Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Katelyn

Indi, I love your answer!! ☺️

Cynthia, your #1 answer is too good! Loved it!

Cynthia, I completely agree with Kate.
this is the best answer.
But wiwy, I love hot ASR more than cold ASR, Now tell me how can I crack you riddle?

Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: indi52

ari o sambha... kitne reswa the?

ok me too.

hehehe.
I updated on page 2
take a look.
indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Horizon

Thanks for that wonderful toast and tribute to pagalpan Indi.

Read those words of Steve jobs, thanks for refreshing the memory.but haven't watched that ad, indeed a special one, tfs.

Here is one to this crazy clan!

horizon,

you liked it 😳? i love this ad, i actually have a bit of a thing for this young man too. changed our world, because he thought he could. bit of a tyrant, but what sublime instincts.

the copy for the crazy ones commercials was not written by steve jobs, but he approved every millimetre of the ad/s. i believe he's the one who decided they'd use b/w footage of the "crazy ones".

here's a little excerpt from wikipedia about the set of commercials.

"Significantly shortened versions of the text were used in two televison television commercials, known as "Crazy Ones", directed by Chiat/Day's Jennifer Golub who also shared the art director credit with Jessica Schulman and Yvonne Smith. The voiceover was by Richard Dreyfuss.[2] It was edited at Venice Beach Editorial, by Dan Bootzin, Chiat\Day's gifted in-house editor.[3] Post-produced by Hunter Conner.

The words "think different" were created by Chiat/Day art director Craig Tanimoto. The text of the various versions of this commercial was written by Rob Siltanen and Ken Segall. Music was composed by Chip Jenkins for Elias Arts."

Edited by indi52 - 12 years ago
indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
ari o sohara,

tumne toh kamal kar diya.

whattay (as they say here on the forum) fantastic post. love every bit of it. but of course, flaring nostrils glaring gaze 😆😆 a bit more than the rest.

and at that rate of thumkaoing, it's a wonder that khushi didn't dislocate her pelvic joint. boring party... so bad the directors were, hawww, as though my asr could ever throw such a thing.

"The grumpy sexy man started to behave like a hormonal adolescent in the throes of his first crush."

hormonal adolescent hyuk hyuk. i wanna be sixteen again.

wiwy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Reswa
14 is my favourite number 😛
unreswa
Because its the date of my bday😆

THREAD 14!⭐️

Thankyou Blasters/Boasters for being with me on my journey from Faraq nahi padta to faraq padta hain(credit Indi), from Arnav kuch bhi theek nahi kar sakta to Hamesha sambhaltaa rahoonga(credit Arshi) NK was no match for me but yes he did act as a catalyst(credit Cynthia)!
Thanks Kate for the wonderful music and gifs and BD for the drool corner(stop drooling on your own and share it with others 😆)!
Thanks Supriya for the edits on my thobda! Sohara your post is super cool!
Its is because of all of you that I am up here on step 14!!! Love you all!
BS

Thankyou Blasters! There is no doubt in our minds that you guys have made some contribution in reviving IPK! Awww! We love you! We are overwhelmed and happy!

Good job Captains Indi and Durgey and all Blasters/ Boasters. Wishing you many many more threads!!!

credit of all pics to respective uploaders

wiwy thumbnail

Riddle No. 14😃:

Why is a cold ASR better than a hot ASR?! 😉

hello, riddle maker, trying again.

a cold asr is better than a hot asr because it's safer... that way you won't burn your mouth.

But what if you WANT VERY BADLY to burn your mouth?!!☺️ Mera kya hoga Kaalia?🤢
wiwy thumbnail

whenever i think captain, i think captain haddock, or worse still, responsibility.

all my life have worked hard not to be in charge of anything, hide in the back bench and eat my tiffin in peace, so while i thank you all for that loving c word, may i please be called gofer instead? i rather like that role... running errands, skiving from time to time, just hanging around gazing at cold/hot/whatever asr. hayeee, this is your chief and only gofer, pilleeejh.

Okay chief! If that is what you want!😃
Thread owes a lot to your paagalpan!
Even if you hide in the back bench you will Think Different! Because that is sooo you!!⭐️
wiwy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katelyn

Indi, I love your answer!! ☺️

Cynthia, your #1 answer is too good! Loved it!

Cyn 🤗😆 Thanks for all your answers! Censored and 🤬!!!!
Agree with Kate🤗 that your answer #1 is too good! But How would I know the truth of that statement? No one is giving me a chance to try it out!!!😭
DurgaS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Horizon
party.gif Congratulations party.gif
You are a
funkydance.gif cheerleader.gif boogie.gif
DurgaS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Riddle No. 14😃:

Why is a cold ASR better than a hot ASR?! 😉
Answer No. 1: Hot and angry ASR makes all wrong and hasty decisions - gusse mein dimaag band (mind closed in anger)
Cold ASR makes cool and calculative decisions using his shatir dimaag.