Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum Thumbnail

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum - Page 3042

India Forums

One of the most popular television serial that revolves around Arnav and Khushi, the two protagonists.

Rank

followers

topics

4.5m

Last Post on this Forum an hour ago

Eve27 Thumbnail

Posted by: Eve27 · 13 years ago

About Barun Sobti... The Link... http://blogs.intoday.in/index.php?option=com_myblog contentid=62827 blogs=7

Expand ▼
mahamluvsbs Thumbnail

Posted by: mahamluvsbs · 13 years ago

http://lockerz.com/s/230680748 Edited by Mahamluvsght - 2012-08-02T23:33:42Z

Expand ▼
LeenaRocks Thumbnail

Posted by: LeenaRocks · 13 years ago

there are 1000s of posts abt did they ...did they not? can u pls confirm what actually happened and what didnt?

Expand ▼
Koeli Thumbnail

Posted by: Koeli · 13 years ago

Hey guys i am back with your request... Here is the uncut scenes of Arshi Romancing in the HUT... I have edited the Goons and the Hitting

Expand ▼
.Jane.. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Jane.. · 13 years ago

Khushi is looking around for someone but upon being asked by Nani, she doesn't answer. She vows that she will try to find Anjali herself failing

Expand ▼
Jyo.Arshi.IPK Thumbnail

Posted by: Jyo.Arshi.IPK · 13 years ago

dunno y am telling this all of a sudden but I srsly love our forum !!!! this forum is something we can all be proud of...we make friends...

Expand ▼
tvbuf Thumbnail

Posted by: tvbuf · 13 years ago

I am fearful of the twist in the story that will be caused by the entry of Subhadra Devi (Arnav's Dadi). Can the CVs at least keep NK in every...

Expand ▼
ASADsweetZOYA Thumbnail

Posted by: ASADsweetZOYA · 13 years ago

hello friends... hope u all r happy after seeing today's episode... here i am just picking up only 3 scenes from today's episode which was so

Expand ▼
soniav Thumbnail

Posted by: soniav · 13 years ago

I think if khushi is somehow responsible for arnav's painfulful past than her mother's anklet will lead to any past revelation... Dadiji entry

Expand ▼
ayushi1993 Thumbnail

Posted by: ayushi1993 · 13 years ago

hey guys how r u feeling today? I know everyone is upset as there is no arshi today and tomorrow.Also no new promo out for this weekends don't...

Expand ▼
Arshisarunrocks Thumbnail

Posted by: Arshisarunrocks · 13 years ago

Expand ▼
fahad1979 Thumbnail

Posted by: fahad1979 · 13 years ago

Why he said that humari baat abhi khatum nahi hoi jab ki koi baat hoi hi nahi thi they are only looking each other then why he said that ?

Expand ▼
-MissMinnie- Thumbnail

Posted by: -MissMinnie- · 13 years ago

Right guys don't kill me for this but I don't know why me and my sis were discussing that when Arnav finds out about the Kushi and somehow Kushi...

Expand ▼
Sophie1970 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sophie1970 · 13 years ago

This is the story of arnav and khushi parents past. http://myeduniya.com/Entertainment/TvSerials/?SCID=483 revid=18956

Expand ▼
.ProperPatola Thumbnail

Posted by: .ProperPatola · 13 years ago

I Loved Arnav in the last episode! and hes tryna win her back!! m so excited for next week coming to the point...The only thing that I am...

Expand ▼
josephadamjonas Thumbnail

Posted by: josephadamjonas · 13 years ago

Yeah, i have a feeling! With so many new weekend shows arriving, SP has decided to give them some space! If i'm not wrong, their highest...

Expand ▼
shy_chick Thumbnail

Posted by: shy_chick · 13 years ago

I had this idea in my head and I had to get it down on paper. This is just a prologue I don't have a title but please, please like and comment

Expand ▼
sb2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: sb2012 · 13 years ago

A Fairytale Romance with heavy dozes of reality! Link To Post:...

Expand ▼
ambika143 Thumbnail

Posted by: ambika143 · 13 years ago

Anyone notice????laundry number in arnav's shervani collar... RICH RAIZADAS... pehle khud ke liye ek shervani karido...beevi...

Expand ▼
amandadsouza95 Thumbnail

Posted by: amandadsouza95 · 13 years ago

Hey Guys, I have a feelin dat dis dadi might create MU b/w Arshi, I don't knw wat is Arnav n Khushi's past, but let me guess many of u r sayin...

Expand ▼
ashi_ipkknd Thumbnail

Posted by: ashi_ipkknd · 13 years ago

new twist coming in ipkknd is around the corner with the entry of Arnav Anjali Dadi...what do u think guys of the future track??? with Dadi's...

Expand ▼
khan_somi Thumbnail

Posted by: khan_somi · 13 years ago

Arnav's dadi entry in Arnav, Khushi's life Arnav (Barun Sobti) is trying hard to reestablish a good relationship between his sister Anjali

Expand ▼
miria Thumbnail

Posted by: miria · 13 years ago

kushi and arnav both are turning the other way around to LOVE

Expand ▼
-CrazySobtian- Thumbnail

Posted by: -CrazySobtian- · 13 years ago

Guys, I have a doubt that whether Arnav's past is related to Khushi's parent's death. Because on the day of Arnav's parent's death anniversary

Expand ▼
anya_tannia Thumbnail

Posted by: anya_tannia · 13 years ago

My new ArHi vm...ArHi-Kiss Ve ... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FjFewRYFJw0 feature=youtu.be Plzzz hit like if u like it and also comment...

Expand ▼
shadesofme Thumbnail

Posted by: shadesofme · 13 years ago

its just awesome... u love arnav after reading it... sorry if already posted......

Expand ▼
MeeraHK Thumbnail

Posted by: MeeraHK · 13 years ago

Iss Pyaar Ko (IPKKND): Arnav's dadi entry in Arnav, Khushi's life Arnav (Barun Sobti) is trying hard to...

Expand ▼
Niaahuja7 Thumbnail

Posted by: Niaahuja7 · 13 years ago

Here's the link guys... http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=08W4I9DEkUA Njoy

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail

Posted by: Pen786 · 13 years ago

when yesterday nani saying abut that past asr was anger i think kkgsr will get worry and try to find true think by think what have happen...

Expand ▼
coronapsyche Thumbnail

Posted by: coronapsyche · 13 years ago

do vote Edited by 1yyy2krish3 - 7 years ago

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".