sanju01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Deb darling u r a kid.We are not living in satya yug (I am sure u won't be knowing it's meaning, go and ask ur mom)that nobody will bother about money. There's not a single person in this world who doesn't want money. Everybody wants money to live a comfortable and happy life.And it's not wrong to want money. If barun indeed had no greed for money he would have never done the movie.He was not doing any social service by working in the movie. He obviously wanted to earn more money, more fame so he did the movie.
Don't try to prove him to be a selfless saint or God or something. And stop calling people who don't agree with u as barun bashers or haters
See I didn't even bash barun in my post.
825462 thumbnail
So, ph and Gul made an effort to retain him by offering whatever amount of money.

So that means he was not forced to leave... It's his decision this proves... So why all the speculations started at the first place? If he himself decided dignity over money?

😕

barun_mania thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanx for the positivity in ur post ,we always support barun
DarkDesire12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nice... i never commented on barun hater post... bcoz i belive only one thing... when we right we dnt need to shout ...
whetever the reason barun left the show ... i dnt care ...Above the show he is human , he has every right to take his descision. if he realy left for movies , he has right to take opportunities . suppose if he denies the movie offer, so what if show ends in next month. every person in the world do the same ,when they get nice opportunity , they go ahead , in my profession it's very common. This is normal phenemona .
i amazed how people cursing barun , demanding punshiment from God , it's realy sick
mentality..
i love sarun ... bas ... whetever media , SP , any body says , my love will never reduced for barun.. hope we will see sarun toghther again ... atleast one more time
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Deb_Barun_Arnav

Aap kyu nahi dey detey..Apko to BS sey jyada phikar hai..RIGHT Mandir Khada karney key liyee man saaf hona chahiyee woh to aapka hai nahi..BS money is hard earned but your money is free that is why free lectures and with no self respect..If you still have littlle self respect don;'t come to my post as soon as you come..I will get your personality.

Hmmm i don't have a personality which is why i care for nameless faceless people i have never seen...but your Barun baba has sufficient personality to turn his back on the people who made him what he is without even a backward glance...darling you are indulging in a game of blind following which is not supplemented by hard facts...hence you will always find yourself on the backfoot defending your god.
He is a mere mortal and so am I...it is not him but your hyperbolic exaggeration of his virtues that are actually in fact non-existent which reeks intensely of lack of respect to your own sense of self worth.
GayuArnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Barun Dint accept 1 lakh to do crappy tracks? How will he? He should have been given 2 lakhs. He deserves 2 lakhs!
Damn! Why dint PH give him more money to do crappy Tracks? Otherwise Barun would have been in the show now. Ph and SP are very bad. 😡
Barun Sobti *Bows Down* Tussi Great Ho!

You have proved your Dignity and innocence!
I know you don't work for money. You have been doing charity all the while. Im Proud to be your Fan.BAS!
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I'm a proud fan Debu !!!
I can proudly say yes,I'm a phangirl of Barun Sobti🤗
brilliant post !👍🏼
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: medha16

thanx debo...im tired of all this shit!

shudhu shudhu jhogra badhanor cheshta kichhu loker...aar kono jeebone kaaj nei naki???
n yeah SI didnt say that barun was offered a lakh,the reporter said so ,edit that kindly before bashers n all come n jump at ur throats for a small mistake!
n thanx a lot 4 d positivity!!!

Ami edit koreyche dekhey bolo to theek achey kina.
358674 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
excellent post 👍🏼
i salute Mr.Sobti for his decision
PastelBeauty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
BARUN SOBTI, WE LOVE YOU FOR ETERNITY! ❤️