Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum Thumbnail

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum - Page 2483

India Forums

One of the most popular television serial that revolves around Arnav and Khushi, the two protagonists.

Rank

followers

topics

4.5m

Last Post on this Forum 13 hours ago

roshrockkss Thumbnail

Posted by: roshrockkss · 13 years ago

I am hoping tday wil b d last day of anjali's crap drama...

Expand ▼
india Thumbnail

Posted by: india · 13 years ago

this is called "khud ke pairo pe mari kulhadi" now no one can save Kushi from going to the jail.. good luck baccha.. once the devil never

Expand ▼
After20at42 Thumbnail

Posted by: After20at42 · 13 years ago

As dedicated viewers of the show should we mutely accept whatever is thrown at us in the name of TWIST? Why should we not voice our opinion? I...

Expand ▼
ipkfrnc Thumbnail

Posted by: ipkfrnc · 13 years ago

Hw Cme khushi came to know the place where shyam lives?

Expand ▼
biancaraj Thumbnail

Posted by: biancaraj · 13 years ago

Yipee! Telebuzz had been true for once! As per spoilers news and telebuzz - Khushi has brought back Shyam into RM. Personally, I do not agree...

Expand ▼
Summer_Rain Thumbnail

Posted by: Summer_Rain · 13 years ago

Guys deepali is back...

Expand ▼
gopikaaji Thumbnail

Posted by: gopikaaji · 13 years ago

We all know it is khushi who bring snake back...from all spoilers.. and it is her great stupidity to get back snake ..for he is more dangerous...

Expand ▼
ipkfrnc Thumbnail

Even i hate this track to the core,i can't stay away frm ipk..i can't make up my mind to not watch the epi...iam having my exams tmrw...still...

Expand ▼
ngeljo Thumbnail

Posted by: ngeljo · 13 years ago

on seeing anjali's acting in today's episode i was laughing ...

Expand ▼
medhavid Thumbnail

Posted by: medhavid · 13 years ago

Why do I have the feeling there will be a convo arnav n anjali . Going something like that " chote once before u marry khushi becoz of me. Ek...

Expand ▼
axa90 Thumbnail

Posted by: axa90 · 13 years ago

any pakistanis out there watching ipkknd?? i mean anyone who lives in pakistan too...just wanted to say that watch it on urdu1 because its

Expand ▼
fleurs Thumbnail

Posted by: fleurs · 13 years ago

Dear Ms.Gul Khan Mr. Nissar, Firstly I would like to thank u on behalf of the countless die-hard fans of IPKKND FOR MAKING THIS SHOW.

Expand ▼
sun2011 Thumbnail

Posted by: sun2011 · 13 years ago

Friends support this petition by liking and commenting if possible. For the sake of Khushi-Payal bond - want Deepali aka Payal till the end of...

Expand ▼
SaRun. Thumbnail

Posted by: SaRun. · 13 years ago

hey guyz!!!!! okay i knw m being besharam bt since u guyz r also bcum my family soo..i wanted t share dat tdy is my bday 9th sept!!!!! m bcum 16...

Expand ▼
-SAM1445- Thumbnail

Posted by: -SAM1445- · 13 years ago

Hey guys i know many many of u r mad with blinding rage towards khushi...but but dont u think by bringing shyam into the house,she has killed two

Expand ▼
arnavkhushiluv Thumbnail

Posted by: arnavkhushiluv · 13 years ago

hey guys was really angry at poojali so thought of khushi in her situtation. everyone at shantivan is really happy and busy planning arnav and...

Expand ▼
memyselfandme1 Thumbnail

Posted by: memyselfandme1 · 13 years ago

Look on the bright side, at least from tomorrow hopefully we will NOT have to see anymore of this pathetic woman and her Rona, dhona and the...

Expand ▼
NonResdIndian Thumbnail

Posted by: NonResdIndian · 13 years ago

Firstly pardon me for asking this question, I have no intentions to hurt anybody but since I have lived most part of my life outside India hence

Expand ▼
axa90 Thumbnail

Posted by: axa90 · 13 years ago

loved to see the old asr!! he looks hot when he is angry!! i just hope he gets a haircut like the one in the diwali episode!

Expand ▼
kereisha33 Thumbnail

Posted by: kereisha33 · 13 years ago

recap was good she deserve it how could she do that to someone she love.she just bring trouble for everyone now more so for arnav.aldo the story...

Expand ▼
UltimateBarun Thumbnail

Posted by: UltimateBarun · 13 years ago

Disclaimer: I am not mad...only that I have lost my Sanity over this show. I am not crazy, only that I have symptoms of COD for this show! I

Expand ▼
harshmshah94 Thumbnail

Posted by: harshmshah94 · 13 years ago

OMG guyz have a look at this post!! CVs we dont want this 68 Anjalis pls U could have atleast given one "Khushi" from "Arnav's" mouth!!...

Expand ▼
subha_rath2004 Thumbnail

Posted by: subha_rath2004 · 13 years ago

i think for the first time in history of television industry, people are so happy to see the villian back at home...i was like cheering...thank...

Expand ▼
Angel13 Thumbnail

Posted by: Angel13 · 13 years ago

Hello, guys. Though I didn't watch the episode yet and may be will not watch it but I read LU..hummm so Shyam is back and as per the precap,...

Expand ▼
Ree1306 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ree1306 · 13 years ago

In the middle of all d emotional drama nd blackmailing... one thing which is really coming in my mind again nd again is dat how come Khushi know...

Expand ▼
DushtKanya Thumbnail

Posted by: DushtKanya · 13 years ago

OMG Arnav brought Khushi to the room and saying Tumhari himmat kaise hui? How dare you bring that man whom I hate so much?! Yayy not much of...

Expand ▼
Barundeewani19 Thumbnail

Posted by: Barundeewani19 · 13 years ago

CVs plz enuf of Poojali rona dhona.. As bashing s nt allowed abt dear Anjali im nt gonna spk abt her... Plzx give our IPK back frm tmrw...

Expand ▼
harshmshah94 Thumbnail

Posted by: harshmshah94 · 13 years ago

really guyzz...this is my opinion!!! Finally I got to c an Arshi scene no matter even if its a fight!!! I m tired of Anjali rona-dhona, Shyam...

Expand ▼
ipkfrnc Thumbnail

WELCOME TO OMG SEGMENT Shows like Bade ache lagte hai got increased trps when they introduced a new cutie child actress as Pihu!!! In accordance

Expand ▼
KhushiRaizada Thumbnail

Posted by: KhushiRaizada · 13 years ago

OMG!! today was the limit! why is Anjali doing so much nautanki?!? and she was so rude to everyone! why are the writers ruining everyones

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".