lechuarshi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Khushi kaha hai yaar???????
reading all this and knowing how crazy his family members i think khushi will be the queen of total madness...koyi ASR ji ko bachao...😆
Irs-123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lechuarshi

Khushi kaha hai yaar???????

reading all this and knowing how crazy his family members i think khushi will be the queen of total madness...koyi ASR ji ko bachao...😆

Khushi ki entry will be dhamakay dar but before her entry we have end Drum's chapter,don't we? 😉
Irs-123 thumbnail

Thank you glad you like it 😛
Irs-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shuzu

Fabulous update

It was very funny
Love it

Thank you dear...
crazyqueen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This is so funny.
I love it.
Plzz pm me
Irs-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyqueen

This is so funny.

I love it.
Plzz pm me

Thank you dear 😊
Irs-123 thumbnail

Thank you so much to all for your precious response on this.And our dear IPKKND ended again so I am very sad ... And I don't think this update is going to be good because I'm not at all in a mood of writing something funny ,so SORRY if I disappoint you all...
PART 4

She was walking on a Red Carpet made from red Roses, The all area was decorated with Fairy Blinking Lights . And in the middle of the gazebo He was standing there holding a bunch of Red Roses her favorite just for her..
Hayyy main mar jawaan
With slow heavy steps he walked toward her,locking her eyes with his.Molten Brown eyes shinning with...Ahh...Love and Oh-lala-lallaaa Desire just for her...
How she just wanted dance with him just like Vidya Balan on Song O-LALA-OH-LALA throwing her saree-ka-palu away ..But controlling herself from Almost becoming A dirty picture there she just stand there ready to embrace him...
He Stood in front of her. Looking deeper in her BIG Black eyes,he raised his tiny hands and held her big face in his hands. she Just closed her eyes giving permission to Do whatever he want..
Their lips were close very close. Her Big Red painted lips were on the verge of R.I.P his lips when...

"Asrjjjiii"Moaning she opened her eyes ...Ahhh What a dream it was.She was just going to KISS him but dammit who woke her up at the wrong time...Opening her eyes properly she saw a Handsome doctor Staring at her with Scandalized expressions...
"Who are you ?? Where is ASRJIII"Drum questioned chocking the daylight out of his system because of her heavy Ghostly voice...
"You are in hospital madam .And Who is ASRJIII"Doctor sahab questioned
"Asrjjiii You don't know ASRJJIII"Bharti was shocked

"Umm madamji there is One ASR ,the owner of AR Groups but I don't think there is someone ASRJJII whom I don't know"Doctor was pretty confused.
"Yes yes the same ASR.. Where is he now"

"Errm I don't know,maybe he would be in his home"

"WHAT?ARE YOU JOKING??? HE WAS WITH ME LAST NIGHT, WE BOTH WERE ON A DATE BUT I"sentence were left incomplete because the doctor screamed

"NURSEEE"
Nurse came there running

"SHIFT THIS PATIENT FROM THIS WARD"he ordered

"SHIFT???BUT WHERE SIR???I MEAN SHE???
poor nurse was confused
"YES SHIFT HER FROM THIS WARD AND TAKE HET INTO MENTAL WARD WHERE RECENTLY WE SHIFTED TWO PATIENTS JUST LIKE HER" Doctor screamed at nurse...
Seriously this Jumbo Pumpkin shape girl is saying that ,she was on a date with ASR...WITH ASR ????...INDEED SHE HAS LOST IT..
Drum looked stunned Seriously this damn doctor is calling her crazy
"HOW DARE YOU TO CALL ME MAD ,DO YOU WHO I AM????Drum shouted kicking in air while nurse was holding her from jumping out of the bed to hit the doctor hard...

"NO MADAM I DON'T KNOW WHO YOU ARE??CARE TO EXPLAIN????? Doctor said with voice like huh- she is talking like i-am-the-qyeen-of-England ...
"YOU...I AM THE-SOON-TO-BE-WIFE-OF-ASR...DID YOU GET IT DOCTOR... HUMP...

"SIR I'M TAKING MADAM WITH ME TO THE-MENTAL-CELL"
Nurse realized that indeed this Girl has lost her mind completely ...poor thing...
"What ?????leave me...leave mere..."
Drum screamed because she was being dragged by Two nurses and 4 ward boys...

~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~
Nk's cell phone ring in A hotel suite ,in which they are staying/hiding ...
"HELLO...YES DOCTOR...OH DOCTOR...WHAT DOCTOR?????
NK screamed gathering the crowd ,aka Anjali,Nani and Still in shock I-Just-screamed Akash...
""what happened NK bitwa"nani questioned worried while anjali was biting her own nails ...
"NANI THAT DRUM...OHH WHAT WAS HER NAME??????
"ERRR HAN BHARTI...HOW CAN WE FORGET...
"SHE GAIN CONCIOUSNESS And SHE IS SCREAMING IN THE HOSPITAL"Nk told them what doctor told him.
"Bas Now we have to do something ,Anjali bitya call her parents and tell them to reach hospital as soon as possible"Nani ordered
Enough is Enough ,they will end this Chapter of Bharti today...

~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~
They were peeping inside the ward of Bharti,where she was kept
Unconsious again...
Suddenly the hospital started to Trimble and A DOUBLE DRUM PARIED WITH A JUMBO DRUM WALKED IN A VERY ANGRY MOOD ...
"WHERE IS MY DAUGHTER????? Ohoh Jumbo drum is very angry
"MERI PHOL SI BACHI KAHAN HAI"Double drum cried

"Hyyy Where is my delicate doll gone,she is so fragile Meri Rani kay papa"
"DON'T WORRY KAMO,NOTHING WILL HAPPENED TO OUR RAJKUMARI"Jumbo drum concolled double drum who was crying her puple out...
"Nk bhai Chalo niklo yahan saay warna him bhi yahin kahin paray milayn gaay"Akash speak for the first time after watching The family of drum.
Wasting no time they left from there

TO BE CONTINUED...

DO NOT COPY...
Irs-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: smile1000

Mast update:) was laughing as hell

Thank you 😊
Hanan0305 thumbnail
Hi