BlueMoon8 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing @ZainabSidd .. You never disappoint .. Never fail to get all the appreciations you rightly deserve ..
Beautiful piece .. Ragini's care for Nachiket was so genuine .. NB is absolutely not using the resources at her hand .. She's got such a great cast .. especially the leads .. She could do wonders .. But unfortunately .. she's not ..

Simple recipe .. Put NeiRa into any situation .. they always rock ..

Simple and wonderful ..

Keep Writing ..

Thanks for keeping the fans entertained ..
Zainab_Sidd thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlueMoon8

Amazing @ZainabSidd .. You never disappoint .. Never fail to get all the appreciations you rightly deserve ..

Beautiful piece .. Ragini's care for Nachiket was so genuine .. NB is absolutely not using the resources at her hand .. She's got such a great cast .. especially the leads .. She could do wonders .. But unfortunately .. she's not ..

Simple recipe .. Put NeiRa into any situation .. they always rock ..

Simple and wonderful ..

Keep Writing ..

Thanks for keeping the fans entertained ..

BlueMoon 😊😊😳
Thankyouu sooo much yaaa.
Thanks for the supporting 🥱
Super Super glad dat U liked it

Yeah mee to waitng for somethng like this to happen in IKNMP
Altst to show that Ragini lovez him way tooo much..

Yaa magical Neira 😊 fingers crossed.

heheh yes will update soon 😊
Vidya.CV thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Zainab Awesome
The best part of your writing is you always keep it simple and crystal clear

Ragini taking care of her man her Nachiket😛

Masha'Allah... par itna karo na Neira se pyar😉

Update chota tha... but you killed it

Keep Rocking

Abh tho ye dil maange aur😳
Edited by Vidya_Bng - 10 years ago
shabz50 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful update love how ragini looks after him
Please update soon this writing will get us thru this show at min
t-bonegirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Zainab,
I'm new here. Came across your FF updates last night and I'm already done with all of them 😉

And I'm speechless yaar! Your dialogues are just superb. Imagining Neira while reading your updates is amazing, 😳 NB k drama mein to kabhi nai milenga aisa kuch 😛

Thank you for writing Zainab. Looking forward to new update 😆
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Zainab, this is so beautiful and refreshing.
Thanks a lot Dear for the update. 👍🏼

It was nice to read this heart warming update - for once there is no fighting, no caustic remarks between the two of them. Just plain interactions and loving feelings for the other.

Loved the way R took care of N, and her realisation that she would never love anybody but Nachiket.

I am now looking forward to the next update. The story is becoming delicious with every update. Thanks 🤗
Zainab_Sidd thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidya_Bng

Zainab Awesome

The best part of your writing is you always keep it simple and crystal clear

Ragini taking care of her man her Nachiket😛

Masha'Allah... par itna karo na Neira se pyar😉

Update chota tha... but you killed it

Keep Rocking

Abh tho ye dil maange aur😳

Baby 😳
Thankyou sooo much yaaa
means alottt

Itne he karna hai neira se pyaar ;) :p

Sholly sholly.. Pakka next update long hoga.

keep supporting ya baby :*

Zainab_Sidd thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabz50

Beautiful update love how ragini looks after him

Please update soon this writing will get us thru this show at min

Shabzz ^_^ ^_^
Thankyou soo much

Yess yess will update sooon .
pakka pakka 😊
Zainab_Sidd thumbnail

Originally posted by: t-bonegirl

Hey Zainab,

I'm new here. Came across your FF updates last night and I'm already done with all of them😉

And I'm speechless yaar! Your dialogues are just superb. Imagining Neira while reading your updates is amazing, 😳NB k drama mein to kabhi nai milenga aisa kuch😛

Thank you for writing Zainab. Looking forward to new update😆

hey dearo,
firstly, Welcome to IF 😊 Warm warm welcome ^_^

Thankss for reading em yaa ⭐️
Glad u liked it 😊

NB k drama mai nai mila islye likhna parah mujhe :(

and will update the next part soon.
stay glued and plz keep supporting.
loads of love :*
Zainab_Sidd thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Zainab, this is so beautiful and refreshing.

Thanks a lot Dear for the update.👍🏼

It was nice to read this heart warming update - for once there is no fighting, no caustic remarks between the two of them. Just plain interactions and loving feelings for the other.

Loved the way R took care of N, and her realisation that she would never love anybody but Nachiket.

I am now looking forward to the next update. The story is becoming delicious with every update. Thanks🤗

Hehehehe My Sweety Pie
Thnkyou soo veli much

Hahaha yess puri epi mai they only fight n fight n fight. romance gaya tel lene :p
hope kuch accha dikhe abhi monday k epi mai.

Will update the next part soon. Thnks fr ur support :* :*
*hugs*