coolie001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Thanks guys!!!πŸ˜ƒ

almost done...
Swathiarshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Absolutely love it... πŸ˜ƒ πŸ‘ !! Please please update soon..
friends_4dream thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved it
Totally different
Plz udate soon
ranogill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow.. what a blast this concept is
Edited by ranogill - 8 years ago
koisk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome start, cannot wait for the next part, update soon.
coolie001 thumbnail
Well, Thanks for the appreciation guys. I am uploading soon...πŸ˜ƒ
Vithagan2304 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Very interesting year. Plz update soon.cant wait to see wat khushi and lavs is up to.
...Deeksha.... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I'll not say nice but it's too cute..
I'm imagining ASR on Kushi's mugamboo πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..
I really wish to have one more taadak update in Kushi's style..
coolie001 thumbnail

OS 2

Khushi for once had no idea what she was going to do. But when she reached home with Lavanya she for sure know that her smile was no more a set up smile and she was overwhelmed at the fact that Anvesh uncle and Avni aunty were into it. She couldn't help but chuckle. A friendly game won't harm. Will it? Honestly, she doesn't have any idea what she will do. But she realized she can figure that out according to their plan.

Lavanya and Khushi both walked inside with the parcel. She saw everyone were sitting in the living room and watching some movie. Oh! Bawarchi! Nice. Her mother got up from her place and asked her, "why did it take so much time for you to get an ice cream?" Well, she has an immediate reply. "Are you worried about me or the ice cream?" with that all chuckled. Garima pulled her into kitchen and Anjali too joined while Lavanya settled beside Arnav. She didn't have it in her to look at him, after knowing that he loves her. She has to marshal her thoughts before acting.

They moved the china into a tray and filled with scoops. "Is this for Arnav?" Anjali asked grinning. "Yes," Khushi said as she took few cups with hers. She breathed in and controlled the emotions on her overly expressive face as she walked to the living area. "Arnav?" she called him and he looked at her as soon as his intense gaze fall on her she gazed at the cup and she took the cup and gave it to him. His questioning eyes as he took the cup made her spell out. "don't worry, sugarfree hai" she said as she gave the brightest smile. His eyes rounded in surprise. A smirk slowly forming on his face. She somehow wanted to erase that. Well, she was khushi for nothing.

"You liked it. Didn't you?" she said smiling extra sweetly. He smirked some more.

"so, you remember my favorite ice cream" he said as a matter of fact.

"Well, is it? OMG! It is Lavanya's choice, Arnav. You are so lucky. In fact, you are rab ne bana di Jodi" she smirked now when his smirk erased in a flash and replaced with a confusing look and dead panned expression. Lavanya had to control her emotions. She was literally laughing at the outset of play. She was a great actor no doubt. She smiled sweetly at Arnav and shied away. Okay, that was hard anyway. When the two parties know that she was acting but they don't know that each other know.

Khushi tried very hard to control the laughter that bubbled inside her like magma. She gave the ice cream to Anvesh uncle, her papa and Akash and settled down, not missing the look on Anvesh uncle's face. Her mind was working very fast in enthusiasm. She took her phone and dropped a message.

Khushi: Papa, do not act shocked. Just act normal. I will tell you something. πŸ˜ƒ

Papa: What the hell is happening Khushi? And you are asking me to act normal. TELL. Me. NOW. πŸ˜•

Khushi just smiled. She watched everyone busy and she caught Arnav's glance. He immediately reverted his gaze. You better confess, Raizada. She muttered and looked at her father who was all but confused. She tched and looked at her phone to type her message.

Khushi: Papa, it is just nothing and please for god's sake wipe away that expression and act normal. Like, seriously? Can't you just act? 😳

Papa: OK! But I need details. Later. Tell me what is all this chat session across the room.πŸ˜•

Khushi: Well, I want you to ask me "What happened to Aditya? You said he was a good guy and are you dating?" Okay?πŸ˜ƒ

Suddenly a spoon cluttered and fell on the ground and Shashi Gupta freaked out, for real. His daughter will never fail to surprise her. Oh God! He looked at Khushi who was showing her wide angry eyes.

Khushi sighed in frustration. She took her phone, again. Shashi's phone buzzed and Garima looked at him questioningly.

"Woh! Mr. Chatterjee is leaving to France. He went to stay with his son. He is messaging" Shashi lied. Downright to his wife. His daughter will give him a heart ache for sure.

Papa: Who the hell is Aditya? You never told me.😑

Khushi: I didn't because there isn't one. It is all naatak. I will tell you everything baad mein. For now, ask me. It is very important. Period. 😳

Shashi sighed.

"Acha Khushi, what about Aditya?" Shashi said and was about to recollect and reform the sentence when Garima asked confused.

"Who is he, Khushi?"

Khushi sighed. Yes! Now is the time.

"Aditya, umm... he is a good guy... I thought I will tell you once I am here mom. Well, he is my classmate. He likes me a lot and... and asked me out a couple of times. I wasn't sure. I told dad about this too" Khushi said grinning wickedly. She just wants to see Arnav now. Just one glance. She was dying to see. But she can't. She shouldn't. Sigh!

"What? You are in a relation!" Garima said all but appalled. Payal was shocked and so was Akash and Anjali.

"Khushi?"

"you never told us!"

"Am I not your sister?"

All came together and questions piled. She looked at him once. That expression. He was silently staring at her. With what looked like angrily gritting his teeth and pain in eyes. She achieved what she wanted to see. She was happy. Tit for tat. He made her cry intentionally. She can just grab a popcorn and watch a movie aaram se. Well, before that she has to control the hyperventilating Guptas and Raizadas.

"Shh... I am really tired now. I will talk about it tomorrow. My jet lag is on high drive. Please... will tell everything tomorrow. Bye Good night!" She bid byes to everyone, including Arnav and left to walk upstairs to her room not before she saw the smirk on Lavanya's face and mentally high fiving.

Let the game begin.

She was restless and jumping in anxiousness. She never felt lively and this hyper active since long time. After exactly two hours, her phone alerted her with a message. It was Lavanya.

Lavanya: Should I tell you that you are a badass in acting? I am going back to Mumbai. Arnav Singh Raizada paid a visit to my room and we broke up' and he said You can leave. Thank you very much for being my girlfriend.

LOL πŸ˜†

ROFL🀣

Khushi: Well, well I am a genius. I know.

Lavanya: Now what? How did uncle come up with such a question though? Btw, who is this Aditya? πŸ€”

Khushi: Aditya is a figment of my imagination. I asked dad to ask me.πŸ˜ƒ

Lavanya: How?😲

Khushi: Apparently, I was this "Mr. Chatterjee"πŸ€ͺ

Lavanya: πŸ˜† Bravo! πŸ‘

Khushi: Meet you soon then. Thank you so much. You do not know how much you helped me. I am gonna make NK fall head over heels for you. My word. ⭐️❀️

Lavanya: Thank you. I am so very glad. Acha. Bye. Your Arnav asked me to get out. πŸ₯Ί Pack my stuff to go tomorrow.🀣

Khushi: Oki! Bye!☺️

Khushi knew what she has to do. Life is not filmy Raizada. Plans backfire. She smirked. Now, she has to sleep. Everything can wait till tomorrow.

Avni Singh Raizada was worried for her son. She saw him slump into his bedroom and shut the door. They didn't expect the plan would backfire like this. She sighed. She took a black coffee and walked to his room. She knocked and no reply came.

"Arnav, Darwaza kholo beta" she called and heard the door creak open. He let her mom come in and walked to the bed and sat down in frustration and weakness.

"I thought she liked me, ma" his voice broke and Avni put the mug on the side table and walked to her son. She hugged him and soothed him.

"She likes you. Arnav, please don't be so weak. I can see it. She likes you. But see the logic. You took a fake girlfriend and she must have felt bad. Your jealousy plan doesn't work on everyone. It is khushi after all. I know her. She veils all her pain and lets others happy"

"Ma, I want her. I don't want to lose her. I don't know where this Aditya guy come in between. No one knows about it." Arnav gritted in frustration. His eyes getting moist with the thought that she might not love him the way he does.

Avni was appalled when Arnav put his head in her lap and cried. Like her small chote. She never saw him cry for sure. He has been quite a decent and good boy as a kid. Why not, he was always there for his little khushi. They were like magnets all the time. Avni always dreamt of her chotte's marriage with khushi. She sighed.

"chote, everything will be all right" Avni said as she let her fingers massage his scalp. But he was just crying for all the pent up frustration he has been carrying for so long.

When Arnav came to know about the news that she was going for doing her masters he was pretty shocked. He felt she was pranking again. Reality hurt him hard. He didn't talk to her after that. Anger was one thing no one can pull out of him except his mother and khushi. But khushi's news really came as a shock. She used to call him and message him but slowly he distanced her away. Telling her various reasons. First his MBA, his disinterestedness and then now he brought a girlfriend. What stupid logic? It was the worst idea of his life. He mentally strangled that Aditya and wanted to put all his martial skills on him. He didn't know why he was crying. But he was and he clutched his mother's arms and wept in worry. He has to talk to khushi first thing in the morning. Let it be straight and simple. She has to listen and agree.

"Chote? Are you OK?" his mother asked him worried. He got up and nodded.

"I will talk to her tomorrow in the morning. I am fine" he said and smiled at her. She sighed and nodded.

"I don't know why your dad comes up with such strange ideas, which half the time are useless and pointless. I wonder how he set up such a big AR. He is crazy. He created such a drama during our marriage chote" her mother said irritated. Arnav chuckled. He knew his father was overly dramatic.

After his mother left his room, he locked it and slowly fell onto the bed. His restlessness was intensifying. he groaned and closed his eyes and the head ache slowly let him fall in sleep.

He felt soft breeze over his head and felt the pain slowly drift off. He sighed and tossed only to come into contact with something soft and fleshy... wait what? Fleshy? He opened his eyes and saw khushi kumari gupta, lying beside him and watching him in daze. Was he dreaming again? He closed his eyes. Trying to ignore.

"Arnav. Aren't you awake?" he heard her whisper. He sat straight on his bed and what shocked him was, yes, khushi kumari gupta was on his bed, and his hands and nouth were tied. He muffled and gestured her with his eyes to open the knots. He felt his heart race. God! Don't snatch away this, please. If it is a dream, he would not get up. Put yes, it was not dream.

"Promise me not to shout!" she whispered. He nodded and she slowly opened the tie around his mouth.

"Khushi?... wha.. what are you...?" he asked, still hands tied.

"shh! Raizada! We have to talk!" she said calmly. He was sure he will faint.

"Regarding?"

"Why were you crying, Arnav?" she asked slowly and softly. His eyes shocked and he closed his eyes. How did she know?

"you look pig! With that cry baby face" she sighed.

"what the... did you just call me pig? How dare you...?" he said frustrated at the turn of events. Here, he was worried sick and crying for her and she calls him pig. Seriously?

"Don't what the me! Tell me" she said calmly.

"well, untie me first" he said as he pushed his hands towards her.

"No, you have to tell me" she said adamantly.

"why, are you worried?" he asked as sarcasm dripping in his tone.

"oh! What am I doing here? Am I a stupid vampire to come at 2 AM to your room to just drink your blood?" she gritted her teeth.

"Why, Khushi?" he said sighing. He didn't know, what he was asking. He just wants to take her in his arms and forget the world. It is so frustrating.

"do you want me to call your girlfriend? She might come and help you ease with your trouble!" she quipped.

"She is not my girlfriend," he said slowly not meeting her eyes.

"What? Why would she act as one then?" she asked incredulously. Arnav sighed. It is better to make things clear.

"Because I asked her to," he said simply not meeting his eyes.

"Why?" she asked.

"Coz..." he closed his eyes. She is going to tease him till his death. "I wanted to make you jealous," he said looking at her nervously.

"WHAT? WHY?" she asked again.

"Khushi, are you blind? I love you damn it!" he said, no sorry, literally shouted making her jump. This was so simple. It was out. He closed his eyes. He was tied and was in his bed and he expressed his feelings, quite outrageously. It was such a what the' moment.

He saw her looking at him all shocked and the next minute she was on him hugging him to death. His heart fluttered in joy. But he wanted to know. In words.

"Khushi, say something? And yeah please untie me..." he said helplessly. He was shocked and happy together. He could feel wetness on his neck. Was she crying? Oh no, no.

"Khushi? Are you crying? Hey look at me" he said trying to move her but she clutched him like life depended on him.

"Khushi, please!" he said for the umpteenth time. She got up wiping her tears and smiling like an idiot.

"Say something damn it!" Arnav said frustrated. She moved forward and placed a proper wet kiss on his cheek.

what the' his eyes rounded in shock.

"Propose to me properly! Then I will say yes" she grinned at him. Arnav was appalled and enthralled.

"Open the knot khushi!" he said softly. "Please" he added. She opened it and the next minute she was pulled into his arms and pinned to his bed.

"Do you love me?" he asked his eyes dancing with happiness.

"I guess my actions say that, chote" she said and he laughed. Like a maniac, tears filling his eyes and he pulled her into a hug. His years of frustration missing and he finally felt home.

He dropped a kiss on her hair and crushed her to himself.

"I love you, I love you... Oh god khushi!" he chuckled.

"khushi Gupta is quite impressed, Raizada. I love you too" she whispered as she kissed him on his long sharp nose. He pecked her softly on her forehead.

"Who is this Aditya?" he asked out of blue.

"My pyaar" she said dreamily as he jerked her up to a sitting positing, growling.

"easy lion. Tumhe kya lagaa... acting sirf tumhe aati hai?" she said as she pulled her shirt collar up. He shook his head.

"everything is confusing, khushi," he said as he looked at her.

"Well, I will make everything clear. But do tell me when did you realize you loved me?" she asked the question that has been eating her head.

He smiled at her.

"the day you went to bring that black rose and got caught by traffic police, when uncle and I came to rescue that little khushi in her cute little two pony tails" he said and she gasped. That was in her 9th.

"Maybe even before... but I realized I love you on that day..." Arnav said as he pulled her close into a hug.

"When did you realize?" he asked her as he cuddled her lying on the bed.

"When you hit Rahul black and blue. I realized you were my Fawad khan, my salman khan, my everything" she giggled.

"Which means... I realized earlier than you gupta" he said huskily his breath fanning her ear.

"Yeah, about that. But I am the one who took initiative to make you propose me" she said proudly.

"What the! No... It is me who took the initiation." He quipped. "No..." she started only to cut by him.

"Khushi, you have become so unromantic. I pity you" he said with a glint in his eyes. He moved closer to her.

"What do you mean?" she asked, her breath hitched.

"Let's kiss now" with that he took her lips into a toe curling passionate kiss.

PS: I guess I am gonna add one more shot... with your consent of course... I really am not able to detach myself from this story. LOL! And yes silent readers... please and pretty please try and comment. It means so much. πŸ˜ƒ

Typos will be edited soon.

Edited by coolie001 - 8 years ago