRa meet up instead of looking like doofies..headless chicken and clueless!!
Dr.Aman a total pain to watch..Ragini feels ZERO for him..wonder what incident will end their relationship?
ronitfan thumbnail

eewww🤢..how where and why...yes the moron wants a wedding asap...i hope he trips and falls into that sacred fire itself and no one bothers to help him out and ragini faints to be on the safer side 😆😆

Moronic Aman was trying to be romantic and was trying to help Ragini take off her bangles after she had taken off her earrings.. he ended up jerking off the bangle harshly and hurting her (which again, like a moron, he did not notice)

🤢
t-bonegirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

It does it does it does..
Ek hafte me shaadi karni hai na Aman ko.. means ek hafte me parda faash ..
because that wedding is never going to happen! 😃

Sukhi don't forget..this 1 hafta in NB's world would take ek mahina 😆
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

this was a big relief!

as long as he does not go around proposing random champakalis he can drink as much as he wants...come on nachi baby ask your heart..ur rags would never never do this ,you know that...my poor babies...
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

she was preparing for bed, taking off her jewellery, and he helped her take off her bangle (also hurting her in the process😡)

why is Ragini allowing this? This annoys me the most.

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Moronic Aman was trying to be romantic and was trying to help Ragini take off her bangles after she had taken off her earrings.. he ended up jerking off the bangle harshly and hurting her (which again, like a moron, he did not notice)

🤢

😭😭
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

this was a big relief!

... Only if he gets to puke all over FL2 😉