Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum Thumbnail

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum - Page 4844

India Forums

One of the most popular television serial that revolves around Arnav and Khushi, the two protagonists.

Rank

followers

topics

4.5m

Last Post on this Forum 19 hours ago

lareefab Thumbnail

Posted by: lareefab · 13 years ago

Guys, just thought of putting in my thoughts, though they are drunk they seem to remember everything and they even cried, this looks like both...

Expand ▼
-Sanjana- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sanjana- · 13 years ago

Cuz mine was going SUPER FAST when Khushi cupped Arnie's face... When Arnav took Khushi's hand and put it on his chest... Actually, the entire

Expand ▼
violet-amster Thumbnail

Posted by: violet-amster · 13 years ago

omg omg omg... ee ka hoegava??!!! wow!!!!!! mind blowing, superb, fantastic, mind boggling... please go on adding adjectives coz right now m out

Expand ▼
rima Thumbnail

Posted by: rima · 13 years ago

Because the guy never says the words but loves with all his soul Because the girl doesn't even know it but feels the love so intensely...

Expand ▼
kaulpriyanka Thumbnail

Posted by: kaulpriyanka · 13 years ago

Loved today's episode n billiant performance by Barun n Sanaya Kudos to them. : Felt today's episode was too short.

Expand ▼
-daffodils- Thumbnail

Posted by: -daffodils- · 13 years ago

Really i was not intrested in love n related topics...but ven i started watching this serial..I started admitting that...love is not just a...

Expand ▼
Zzabi Thumbnail

Posted by: Zzabi · 13 years ago

When he saw Arnav and Khushi was rubbing her eyes not seeing properly I honestly thought he was like goign to reach across her or something to...

Expand ▼
anamika143.. Thumbnail

Posted by: anamika143.. · 13 years ago

Although arhi share a love-hate relationship its always love that captures them... so i just thought fr dedicating a song to arhi that exactly...

Expand ▼
.Phoenix. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Phoenix. · 13 years ago

Does anyone else feel that neither Khushi nor Arnav will remember the confession? My guess is that Anjali will record it, just like she was

Expand ▼
srirao Thumbnail

Posted by: srirao · 13 years ago

'kya paayal ko raizada parivar se nikale jaane se rokh payegi khushi'...did they put an old tagline by mistake???if not what does it mean

Expand ▼
FhatTheWuck. Thumbnail

Posted by: FhatTheWuck. · 13 years ago

Well most of us feel and know and some of ya'al have posted I FELT LIKE IM IN HEAVEN AND WATCHING 2 ANGELS FALL IN LOVE ALL OVER AGAIN!!!...

Expand ▼
horse18 Thumbnail

Posted by: horse18 · 13 years ago

HI EVERYBODY, TODAYS EPISODE JUST ROCKED JUST LIKE BARUN AND SANAYA . WE HAVE TO MAKE THEM NUBER 1 AND 2 AT THE RANKINGS. BECAUSE THEY DISERV

Expand ▼
sree07 Thumbnail

Posted by: sree07 · 13 years ago

Why god Why.. Why love stories come with a lot of pain and agony...Why can't it be simple. I know simple love stories can not be so...

Expand ▼
Fazila~ Thumbnail

Posted by: Fazila~ · 13 years ago

Excellent epi...but where did Khushi???? Everyone is drunk and its not safe for her to be alone, with that snake there...Did anyone see the...

Expand ▼
AeDilHaiMushkil Thumbnail

Posted by: AeDilHaiMushkil · 13 years ago

Loved today's epi.. this one is going down as one of the best confessions on the screen ever! Loved it to the core.. Right from Khushi's...

Expand ▼
23rose1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: 23rose1234 · 13 years ago

about the tagline i think snake will tell arnav dat he knows they both dont sleep together.. n then arnav will tell khushi to sleep on bed but...

Expand ▼
-Sanjana- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sanjana- · 13 years ago

Guys, can someone please give me the link to yesterday's radio show? please please pelase?!! it will be much appreciated!!!

Expand ▼
ArShiLover11 Thumbnail

Posted by: ArShiLover11 · 13 years ago

Todays episode was so great; absolutely awesome...such pure, heart-touching confession...loved Barun and Sanaya; they act so naturally. I

Expand ▼
Prachi.. Thumbnail

Posted by: Prachi.. · 13 years ago

hey folks today was such an arhilicious episode... arnav and khushi ki dil ki dhadkane made my day i mean night... both were so damn perfect in...

Expand ▼
Crazy44um Thumbnail

Posted by: Crazy44um · 13 years ago

Who all wished they should have had a tight hug. I felt like hugging someone when Arnav said "humare dil ki dhadkane mil jati hai"!!!!! Edited by...

Expand ▼
gujuprincez08 Thumbnail

Posted by: gujuprincez08 · 13 years ago

So no precap again? really?? btw loved how it was almost all ArHi today!!! Sarun are amazing!!!!!!!!!!! Edited by gujuprincez08 -

Expand ▼
bahi. Thumbnail

Posted by: bahi. · 13 years ago

EPISODE 14th March: The episode made me hyper I was getting more and more hyper, while watching todays episode. I felt as I also got some...

Expand ▼
swapna08 Thumbnail

Posted by: swapna08 · 13 years ago

hate the new tagging, Why should papal be sent back home? Can't understand Why does this serial have to have romance only for a day or two

Expand ▼
KreyaArshiLover Thumbnail

Posted by: KreyaArshiLover · 13 years ago

He was looking super cute. Specially when he was cleaning hwer cheek. I am so in love with this guys. Arnav Singh Raizada is a killer. CAN'T...

Expand ▼
geetmaanluv Thumbnail

Posted by: geetmaanluv · 13 years ago

i hope anjali doesnt come between them again... tommm plz nooo she always interrupts them... let the door be locked! Edited by geetmaanluv -

Expand ▼
-Srushti- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Srushti- · 13 years ago

Mein aa gai And aaj toh we all are drunk on them na?? So beautifully unleased this jodi is today...their hearts in their eyes, dancing in the

Expand ▼
stormborn Thumbnail

Posted by: stormborn · 13 years ago

Gawwddd just dnt let anji anaconda's vertebra-less haddi (bones) ruin our arshilicious Hot Sweet Kabab...aur if she has to peek into their...

Expand ▼
ragvir.fan Thumbnail

Posted by: ragvir.fan · 13 years ago

isnt it hyperventilating epi ????? dhak dhak increases

Expand ▼
23rose1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: 23rose1234 · 13 years ago

gr8 n now anjali will come n interrupt.. last time it was his phone n dis time its anjali.. plz plz some1 stop her...

Expand ▼
More-than-himM Thumbnail

Posted by: More-than-himM · 13 years ago

EXACTLY I'M OFFICALLY DEAD AFTER TODAY'S EPI BUT BUT I THOUGHT THEY'D HUG EACH OTHER DID ANY OF U THINK THE SAME??????????????? THE BACKGROUND...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".