IPKKND ek jashn this is jst a perfect ending..👏

yes we were all so disheartened by the abrupt ending three yrs back
now am happy about Arshi 👏😆
Sutapasima thumbnail
IPKKND Ek Jashn
15 Dec 2015

EPISODE#8
The episode begins with Khushi doing Devi maiyya puja Then she says sorry to Devi maiyya for being annoyed with Arnab ji. Because last three yrs he had been forgetting their wedding anniv and this yr too , she will not be appeased by him and go away to Lucknow .
She the gets a beep on her mobile and she finds Her Payal Di has liked her foto she posted and Arnav ji had written on her wall That he should not have forgotten their wedding anniv , next yr he will remember . Khushi exclaims he said everything except Sorry , it os such a simple word but he will never say it as it affected his "Macho " image .
Khushi remembers the last time ASR said sorry to her .we get FB scene where ASR is trying to say sorry to Khushi, its an emotional moment and Both are teary eyed . Finally he says sorry .
Fb ends and khushi says finally he said those words . She then says arnav ji was not more angry like he used to be earlier
She then remembers the Teej day at mandir where she had fainted and ASR whom she hated came to support her and hold her and prevented her fall ...as Rabba Ve ...played in BG ... A d He made her drink water , ... Thus broke her fast , and how annoyed she was because of that !!
Khushi then prays to the Devi Maiyya for forgiveness

Next moment she gets a call from ASR , she wonders whether to pick it up or not , she reluctantly answers it. ASR then scolds her for cutting the line before the convo was over , but K reminds him she was angry with him and, had the rights to do so
ASR then pleads her not to get annoyed. He says sorry for forgetting their anniv
K is thrilled as aSR had said sorry , she then accepts his sorry and agrees to open the door only on a condition that he replied to her Qs
First QS what did he get for her in the darkness of the night that brightened her eyes and melted her heart

We get FB of the scene where ASR had got fireflies for her in an earthen pot
ASR replies "Jugnu "
Second Qs. He had said something to her in fit of furious rage but she was not hurt or annoyed , on the other hand she was thrilled
ASR gets FB of the scene when he had said "I LOVE YOU DAMN IT !!!"
On their terrace wedding. , he says again "I love you Damn it "
K opens the door n and they hug
ASR says he knows he forgets their anniv every yr but this time he wished to make it spl for her He gifts her a dress and asks her to wear it n come , she accepts it n goes to change
He is taken aback when she appears in the red saree , he can hardly take his eyes off her , he asks her to close her eyes and he takes her to the sitting room where he asks her to open her eyes and she loves and admires the decorations of lights candles, balloons etc , she tells ASR that "aap bade woh lag rahe ho !"
Edited by Sutapasima - 9 years ago
Sutapasima thumbnail
He asks what was that ?? Woh matlab kya ?? K feels shy and smiles
She tries to runnaway but he grabs her hand n pulls her back to him
He again asks what she meant by Woh
Khushi reluctantly says "cute "
ASR says she too was looking the same and gives her a red rose
K then reminds him that he had gifted her a red rose on her birthday
ASR smiles and says so she knew about it ! K says she knew everything bit he did not know that once she sold her bangles and got many potted plants for him , she begins to narrate that story whenASR silences her and asks her to listen to the music
It plays Rabba Ve ... He then takes her into his arms and they do a ball dance
They have close romantic moments and finally he seats her on a sofa and puts a necklace on her neck K looks very happy and they have eyelock and smile at eachother while RV plays in BG
ASR then leads her to the place where he had set up their anniversary cake decorated it with candles and rose petals
K holds ASR's hand and they cut the cake together. She feeds him the first piece and he then feeds her , she loves the cake and gives Arnav ji a bear hug
And whispers "Thank you arnav ji "
ASR then tells her again "I love you Damn it "
RV plays in the BG again and Khushi smiles tearfully and gives him another bear hug

She says "Happy Anniversary damn it "
Edited by Sutapasima - 9 years ago
Kamala05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for the detailed update.
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kamala05

Thanks for the detailed update.

I have attempted to add some pics
Hope you can see them
Sutapasima thumbnail

so we hav come to the end of the series
feeling nostalgic once again 😭
jeetega thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank you so much for the updates. I was not able to watch it, and your updates helped me.