part 2
RECAPE:
arnav:but dad never talk again like that...pomise me?
arush:ok promise...now go sleep morning is pooja...
arnav: dad you know i dont like pooja's etc ...
arush:don't say like that beta...god will upset with you!
arnav:i dont care...he snached mom from us..now i don't belive on him anymore...
arush:that was destiny planned...
arnav:dad go and sleep you are not well...come i will take you to room...
arush:no you take rest i am leaving my self i am not that old your thinking...
arnav smiled and arush hugged and leave to his room...
arnav went his bed and fell a sleep...
next morning...
in early morning
in arnav's room
he sitting on couch and working on laptop..today he is off from work because its sunday...but he is ASR so always doing work...
so today is mehar's birthday...and all servants are busy in prepration for pooja..first ayush doing pooja because her wife always do pooja on her kids birthday...so now this duty is ayush...and only close members invited in pooja...like ishani,abeer,ranveer,mishty,khushi...and one and only arnav but arnav does not belive in all so he is not comming down he is in his room...
at 11 am...
ayush came down and look at prepration...and then went to mehar's room...
ayush:happy birthday my angel...come on sweetheart you still sleep...its your birthday today wake up...
mehar open her eyes and look at ayush and smile... and sleepy voice...
mehar:thank you dad...where is my gift?
mehar set on bed...ayush sit beside mehar...
ayush:first take bath and come down for pooja all will arivide anytime..what they will think that birthday girl is not presant there...
then a voice come from behinde...ofcaurse abeer guys...
abeer:uncle they think that birthday girl is in dreamland...
mehar:shut up!
abeer:happy bithday jhansi ki rani...
mehar:thank you...when you call me by my name you joker...
abeer:mmm may be my next to next birth,...
mehar:youuu!!!!
everyone in hall waiting for mehar...
ishani:ok guys she is my di khushi...di she is masi of abeer and he is mehar's father...and he..
khushi:he is ranveer cousin of abeer...
ishani:you know him di?
khushi:yes me and ranveer is working same hospital...
abeer:oh...
khushi:namaste uncle and anty...and helo abeer...
ayush: namaste...beta thanks to come here..mehar is very excited to meet you...
khushi:my pleasure...
mishty:khushi as all are calling me masi so you also call me masi ok..
khushi:ok masi...
ishani:di ye wai hai na ranveer...who always sticking with you in hospital...??
ranveer heard ishani..
ranveer:han i am same guys whom you are talking...well khushi has no problem to sticking with me then why you have problem???
ishani:oh shut up! i am not talking with you idiot...you did not learan manners in school..that don't heard some one's conversation...
ranveer:well you are talking to loud anyone can heard... chainese billi
everyone laughing...
ishani:just shut up
ranveer:why?? my mouth when i want talk when not who are you to decided han...
ishani:whatever i am not talking with you samje tum monkey...
ranveer:well mokey too suited on you...
ishani:i'll kill you...
ranveer:really! in your dreams chainese billi...
ishani:urggg!
khushi:stop it guys why are you fighting...
ishani:isne shuru kiya...
ranveer:really! mujhe to pata he nahi...
then mehar come...
mehar: hello guys...
all look at mehar...
abeer:finaly jhansi ki rani badhaar rahi hen...
everyone smiled..
mehar came to khushi...
mehar:hey you here??
khushi:i am surprised so you are mehar han...well nice to see you again...
mehar:so you are ishi 's di...i cant belive di...
mehar hugged khushi and khushi hugged back...
mehar:you are looking very beautifull in blue dress...
khushi:thanks...
pooja start...ayush wisperd in mishty's ear and mehar ishani heard it...
mehar:wow dad you also thinking same...
mishty:you too..
ishani:yess masi...i am trying...
ayush:ok so do it your self guys...
mehar:ofcaurse..shubh kaal me der kesi ...
mishty:right...
they 4 planing for arnav khushi...arnav dont belive in all pooja etc...so they make khushi target...for arnav...
mishty:so guys today i won't sing as my neck is paining so...who is best singer in arti...anygirl not abeer ok...
mehar:yah yah he is not intersted in bhajan at all...
abeer:kaafi janti ho mere bare me...
mehar:bachpan se reh rahi hoon tamare sath sab janti hoon...
ishani:ok ok di has wonderfull voice in aarti...so she can do it...
khushi:ishi how can i...
mishty:come on khushi beta...
ayush:han beta sing for mehar as her day today...
mehar:han please di for me please...
ranveer:han khushi sing...
abeer:they all are very intersted in your voice so do it and shut thair mouth...
khushi:ok ok ...
they 4 showing thumbs up to eachother and smile...notice by abeer...
abeer wisperd in mishty's ear...
abeer:whats going on between you 4...
mishty:tell you latter now quit...
khushi sing aarti song...as arnav heard...in his room...
arnav typing on laptop sundenlly he heard khushi's voice and stop typeing...
arnav:ye kis ki awaz hai? i heard 1st time this voice...i am sure that is not masi's voice not even ishani...mehar no never she is not intersted in all...so...its very beautifull and peacefull voice..who's voice is this...i want to see this girl...
arnav about to go but then stop...
arnav:no no! i won't go down i don't intersted who is she...
then again her heart says go arnav ...arnav set on couch but not concetrate on laptop his ear on khushi's voice..then sudenlly he stand...
arnav:dekhna pare ga...jiski awaz itni peacefull hai to khud kesi hogi...
then arnav went down..without any disturbed..he stand in madir between abeer and ranveer...abeer feel that someone stand damm near to him so he open his one eye and shocked...
abeer:mircale!
arnav:shut up!
then ranveer open his eyes...
ranveer:omg! am i dreaming ASR is in mandir and parying...
arnav:why you both are over reacting...
abeer,ranveer:really!
arnav:just shut your damm mouth and stand quite and heard her voice...
abeer and ranveer smirked to eachother...
arnav trying to see khushi's face but failed as khushi's phone ringing and she went out after done aarti...so she left without byeing anyone...
then all are in hall...
arnav finding khushi but not found...he look at everyone they all are looking arnav as he is a crminal...
arnav:what???
ayush:what were you doing in pooja?
arnav:what the!
ranveer:buddy not what the give us an answer before you nevert come pooja why today??
arnav:actually! ab...wo...
then ishani's phone ringing...
ishani:di ka phone hai...
she atend the call...
ishani:di where are you?
khushi: mujhe emargency agayi to i came hospital...tell mehar i'll meet you in part ok...
ishani:ok take care...
mehar:kya hua? where is di?
ishani:she left for hospital an emargency...
mehar:what?? but..
ishani:relax she will come in party she said to me tell you..
mehar:hmm ok...
arnav left ffrom there before some one again question him he run his room..
in arnav's room...
arnav:goshh! what was happening with me that time...?? i never went mandir before ..but today i went just to see that girl...dammm...
evening...everyone getting ready for party...
mehar came to arnav's room..
mehar:bhai what are you doing everyone araivde and you are here...with your beloved wife...
arnav:what the! angel how many time i tell you don't say this bulshit line...
mehar:i'll say again and again...when you get marraiede i'll stop saying this line...
arnav:shut up lets go down...
all are arivede...but ishani and khushi not arivede ...mehar called ishani:
mehar:ishi where are you yar i am waiting...
ishani: i am here mehu...
she stand beside with khushi... mehar hugged both of them...
khushi:happy birthday mehar...this is for you...
mehar:thank you di...by the today someone will faint...
khushi confused...
khushi:matlab?
ishani:nothing di you are looking stuuning so she saying like that...
mehar:yah di...
khushi:you too looking preety in this dress..
mehar:thank you di...
khushi saw ranveer who calling her to come here...
khushi:i'll be back guys...
ishani,mehar:ok di...
khushi walking..then...bumped and about to fell but she fell stronge arm in her body...she slowly open her eyes and see the guys...arnav hold khushi...and lost in her beauty and her innocent hezel eyes..charimng face milky skin..pink lips...just perfect..khushi also lost in his choclaty brown eyes...
they share eye lock...khushi first broke eye lock by music...
khushi:choriye hume...
arnav is yet lost in khushi...khushi loud her voice...
khushi:i said leave me...
arnav jerked and left khushi..and she fell on floor...
khushi:you! idiot...are you mad how can you leave me like this...??
arnav:excuse me! you only said to me to leave you so i leave you...and how dare you to saying me idiot...you dant know who i am?? (asr tone)
khushi:i am least intersted knowing you mr.batameez...
arnav:what the! how dare you back answering me...
khushi:why?? are you commming from sky?? or are you prime minster??
arnav:you!...
khushi:go to hell...batameez insaan...
khushi left...arnav stande stunt...
ARNAV:how dare she to back answering to me..she don't know who i am...
ranveer and ishani stande together but aware from it...
abeer:kya bat hai? you both stande together
ishani look left...
ishani: you!
ranveer:you! omg! i am alargic from chainese cats...how you can stande beside me you chainese...
abeer: come on bro! where she look like chainese billi to you??
ranveer:look her skin colour over fair and her eyes just like chainese have...so she is look some as chainsese cat...
ishani:you! i'll see you mokey...
ishani left from there...
abeer and ranveer laugh
abeer:bro where is arnav...
ranveer:mmm abhi to yahin tha...
they both look around and find arnav standing with some of his bissniuss clinte...
abeer:dmm yahan bhi work..he is to much...when some girl enter his life and he fall for her..i am waiting when that day come to us...
ranveer:yeah right...
abeer:will see..who will poor girl made for him...
ranveer:haha will see...
khushi mumbring...
khushi:stupid idiot arogant attituded and batameez larka...with no manners...
mehar:what happend di? why are you so angry!?
khushi:dont ask mehar..some stupid guy hold me to felling but after holding he leave me and i fell on floor...
ishani:what???
mehar:are you ok na di...??
khushi: am fine...
mehar:who was he??
khushi:dont know...bara aya..tum janti nahi konhoon me...?? mujhe jan ne ka shol bhi nahi batameez insaan...
ishani and mehar look at eachother...
mehar wisperd ishan's ear...
mehar:i hope wo bhai na ho ishi...
ishani:i agree...
khushi:tum dono kya khosr pusor kari ho...
ishani:nothing di..
mehar:lets cut the cake...
here is part end...