Thank u Raji🤗
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Thank u Raji🤗
thank you dear this week is too hectic for me
Originally posted by: Savera84
New Note:
Deadline extended for Round 4 by two days.
New deadline is 26/01/2022 at 11:59PM IST.
I know you have already submitted your answers.
If you want to answer the questions you missed or want to change any of your answers, you are welcome to make changes and re submit your answers by 26/01/2022 at 11:59PM IST.
Cheers..
Are my answers fine? Did you understand them?
Please note that you all have about 10 hours to submit your answers for Round 4.
Cheers..
Tags Number 2Originally posted by: Savera84
Please note that you all have about 10 hours to submit your answers for Round 4.
Cheers..
Cheers..
Tags Number 3.Originally posted by: Savera84
Cheers..
Cheers..
Originally posted by: Savera84
Cheers..
I m doing that only😆only 4 left
The lines in your signature are beautiful :)
Hello every one!
Thanks to the contestants, who have already submitted their answers for Round 4.🤗
I had to extend the deadline one last time and waiting for responses from the final 4 contestants.
I will announce the Results of Round 4 and Winners of the game on Saturday night.
Please try to be here at 7:00PM IST on 29/01/2022.
If you want, I can tag you again just before the results announcement. Let me know.
Cheers..
Tags Number 2Originally posted by: Savera84
Hello every one!
Thanks to the contestants, who have already submitted their answers for Round 4.🤗
I had to extend the deadline one last time and waiting for responses from the final 4 contestants.
I will announce the Results of Round 4 and Winners of the game on Saturday night.
Please try to be here at 7:00PM IST on 29/01/2022.
If you want, I can tag you again just before the results announcement. Let me know.
Cheers..
Cheers..
We are back with a contest for all the creative minds out there Whether it is penning a perfect poem or painting a pretty picture Whether it is...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
~Kahani Sirf Teri Meri~ Having you in my arms, a warm heart just cried Never thought of missing when tears were dried Your Eyes left with me...
Nov, 30th ...Can we forget this day? When our favorite show "Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon ..." Ended abruptly. It was painful for all of us not to...
I welcome you with my open heart Because you are my light, my sunshine I don't give a damn of right or wrong With this promise, I"l make you...