iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Hey All,

Welcome to DCR...

Just wanted to inform you all, that DC shall open everyday with the episode of the day's link... and open for you all to discuss and share your thoughts ! The analysis will be done once a week or on important episodes... but that doesn't mean you all are not welcome to share your thoughts !

So, here's the link to today's episode...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97MLo9XbtJc[/YOUTUBE]

Enjoy !!!

PS: If you missed any episode, the link to DCR Index is given below... And if you want to be informed of the updates of DCR... please PM me your email address and I'll add you to my mailing list.

If any of you feel like opening DC and write analysis for the day... please feel free to mail me and we can schedule that as well !!!

Ipoona thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Please note kiya jaayay... My Raizada is smiling!!!

Not a full toothy grin ... But slight upward tilt of the lips...

Not a derisive smirk ... But a shallow Cupid's Bow ...

Not a condescending sneer ... But an amused indulgence ...

Not a ridiculing scoff... But a lovers delight ...

😊
Edited by Ipoona - 12 years ago
Hriju321 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Resing ! Yes again !!
Ruby and Ritu...am doing kaan pakadke uthak baithak for not unresing my res in last few DCRs...par kya karoon ?! Asli duniya abhi bahaut zaalim hai..not getting time to watch the retelecasts but will do it soon as I have 17 episodes to cover (I mean watch it AGAIN...after probably watching it for the millionth time on Youtube 😃 )...but I do read the takes here. 😃
So lovely ladies carry on and I will join you when time permits...*running off to see a patient*
Edited by Hriju321 - 12 years ago
mayukatta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Thuhe baatha mere rabba' thuhe baath mere moula'.

And he looks at the sky asking him' and then just after few days he gets his answers and then he thanks' saying...

"Rabba ve'. Rabba ve'."

You got ur answers mr,raizada' but we!! We are still struck with the same question '

"iss pyaar ko kya naam doon?"

300 episode cant answer us so we now have reruns and this time iam not going to leave you.. I have some questions for you and you better answer me'

And you can keep ur "I can make you fall in love " smirk with urself' because that's not going to cool me down..

So let me go by the sequence so that ur chocolate brown eyes wont distract me'

here'

What r u thinking that night sir? Don't tell me ur thinking business' because you don't look so..

And..

I saw you smirking down at that pretty girl from ur cabin.. may I know from when r u eyeing her like that.. is it right frim the moment she entered the office..? and ur smirk' (breath in.. breath out..) is it on ur lips from then on??

She really lifts ur mood.. I see'.

Measurements!!

Like seriously'. Why ?? and I am sure that u will bury me alive if I suggest u to do the same thing after todays.. because rabba ve will happen..

Measurements??? Leave it to u mr.raizada..

Well handbags cant help with every girl..

but i observe you have a style to cool ur girlfriends.. expensive hand bags.. well don't worry u will learn it in the future that expensive handbags smash tamotos' don't look confused it will happen in future.. lets keep the argument for then..

u r revolving the globe in ur hands and thinking of her and i can only draw one conclusion from this..
" ur world is now revolving around her"
before u give your " u r so damn finished " angry looks iam running away for today!!
and mr.raizda... we miss u more than u can ever imagine!!
Edited by mayukatta - 12 years ago
Arshig8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Wow falling in love with❤️ IPK all over again thanks guys 🤗
710617 thumbnail
It's cute I had started watching ipk.. From jan 2012.. Caught up with all the Arnav Khushi scenes and later on whole episodes I had totally missed the rest of the family scenes in the earlier episodes so cute to watch them..
GirlOfFire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Mayukatta - This was so cute!! .. I loved it.

In fact, this whole series of episodes are some of my favourites. Especially because he finally unveils the SMIRK!

What is amazing is that he is so positive that she will give up and go way. Yet he keeps throwing it in her face - almost as if to say - Show me what you got, little girl. And somewhere he seemed to know - she'd show him what she'd got.

She had surely got HIS measurements!

Edited by GirlOfFire - 12 years ago
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

This is such a super cute post yaar .. loved it ... i could picturise the smirk so clearly reading ur words .. very very entertaining
Edited by redwine1 - 12 years ago
redwine1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hriju321

Resing ! Yes again !!
Ruby and Ritu...am doing kaan pakadke uthak baithak for not unresing my res in last few DCRs...par kya karoon ?! Asli duniya abhi bahaut zaalim hai..not getting time to watch the retelecasts but will do it soon as I have 17 episodes to cover (I mean watch it AGAIN...after probably watching it for the millionth time on Youtube 😃 )...but I do read the takes here. 😃
So lovely ladies carry on and I will join you when time permits...*running off to see a patient*

Dont u worry yaar .. jab time mile pen a few words ... no need for the kaan pakdoing .. ur the old timer u know the drill .. u have to open DC now .. 😉 thats the only sorry we listen to 😛
redwine1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ipoona

Please note kiya jaayay... My Raizada is smiling!!!

Not a full toothy grin ... But slight upward tilt of the lips...

Not a derisive smirk ... But a shallow Cupid's Bow ...

Not a condescending sneer ... But an amused indulgence ...

Not a ridiculing scoff... But a lovers delight ...

😊

have not watched the episode .. but do recollect the original telecast .. but ur few lines brought it back to life ... reading u .. one saying came to mind ... "walk into my parlour ..said the spider to the fly" ...

Ek gaana tumhare post pe arzz kiya hai ...

" Ae phassa ... uska chuta ghar baar sansaar jo karke pyaar yaar kissi ki dil mein bassa ... ae ae ae Phassa "

ab tum samjho ... yeh gaana kis pe hai 😉